Bob Howard Toyota Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Bob Howard Toyota? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2022

I’ve never had such a wonderful experience at a dealership! The Service manager (Royce, I remember his name because it’s unique) and the service advisor that helped me were knowledgeable, attentive and had taken their time to answer all of my questions. They were very upfront about what my out of pocket cost would be and it was better than the other local Toyota dealerships I had called before arriving at Bob Howard. They have made a customer for life out of me.

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2022

Excellent service from friendly and helpful people. Did my routine maintenance quickly and expertly. Asked if they could replace a recall item and we said sure. We had a broken tail lamp and they fixed us up with a new one in a timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2022

Michael Wray made my experience pleasant and effortless. He was friendly and explained everything clearly! He made the process easy from start to finish and always with a smile.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2022

It was very pleasant. We appreciate the attention we received. Our new car buying experience and trade in was hassle free. I feel the dealership gave us fair trade in value. They took time to explain how everything worked on the new car. I love my new Toyota! Toyota always have been a good choice for our family.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2022

Replace a transmission in my 2018 Toyota Camry. They had to order the transmission shipped in from Texas. Service advisor kept me informed of the progress and what was going on very pleased.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2022

The service manager was courteous and very helpful. They advised us of a recall we were unaware of. Offered to investigate it in addition to our service at the time. We needed to make another appointment.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2022

I was advised by scheduler (in Houston, it turns out) that l could be seen at 1:15 yesterday. When I arrived, the service person(Michael Wray) advised me of short staffing, but promised to service my prius that afternoon and arranged Uber ride home for me. Less than 2 hours later, he called to indicate my car was ready. I was very pleased with my encounter yesterday!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2022

It all started with the estimate, and John Munns, my service advisor, carried through with his supervision of the repairs to my brakes, and I am completely satisfied with the results. Bob Howard Toyota has my business, and my gratitude for a job well done at a very fair price.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2022

John Munns is Awesome! He has a good customer service. He washed my car. I am very happy customer. I will keep returning. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2022

I was able to schedule an oil change quickly. Upon arrival, check-in was easy. They completed the service and I was on my way in less than 3 hour, which isn't bad for a last minute appointment such as mine.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2022

Our salesman was so good and attentive to our needs. And car was just what we were looking to purchase. Loved the experience. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2022

Great experience and Bryan Barker was really cool with no BS. Good price on vehicle and very nice used car. Will purchase from here again! Thanks!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2022

I thought the dealership was great all around. Very quick to fix the issue at hand and help with other issues that needed to be fixed as well. I will always bring our vehicles back here. Thank you all.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2022

I had a problem with a tire and George was so kind to work me in even though I didn’t have an appointment. They were overworked and understaffed but they were very congenial and caring about my need to get back on the highway.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2022

Excellent and timely service. We waited at the dealership and it was a pleasant experience. I made the appointment online and it was quick and easy.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2022

Excellent service experience. Upfront and honest and explained everything in detail. John was wonderful to work with. Will definitely be back for future service needs.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2022

Great communication and service throughout! The service advisor was excellent, keeping me in the loop throughout. I’d happily use the dealership in the future and highly recommend them.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2022

We were contacted by the dealership to set an appointment for a test drive. (We had used the online chat to inquire about cars) The salesman met us, went with us on the drive. Josiah was knowledgeable about the vehicle and then helped us define what we wanted in a vehicle. As luck would have it, a new car that met our specifications was coming on a truck. The entire process was fairly quick, the hospitality center for beverages was diverse for those in between times we were waiting. I appreciated the social distancing and that Josiah wore a mask ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2022

Provided same day service while being completely booked and provided required services definitely provided outstanding services recommend as best Toyota dealership in Oklahoma City Kudos

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2021

I bought my truck at Bob Howard Toyota in 2015 and have always brought it to Bob Howard Toyota to be serviced. Bob Howard Toyota ricks!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2021

Wonderful service. Very prompt and professional. I was not looking forward to the task, but pleasantly surprised! Especially, Shia- keep up the most stellar work!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2021

Great people (especially George) in one day and out the next. I had not done business with their service department before. I will go back and probably buy my next Toyota from them. Thank you!!! Pwoods

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2021

Great helpful friendly service. Quick. Coffee bar in lobby. Clean. Appropriate comfortable seating in waiting area. No problem with free oil change and tire rotation after purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2021

This dealership and their service department has always been good to me! I highly recommend it! I have bought several cars from this dealership and use their service department for many years!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2021

Great place! Would definitely recommend, definitely better than anywhere I’ve been. Willing to do anything for your satisfaction, definitely taking all my vehicles here. Love this place

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2021

This is the 4th vehicle that we have purchased from Bob Howard Toyota and each transaction was handled efficiently and professionally. Our salesman, DonNelson, is fun to work with and has excellent people skills.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2021

D J was great. I will be back. He even find me a discount coupons for my oil change. Nice! And my car was washed !

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2021

Bailey and Josiah did a great job helping me pick out my new car. I wasn’t excited about having to buy a new car, but they were very patient and did an excellent job telling me about all the options available and answering any questions. I would recommend buying froM this dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2021

I had a tire problem and need alignments. Michael Hahn took great care of me. In spite of the drives being full when I arrived, I was able to stay and wait for service to be complete. Mulch appreciated.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2021

My Toyota family bravo!! My appointment was made right away ! My service was done right away! My car was serviced and cleaned!! Just wanted to say thank you for what you do . That was fantastic!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2021

Wyatt Whitten was our salesman. He was great! He was very personable and knowledgeable. Worked hard to get us the best deal possible. Was very patient explaining the vehicle details, showing us how everything worked. Thanks, Wyatt....enjoying the car!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2021

I just wanted to say a big Thanks to Toyota! Great Customer Service, Friendly and fast. They did Chang the Oil & Filter. I’m happy for it!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2021

Although I have purchased two Toyota’s there and assisted my mother in purchasing one front his dealership, I have gotten them serviced elsewhere because I live way northwest OKC. When TJ left Jim Norton the service there became intolerable. When I learned he was working at Bob Howard, I decided it was worth the extra effort to follow him for future service (a friend and my mom have both followed as well). He is a true asset and it can’t be overstated how much service advisors impact your business…keep that guy and reward him and the customers ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2021

Thoughtful and pleasant, the service rep, Michael, was excellent. No high pressure, prompt and dedicated to getting service right, this is a great place to take my car.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2021

Service Advisor Michael Hall was great as normal and kept me fully informed during the service visit on my 2013 Camry. Had an oil change, fuel system full cleaning and front end alignment. Very fair on price and great service as always with Michael Hall.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2021

I was able to pick up my new 2022 Corolla LE yesterday. Was able to finalize the final price over the phone with Tony Knight. Tony was very professional through out the entire process. However, I would like to mention that Jarod from the Finance department was not forthcoming with me. There was a $500 cash rebate or special APR option for the new Corolla. Jarod told me I didn't qualify for the special APR but I can still take the $500 rebate. However, he also told me the $500 rebate was available ONLY if I financed through Toyota. Which was not true. ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2021

DJ the Service Advisor was great and the service was excellent and I had no issues with my visit at all. Price for service was reasonable

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2021

The service was prompt and there was no upsell pressure. They did what I asked and the price was as expected. Every employee was attentive and kind.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2021

Bought a used car from up there it had some issues they worked with me the toilet up there at no cost and doing repairs on it at no cost

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2021

It was a positive experience. John Munn was very helpful and kept me updated on what was going on with my vehicle. The customer waiting area was comfortable and I appreciated the complimentary beverages.

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2021

Great selection, deals are fair and customer service is great. Expect a decent price but with their selection, they will never be the cheapest so don't expext it.

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2021

I’ve used Bob Howard in the past for service on Toyota cars I bought somewhere else. This was regular service on a Toyota Camry I bought from Bob Howard. They were fast, did a great job, and were very friendly and courteous. Love the dealership, love the service department.

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2021

I purchased my GMC new from Bob Howard in 2016. Aside from two service visits while in Rapid City, Bob Howard has always been my go-to dealer for service. First, the Service Advisors are very professional and don’t try to sell you anything your vehicle doesn’t require. When appropriate, they make honest recommendations for future service. Dustin Brown was my Service Advisor today. He takes the time to listen to what I wanted on my vehicle and honored my scheduled appointment. I was in and out in less than 45 minutes, with the Technician, Clive Grant performing the service and ...

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2021

Bob Howard Toyota is our only dealer for vehicles. Mike has been attending to our service needs for several years. They are all very accommodating to our needs. Thanks for the quality vehicles and service.

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2021

Scheduling was easy and they got me in for next day service. The facility is top notch and the advisors are good. The time estimate was accurate and work completed on time and in good order. Highly recommended

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2021

Great job on changing my oil and my belt for my car I highly recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking to get there oil change

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2021

Michael made the whole process very easy. He was able to find an early am uber, and kept me informed of the progress. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2021

Excellent service and very professional representative I sincerely appreciated the prompt services. I had a genuinely good interaction with the employees and management did a phenomenal job of helping me expedite the solution.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

I was able to get an out the door price on a certain vehicle I found on line, by telephone. The GM said they would pull it out and have it ready for me to test drive. Marcus was the salesman that did the paperwork. As I was in a hurry I requested expedited closing process and they honored that and didn't push any long term warranty. They have several long term employees working there as that is pretty unusual in car sales. This is the 3ard vehicle I've purchased there since 2010. My in laws and and brother ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2021

George was top notch! From the timely call back to striking a deal via phone. When I arrived the truck was exactly what I expected and what I was told. Cleaned full of gas. In and out in 30 minutes! Excellent!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2021

I had a good buying experience at Bob Howard Toyota! They gave me a good deal. Will keep them in mind with my next car purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2021

Was nice to have a pleasant buying experience at a Car Dealership. The salesman (Marcus) and the Finance Manager (Sean) were easy to work with and very professional. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Love my new Avalon. Only issue....Men’s bathroom needed fixing....lol

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2021

As always they got my car in and out quickly. Thank you for washing my car as an added bonus! One less thing to do on my day off.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2021

Boight my Sienna and they took it to detail it. I had to send it back 3 times and it still wasn't clean. Sticky stuff on the seat, ect. Otherwisevthe rest was good.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2021

Jeremy was very friendly, efficient . Bought my vehicle here and have always had it serviced here. Service department and sales are friendly and take care of their customers!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2021

I trust BH and George to always take the best care of all of my vehicles, new and old. I really feel like it is a partnership to make sure that my Toyotas remain the most reliable vehicles on the road. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2021

The gentleman who took charge of my car was excellent. He even turned the seat warmer on for me as he brought my car to me on a chilly day. Very special!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2021

No haggling, transparent, responsive, and highly professional. With the help of George and Sean my purchase was a breeze! They even did a virtual tour of the car so though I was miles away I was rest assured of what I was paying for. Check them out you won’t be disappointed.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2021

The service was excellent, from the Start to Finish. Very courteous, and very helpful. Made me feel like my work is very important, even though, it was a 15,000 mile maintenance service.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2021

The service advisor John Munns did a wonderful job finding me new tires with an excellent discount last Saturday. I am very happy with the courtesy and willing to help attitude of John. Thank you very much!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2021

Everyone was nice, explained everything and friendly. They made sure they told what additional services my car required. Also they explained the additional costs for the required services.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2021

On time, greeting me with an open door . Everyone wore mask. Clean seat covers used in my car. Nice waiting area with free WiFi.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2021

Mike always there for my car service. Excellent knowledgeable personnel at Bob Howard, that’s why I keep coming back with a peace of mind. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2021

I purchased a used car and had a great experience. Jared was a big help. During the test drive, we noticed a slight mechanical issue with the car. The dealership fixed it and noticed another problem which they completely repaired at no cost. I would recommend them.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 25, 2020

The reason I keep coming back is the service center and Mike Hall especially. We now have Three Toyota cars because of his great help when are cars need service.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2020

These guys are the best!! Mike, my service advisor was awesome!! He was punctual getting my car back on time and kept me up to date on the progress during the work!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2020

Antonio was waiting on me when I arrived. He was very courteous and the buying process went very rapidly. I was impressed because I never left a dealership less than two hours.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2020

Called early morning for a regular maintenance appt, got the time I wanted. They quoted me about an hour wait for tire rotation and check up, I was in and out in less than 30 minutes. Everyone was friendly and it was my first time at this dealer. Great experience

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2020

I have now purchased 3 vehicles from Mitesh Gandhi. Sean Buersmeyer is a good as they come in financing! They always make the experience as "painless" as possible. They are my "go to" whenever we are in the market!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2020

My FJ Cruiser is a 2013 and has 150,000 miles on it. I have never taken it anywhere but Bob Howard. They have kept it running like a charm for all these years. What I appreciate about Mike is that he takes time to really care about you and the car!! Like tonight, I was about to leave after routine service,and when he drove it around to me he said “I want to check one more thing. It doesn’t sound right.” So he took it back and fixed it!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2020

At 71 I'm no stranger to the unpleasant experience of shopping for a car. Over the years I've bought several vehicles from Bob Howard. This past week i was fortunate to have found Leo Kahn at Toyota and have to say that he gave me the very best service I have ever received. If you need a new vehicle, look him up. He'll take care of you.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2020

Gary and Amy were awesome. They efficiently helped restore my vehicle to its previous condition after a vandal broke my driver’s side window. Thanks guys

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2020

Awesome job. Bob Nelson was personable, respectful and listened to my wants and needs from start to finish. He had my car programmed as I wanted, went through the features so I could ask questions and was on time and didn’t keep me standing around waiting. Love my new Camry XLE.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2020

I was searching for a reasonably price, great quality car for a family member. I found a car that I liked but that car didn't work out. I was ready to start looking else where , when I got a text that 2 more cars had come in matching my very struck qualifications. I had the car inspected by my mechanic and even he was impressed. My niece is going to love her new car. I'm even having second thoughts about giving it to her lol. Thanks Duke for a great a great buying experience !

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2020

Quick and easy experience. I usually dread going to car dealerships. Don helped me and made the process seamless. I was only there for about an hour total.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2020

Great staff, great service. Fast and courteous. The buying process was pleasant. I love my truck and they helped me pick out the perfect one. Having it serviced is quick and easy

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2020

I've been using Bob Howard Toyota for servicing both of my cars for a number of years now, great to have a team you can trust. Highly recommended them. George is very knowledgeable, helpful and cheerful. I have already recommended my friends to ask for George.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2020

I always get great service, when I take my car into Bob Howard Toyota. The last two vehicles that I have purchased, have been from Bob Howard Toyota. My next purchase will be from Bob Howard Toyota also!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2020

George was very helpful and professional. He kept me informed about everything that was being done. The work on my vehicle was completed in a timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2020

Job well done!! Repairs ended up costing less than originally expected and their rep worked with me to help our with costs. They went above and beyond to help me. Very happy with service and will go back again for sure!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2020

Quality service, reasonably priced and reasonable wait time on scheduled maintenance. Staff always polite and easy to work with. I enjoy doing business with this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

I have always serviced my Toyota’s at Bob Howard Toyota! Royce has always taken great care of me and my cars. I would highly recommend this dealership and Royce if you want great service!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2020

George is an absolute best! I would highly recommend him to help you with any repair service. The maintenance team are amazing and highly professional.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2020

Always a pleasure working with Mike Hall in the service department at Bob Howard Toyota...He is honest and trustworthy...We will be back to work with him in servicIng our cars...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2020

I got my very first vehicle at Bob Howard Toyota and I went to the right place. I worked with the best salesman and received an amazing car!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2020

We had excellent service from Bob Howard everything was clean the people were very friendly they got our vehicle out in a reasonable amount of time and we will definitely be back

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2020

Traveling through and was able to get in for service early the next day. The error codes were checked and reset Thanks for great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2020

Michael Hall is one of the best Service Advisors. He is very knowledgeable of the services and will work with the experienced technicians to complete your repairs. I always get my Tundra serviced here and leave with a clean vehicle from their car wash.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2020

Very professional experience. Everything was great and the facility was very clean and the waiting room was comfortable. Always a good experience when I go to BH.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2020

I have had my Prius serviced at Bob Howard Toyota several times. The maintenance and repairs have gone well, and the service is always courteous.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2020

Michael W. is great to work with. His automotive knowledge is second to none. He is probably one of the friendliest guys at Bob Howard Toyota.

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2020

I really enjoyed my car shopping and buying experience with Bob Howard. My sales person was the kindest and most honest salesperson I have ever dealt with. He had a great knowledge of the vehicles and was very helpful in getting me the vehicle I was looking for at a price I could afford. I will buy my next vehicle from him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2020

Great service, always quick or provides you with a ride if needed. Quality dealership with quality employees. Clean waiting area too. I always choose them for my service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2020

I went to the Bob Howard Dealership for a great deal on an oil change. I arrived on time for my appointment and was told that there were already many cars ahead of me. Although I was somewhat irritated, Michael told me that he would work with the technician to get my car serviced in a timely manner. Well, he did just that! I ALWAYS come to THIS Toyota service center because of the great job they do in meeting the needs of the client. I appreciate Michael, the technician, and the Toyota Service Team! Great job! Thank you! Penny ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2020

I've used this dealership to purchase both new and used cars...and I would recommend them to anyone wanting to purchase a new car. I also use them exclusively for the service on my vehicles. They are always very thorough and also provide recommendations for the best way to service my cars to keep the cost as low as possible.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2020

Super friendly and fast! Free service for 2 years or 25k miles is great. They are so fast I can even wait there, that never happens!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2020

Great service and friendly. Mike Hall service advisor always gives me good advice. Bob Howard has been servicing my Prius for 11 years and no one else

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2020

Michael Wolverton was the best service advisor I’ve ever dealt with. Very smart, and kind service advisor. Really detailed with my vehicles. I will bring my two vehicles back to Michael.

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2020

Michael W. is a wonderful service guy. Kind, knowledgeable and easy to work with. Not pushy or rude. I will be back because of him!

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2020

The car runs beautifully and quietly, just like when it was new. It smells good, too! I was very pleased with all of the service today, and George Dosher took excellent care of all my needs.


Leave Us A Review

Bob Howard Toyota Reviews Testimonials


Reviews & Testimonials | Bob Howard Toyota