Bob Howard Toyota Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Bob Howard Toyota? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2021

This is the 4th vehicle that we have purchased from Bob Howard Toyota and each transaction was handled efficiently and professionally. Our salesman, DonNelson, is fun to work with and has excellent people skills.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2021

D J was great. I will be back. He even find me a discount coupons for my oil change. Nice! And my car was washed !

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2021

Bailey and Josiah did a great job helping me pick out my new car. I wasn’t excited about having to buy a new car, but they were very patient and did an excellent job telling me about all the options available and answering any questions. I would recommend buying froM this dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2021

I had a tire problem and need alignments. Michael Hahn took great care of me. In spite of the drives being full when I arrived, I was able to stay and wait for service to be complete. Mulch appreciated.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2021

My Toyota family bravo!! My appointment was made right away ! My service was done right away! My car was serviced and cleaned!! Just wanted to say thank you for what you do . That was fantastic!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2021

Wyatt Whitten was our salesman. He was great! He was very personable and knowledgeable. Worked hard to get us the best deal possible. Was very patient explaining the vehicle details, showing us how everything worked. Thanks, Wyatt....enjoying the car!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2021

I just wanted to say a big Thanks to Toyota! Great Customer Service, Friendly and fast. They did Chang the Oil & Filter. I’m happy for it!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2021

Although I have purchased two Toyota’s there and assisted my mother in purchasing one front his dealership, I have gotten them serviced elsewhere because I live way northwest OKC. When TJ left Jim Norton the service there became intolerable. When I learned he was working at Bob Howard, I decided it was worth the extra effort to follow him for future service (a friend and my mom have both followed as well). He is a true asset and it can’t be overstated how much service advisors impact your business…keep that guy and reward him and the customers ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2021

Thoughtful and pleasant, the service rep, Michael, was excellent. No high pressure, prompt and dedicated to getting service right, this is a great place to take my car.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2021

Service Advisor Michael Hall was great as normal and kept me fully informed during the service visit on my 2013 Camry. Had an oil change, fuel system full cleaning and front end alignment. Very fair on price and great service as always with Michael Hall.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2021

I was able to pick up my new 2022 Corolla LE yesterday. Was able to finalize the final price over the phone with Tony Knight. Tony was very professional through out the entire process. However, I would like to mention that Jarod from the Finance department was not forthcoming with me. There was a $500 cash rebate or special APR option for the new Corolla. Jarod told me I didn't qualify for the special APR but I can still take the $500 rebate. However, he also told me the $500 rebate was available ONLY if I financed through Toyota. Which was not true. ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2021

DJ the Service Advisor was great and the service was excellent and I had no issues with my visit at all. Price for service was reasonable

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2021

The service was prompt and there was no upsell pressure. They did what I asked and the price was as expected. Every employee was attentive and kind.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2021

Bought a used car from up there it had some issues they worked with me the toilet up there at no cost and doing repairs on it at no cost

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2021

It was a positive experience. John Munn was very helpful and kept me updated on what was going on with my vehicle. The customer waiting area was comfortable and I appreciated the complimentary beverages.

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2021

Great selection, deals are fair and customer service is great. Expect a decent price but with their selection, they will never be the cheapest so don't expext it.

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2021

I’ve used Bob Howard in the past for service on Toyota cars I bought somewhere else. This was regular service on a Toyota Camry I bought from Bob Howard. They were fast, did a great job, and were very friendly and courteous. Love the dealership, love the service department.

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2021

I purchased my GMC new from Bob Howard in 2016. Aside from two service visits while in Rapid City, Bob Howard has always been my go-to dealer for service. First, the Service Advisors are very professional and don’t try to sell you anything your vehicle doesn’t require. When appropriate, they make honest recommendations for future service. Dustin Brown was my Service Advisor today. He takes the time to listen to what I wanted on my vehicle and honored my scheduled appointment. I was in and out in less than 45 minutes, with the Technician, Clive Grant performing the service and ...

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2021

Bob Howard Toyota is our only dealer for vehicles. Mike has been attending to our service needs for several years. They are all very accommodating to our needs. Thanks for the quality vehicles and service.

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2021

Scheduling was easy and they got me in for next day service. The facility is top notch and the advisors are good. The time estimate was accurate and work completed on time and in good order. Highly recommended

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2021

Great job on changing my oil and my belt for my car I highly recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking to get there oil change

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2021

Michael made the whole process very easy. He was able to find an early am uber, and kept me informed of the progress. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2021

Excellent service and very professional representative I sincerely appreciated the prompt services. I had a genuinely good interaction with the employees and management did a phenomenal job of helping me expedite the solution.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

I was able to get an out the door price on a certain vehicle I found on line, by telephone. The GM said they would pull it out and have it ready for me to test drive. Marcus was the salesman that did the paperwork. As I was in a hurry I requested expedited closing process and they honored that and didn't push any long term warranty. They have several long term employees working there as that is pretty unusual in car sales. This is the 3ard vehicle I've purchased there since 2010. My in laws and and brother ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2021

George was top notch! From the timely call back to striking a deal via phone. When I arrived the truck was exactly what I expected and what I was told. Cleaned full of gas. In and out in 30 minutes! Excellent!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2021

I had a good buying experience at Bob Howard Toyota! They gave me a good deal. Will keep them in mind with my next car purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2021

Was nice to have a pleasant buying experience at a Car Dealership. The salesman (Marcus) and the Finance Manager (Sean) were easy to work with and very professional. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Love my new Avalon. Only issue....Men’s bathroom needed fixing....lol

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2021

As always they got my car in and out quickly. Thank you for washing my car as an added bonus! One less thing to do on my day off.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2021

Boight my Sienna and they took it to detail it. I had to send it back 3 times and it still wasn't clean. Sticky stuff on the seat, ect. Otherwisevthe rest was good.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2021

Jeremy was very friendly, efficient . Bought my vehicle here and have always had it serviced here. Service department and sales are friendly and take care of their customers!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2021

I trust BH and George to always take the best care of all of my vehicles, new and old. I really feel like it is a partnership to make sure that my Toyotas remain the most reliable vehicles on the road. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2021

The gentleman who took charge of my car was excellent. He even turned the seat warmer on for me as he brought my car to me on a chilly day. Very special!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2021

No haggling, transparent, responsive, and highly professional. With the help of George and Sean my purchase was a breeze! They even did a virtual tour of the car so though I was miles away I was rest assured of what I was paying for. Check them out you won’t be disappointed.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2021

The service was excellent, from the Start to Finish. Very courteous, and very helpful. Made me feel like my work is very important, even though, it was a 15,000 mile maintenance service.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2021

The service advisor John Munns did a wonderful job finding me new tires with an excellent discount last Saturday. I am very happy with the courtesy and willing to help attitude of John. Thank you very much!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2021

Everyone was nice, explained everything and friendly. They made sure they told what additional services my car required. Also they explained the additional costs for the required services.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2021

On time, greeting me with an open door . Everyone wore mask. Clean seat covers used in my car. Nice waiting area with free WiFi.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2021

Mike always there for my car service. Excellent knowledgeable personnel at Bob Howard, that’s why I keep coming back with a peace of mind. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2021

I purchased a used car and had a great experience. Jared was a big help. During the test drive, we noticed a slight mechanical issue with the car. The dealership fixed it and noticed another problem which they completely repaired at no cost. I would recommend them.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 25, 2020

The reason I keep coming back is the service center and Mike Hall especially. We now have Three Toyota cars because of his great help when are cars need service.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2020

These guys are the best!! Mike, my service advisor was awesome!! He was punctual getting my car back on time and kept me up to date on the progress during the work!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2020

Antonio was waiting on me when I arrived. He was very courteous and the buying process went very rapidly. I was impressed because I never left a dealership less than two hours.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2020

Called early morning for a regular maintenance appt, got the time I wanted. They quoted me about an hour wait for tire rotation and check up, I was in and out in less than 30 minutes. Everyone was friendly and it was my first time at this dealer. Great experience

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2020

I have now purchased 3 vehicles from Mitesh Gandhi. Sean Buersmeyer is a good as they come in financing! They always make the experience as "painless" as possible. They are my "go to" whenever we are in the market!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2020

My FJ Cruiser is a 2013 and has 150,000 miles on it. I have never taken it anywhere but Bob Howard. They have kept it running like a charm for all these years. What I appreciate about Mike is that he takes time to really care about you and the car!! Like tonight, I was about to leave after routine service,and when he drove it around to me he said “I want to check one more thing. It doesn’t sound right.” So he took it back and fixed it!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2020

At 71 I'm no stranger to the unpleasant experience of shopping for a car. Over the years I've bought several vehicles from Bob Howard. This past week i was fortunate to have found Leo Kahn at Toyota and have to say that he gave me the very best service I have ever received. If you need a new vehicle, look him up. He'll take care of you.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2020

Gary and Amy were awesome. They efficiently helped restore my vehicle to its previous condition after a vandal broke my driver’s side window. Thanks guys

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2020

Awesome job. Bob Nelson was personable, respectful and listened to my wants and needs from start to finish. He had my car programmed as I wanted, went through the features so I could ask questions and was on time and didn’t keep me standing around waiting. Love my new Camry XLE.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2020

I was searching for a reasonably price, great quality car for a family member. I found a car that I liked but that car didn't work out. I was ready to start looking else where , when I got a text that 2 more cars had come in matching my very struck qualifications. I had the car inspected by my mechanic and even he was impressed. My niece is going to love her new car. I'm even having second thoughts about giving it to her lol. Thanks Duke for a great a great buying experience !

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2020

Quick and easy experience. I usually dread going to car dealerships. Don helped me and made the process seamless. I was only there for about an hour total.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2020

Great staff, great service. Fast and courteous. The buying process was pleasant. I love my truck and they helped me pick out the perfect one. Having it serviced is quick and easy

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2020

I've been using Bob Howard Toyota for servicing both of my cars for a number of years now, great to have a team you can trust. Highly recommended them. George is very knowledgeable, helpful and cheerful. I have already recommended my friends to ask for George.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2020

I always get great service, when I take my car into Bob Howard Toyota. The last two vehicles that I have purchased, have been from Bob Howard Toyota. My next purchase will be from Bob Howard Toyota also!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2020

George was very helpful and professional. He kept me informed about everything that was being done. The work on my vehicle was completed in a timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2020

Job well done!! Repairs ended up costing less than originally expected and their rep worked with me to help our with costs. They went above and beyond to help me. Very happy with service and will go back again for sure!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2020

Quality service, reasonably priced and reasonable wait time on scheduled maintenance. Staff always polite and easy to work with. I enjoy doing business with this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

I have always serviced my Toyota’s at Bob Howard Toyota! Royce has always taken great care of me and my cars. I would highly recommend this dealership and Royce if you want great service!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2020

George is an absolute best! I would highly recommend him to help you with any repair service. The maintenance team are amazing and highly professional.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2020

Always a pleasure working with Mike Hall in the service department at Bob Howard Toyota...He is honest and trustworthy...We will be back to work with him in servicIng our cars...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2020

I got my very first vehicle at Bob Howard Toyota and I went to the right place. I worked with the best salesman and received an amazing car!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2020

We had excellent service from Bob Howard everything was clean the people were very friendly they got our vehicle out in a reasonable amount of time and we will definitely be back

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2020

Traveling through and was able to get in for service early the next day. The error codes were checked and reset Thanks for great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2020

Michael Hall is one of the best Service Advisors. He is very knowledgeable of the services and will work with the experienced technicians to complete your repairs. I always get my Tundra serviced here and leave with a clean vehicle from their car wash.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2020

Very professional experience. Everything was great and the facility was very clean and the waiting room was comfortable. Always a good experience when I go to BH.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2020

I have had my Prius serviced at Bob Howard Toyota several times. The maintenance and repairs have gone well, and the service is always courteous.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2020

Michael W. is great to work with. His automotive knowledge is second to none. He is probably one of the friendliest guys at Bob Howard Toyota.

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2020

I really enjoyed my car shopping and buying experience with Bob Howard. My sales person was the kindest and most honest salesperson I have ever dealt with. He had a great knowledge of the vehicles and was very helpful in getting me the vehicle I was looking for at a price I could afford. I will buy my next vehicle from him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2020

I went to the Bob Howard Dealership for a great deal on an oil change. I arrived on time for my appointment and was told that there were already many cars ahead of me. Although I was somewhat irritated, Michael told me that he would work with the technician to get my car serviced in a timely manner. Well, he did just that! I ALWAYS come to THIS Toyota service center because of the great job they do in meeting the needs of the client. I appreciate Michael, the technician, and the Toyota Service Team! Great job! Thank you! Penny ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2020

Great service, always quick or provides you with a ride if needed. Quality dealership with quality employees. Clean waiting area too. I always choose them for my service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2020

I've used this dealership to purchase both new and used cars...and I would recommend them to anyone wanting to purchase a new car. I also use them exclusively for the service on my vehicles. They are always very thorough and also provide recommendations for the best way to service my cars to keep the cost as low as possible.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2020

Super friendly and fast! Free service for 2 years or 25k miles is great. They are so fast I can even wait there, that never happens!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2020

Great service and friendly. Mike Hall service advisor always gives me good advice. Bob Howard has been servicing my Prius for 11 years and no one else

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2020

Michael Wolverton was the best service advisor I’ve ever dealt with. Very smart, and kind service advisor. Really detailed with my vehicles. I will bring my two vehicles back to Michael.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2020

Michael in service is awesome to work with. kind, knowledgeable and not pushy. Great experience overall. I will be back to ask for him next time!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2020

Michael W. is a wonderful service guy. Kind, knowledgeable and easy to work with. Not pushy or rude. I will be back because of him!

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2020

The car runs beautifully and quietly, just like when it was new. It smells good, too! I was very pleased with all of the service today, and George Dosher took excellent care of all my needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2020

I purchased my new Camry from Bob Howard Toyota in November of 2019 after a tremendous amount of research and comparison between 3 new vehicles I was interested in. I also use the Bob Howard Toyota service department, Chris handles the service required in a highly ok professional and reasonable manner ensuring my questions and concerns are addressed.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2020

George, my service advisor was meticulous and precise. He used techie jargons that were easy to understand. It was also a quick service. Affable guy!

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2020

Great service and speedy oil change. I got in and out in just about an hour. Everything looks great. I go here every time for all my car services.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2020

Took my 2018 Toyota Tacoma in for service at Bob Howard Toyota. GREAT service, I always get GREAT service at Bob Howard Toyota, I’d recommend them to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2020

I would recommend Bob Howard Toyota to a friend. Service department is great! The guy who is always greets me in the service department is very polite and professional!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2020

Fast, courteous, gave a little discount, didnt try to tack on extra repairs, accommodating, offered to wash my car even with short staffing. Good service!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2020

Purchased my Toyota RAV4 during the Covid-19 pandemic, and the dealership was very sensitive about cleanliness and hygiene issues. Ran on a skeleton crew during my visit. The process was as easy as I've ever experienced, and the sales person was professional and courteous.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2020

Bob Howard Toyota service department always does a great job servicing my 4runner. Their customer service is top notch. I’m always greeted with a smile and their work is always great.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2020

Did a great job in giving me options and then got the repair done a day earlier than quoted. Craig and Shy were very helpful and professional.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2020

Great experience . Salesman was knowledgeable and very professional. Listen to what I was looking for. The staff in the financial office was helpful. Would visit again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020

I showed up without an appointment for an oil change after driving 5 thousand miles in two weeks. The work was completed in about an hour. I am appreciative of SHAIN, my service representative for his professionalism and positive and pleasant work attitude. While waiting I looked at the new cars in the showroom and decided what my next Toyota vehicle will be. (I talked with Mr. Tran about a new car)I felt confident when I left with a new oil filter and fresh supply of oil, and continued my trek throughout the US.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2020

I bought my car at the end of the summer and they have been wonderful when it comes to servicing my vehicle. They even worked with my schedule and serviced my beautiful car on a Sunday. I appreciate their consideration and commitment to their customers.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2020

Corona Virus free environment here. Just kidding, this dealership is always very clean. Missed the cookies and donuts this visit. Will have to make it up next visit.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2020

George was good and attentive and got my car in and out quickly. I thought facilities very nice. Coffee machine good too thanks and I’ll write a little more because this wants so many words

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2020

Excellent service and attention, place is great , very clean , people always pending of the customer , time to service excellent, I’m very good with all’s.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 29, 2020

My service advisor was right there when I pulled into the servicing area. He was efficient and provided me updates on replacements and repairs they found. Good turn around time. Happy with service as I usually am 🙂

Cars logo
Cars Feb 29, 2020

Bob Howard emailed me a coupon for the exact service I was needing on my truck great timing. They even washed my truck awesome very pleased.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2020

Thumbs up in all area. Mike kept me updated and even got me in and out quicker than I expected. I would recommend this dealership to anyone searching for a new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2020

2019 4 runner. Radio wouldn’t work. Apparently this is a problem for many on back order 30 day estimate. Not what you want to hear after owning new car 12 months

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2020

Use my car all day for work. The recall notice said a loaner car would be free but dealer said they couldn't give me one.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2020

I received very good service. They were prompt. There was courtesy. The radio was too loud for me but that was minor. I will go back for service again.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2020

Sales Rep - Mr Joseph Wood - very accommodating and friendly without being pushy or arrogant. He was knowledgable about the Toyota I was interested in. Once I decided on a fair deal, it was off to Mr Jared Holt for the paperwork. He was also very professional and efficient. The entire purchasing process was completed in 30 minutes time. Impressively clean dealership and great buying experience. Highly recommend this dealership if you are buying a Toyota. Worth the 70 mile round-trip! Thanks!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2020

quick and easy. friendly personable and accommodateing. comfortable waiting room. thanks again for your help and support. thanks again for your help with the kids and support.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2020

I will definitely go back, friendly and timely service. Lukas was very helpful and I also had a free car wash and planned next service.


Leave Us A Review

Bob Howard Toyota Reviews Testimonials


Reviews & Testimonials | Bob Howard Toyota