Bob Howard Toyota Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Bob Howard Toyota? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2024

Service Representative provided fantastic customer service. I was 100% satisfied with the service provided and I highly recommend this company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2024

The Bob Howard dealership is always clean and busy. The sales team is top notch. The service team has been taking care of my vehicles for many years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2024

Excellent service. Curtis was great to work with. We will be back for more service. Thank You. 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2024

Good dealership. T hi ey are helpful and enjoy people . They try to please. Good group of people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2024

My service adviser Jaiden, was courteous, listened to my issues I was having with my vehicle and was able to communicate with the mechanics effectively. Although my repair part was not in stock and my vehicle would not be repaired in one day, my service adviser kept me informed of the situation and my vehicle repair was corrected without any further holdups.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2024

I went there an had my cars air conditioner repaired ..they were fast and efficient and pleasant...I test drove new 2025 camry was very impressed and am buying one. I will be using them in the future. Very good staff.Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2024

The dealership is good and price is reasonable, however, sometimes it takes a long time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Great people & Service! Always a job well done. Aside from the excellent vehicle itself, the Dealer is as important. That's why I go there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Quick service and well organized. The scheduling was easy. All of them were friendly and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

George was excellent at communicating with us about our vehicle. Oil change takes a long time but the 16 point check is very thorough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

We appreciate the attention to details and the continual contact with us as our car was being worked on. Their communication skills are excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Their services are top notch and communication with the service department was awesome. No issues with the repairs and got a service at a reasonable price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

Thomas Helped me out on picking my New to me 2019 Toyota Tundra SR5, made it quick and easy for me to get in and out with it. Knows so much and will be returning to do all my service visits to Bob howard toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Bob Howard Toyota is an efficient dealership, offering good service, pleasant waiting area, and helpful associates. Having different areas in which to rest, work at a table, watch tv and enjoy refreshments was delightful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

Curt was excellent in his customer service and status updates. He was welcoming and consistent in his communications regarding service needs. Curt also took time out to update on second car repair timeline. Thank you Curt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

I appreciate that the staff worked between two of their dealerships to get me the car I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

The service here is excellent! Riley really takes care of you and provides personalized service. She answers all of your questions and anticipates your every need!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Everytime I have my vehicles serviced at Bob Howard Toyota is the best service experience I have ever had. Even when it's news you don't want to hear everyone is compassionate and helpful to resolve your issue. I have worked in dealerships for 20 years and never been around a better service team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

This is where I take my 2022 4Runner for all service and maintenance needs. Curtis and Michael are so knowledgeable and courteous they make it a pleasure to be there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

Best service in a good price, will go back for the next one. Great service representative and communication

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Bob Howard salespeople were very helpful in finding the truck I wanted, which was a rarer because of the options. The process was smooth and Don was helpful in even acquiring the rubber floor mats from Parts. Will definitely deal with Bob Howard on a future truck purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Curt was very helpful. The service was done quickly and everything was explained and done right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

D’arius was outstanding. A model employee. Be sure to keep him around. You have an excellent operation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Everyone was very friendly and punctual because I didn’t even have an appointment. Excellent service!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Bob Howard Toyota is the only dealer I let work on my car. Factory trained techs do the job right the first time. The people are fun to work with and they have donuts too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

The service was great, they even washed my car, I wasn’t expecting that, everyone was friendly, it was a great place to do business! Thank You !!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Exceptionally kind understanding. Perfect perfect. Bret Huber couldn’t ask for a better person to represent your company

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Great service and great people! Always customer friendly and responsive. I can recommend it to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Brain morris was my advisor! He is exceptional, my appointment wasn’t in the system, whoever booked it dropped the ball. Called dealership got connect with Brian, he got me in, got my car diagnosed. Got the part ordered. This dealership does not charge for diagnostic like others do. Brian is an exceptional advisor and I will be recommending him to everyone I meet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Sunny was our salesman and was a great help! All the staff were professional and kind. We got a great deal on my car that I am happy with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Brett Huber was very helpful while a major part was ordered for my car. He informed me every week about when the major part would arrive at Bob Howard. I thank him for his patience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Toyota Service at Bob Howard Edmond was FANTASTIC!! From the initial phone call for help to picking up the car. All problems solved. Well done!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Nice and very professional staff,discuss with you vehicle problems and finish work on time.I will recommend this dealership for service and buying vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

I have to apologize for the delay of this review! On April 4, i woke up to Schedule a appointment for a oil change, thinking i would at least have to get in the next day however one was available! When I arrived 7 minutes late I was checked in within 5 minutes. Mr Michael Wolverton gave the spill about the coffee, doughnuts and how the service would go! And just like he said it did! I expected recommendation for certain services from my last visit and the same ones came up again via text (as he told me) "the sooner you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Fast and easy. Morris was very helpful. Got my car in and quoted me 10 days, it was done in 5! Not to mention I had to make a warranty claim for this particular repair and they took care of all of the leg work for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Easy to schedule. Any suggested added service is explained complete with support picture and price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Clearly communicated professionally done. Good experience. Impressive. To the point precise and well done thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

Everyone was so professional and helpful! I specifically dealt with Trey Frey and he was great to communicate updates on my car daily.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

I will definitely do business here again!!! The salesman Pico is legitimate, and what I mean is he seemed honest and very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was after. And anyone that has ever bought any vehicle knows that’s a rarity. There was no sales pitch no B.S. just a kind of “This vehicle sells itself” attitude. I was actually going to shop around some more but because of the atmosphere that I experienced I I pulled the trigger and drove it home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Don did an amazing job taking care of us and was very honest, upfront and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Very fast and friendly service. The guy was very polite and chivalrous. Pulled the car up to the door for me because of the rain and opened the door.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Good service, friendly professional staff, nice waiting areas with good amenities. No pressure or upselling

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

We had great service with George at Bob Howard Toyota. he reviewed our service records, made recommendations, but left the final decisions to us. It was affordable for what was done. We will continue to take our 2018 RAV4 Bob Howard as long as we’re in the OKC area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Always courteous and respectful. Take my concerns and needs seriously. Keep me informed during repairs and let me know if any delays are expected. Efficient, friendly, and always receive excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

They were very busy when we arrived, but got me in for my appt time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Curtis is always attentive, accommodating and communicates often to let me know my service options. Somehow he makes an average oil change something to look forward to?!?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Always have a great experience when I bring in my vehicle. A plus team. Will continue to use you guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

The workers at bob Howard are always nice and very helpful. The mechanics have done an awesome job with my pickup. Will continue to bring my truck to bob Howard for my maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

We were greeted and treated with such professionalism and courtesy throughout our transaction!! They kept us informed, explaining everything as we went along. We bought our car at Bob Howard and have had it serviced there since purchasing in 2018. Couldn’t be more satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

George, the Service Advisor, did an excellent job of explaining their recommendations, and giving me options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Great service and personnel. Can’t say enough about you guys. Makes for a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

It is good for everyone to maintain your car. Service is friendly to me . Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Very helpful, understanding, and patient. Thanks for all you do! Always willing to work with the customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Devon service writer and his twin brother are awesome. They took care of me from the time I rolled in. They made me feel welcome and informed. I would be proud to have them as my employees.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Well organized - experienced and professionally done. Wife is very happy - so life is good. Prices fairly and speak to you directly and show. Work that needs tobe done - then show you the completion. Even fixed one of my wives low tires. Above and beyond - great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Absolutely Wonderful and extremely professional!! Very courteous and friendly. Very clean and well organized environment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Julian was my service rep. Knowledgeable and efficient. Pleasure to work with him to get my RAV 4 repaired

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

They were very upfront with what the problem probably was and fixed it. I was satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Great service they communicated through tge entire process. The service provider gave excellent customer service and I would recommend getting your service done here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

First time there so we will see what happens when I go back to get more service done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Fair assessment of my vehicle every time I take it in. Some times a bit pricy but they do a good job. Would recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Best oil change service I've ever gotten from Bob Howard in and out and 15 minutes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

George was great help, very friendly and informative. I have always had great service at Bob Howard

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

The people that I dealt with were so very nice, helpful, courteous and answered all my questions that I had. Love my new ride💖

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Aaron, the general manager is the absolute best. And our salesman Sonny was the easiest to work with you could ask for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Thomas in preowned was very attentive and helpful. He even said he would mail me a duplicate key fob, as there was only one. Only thing I didn't get was a full tank of gas. Overall, a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Awesome service and experience every time I have take my Tacoma in for service. Or assistance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

Did a great job. Would be nice if they had the key fob in stock when they send you notification that it is ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

Got my car in and preform all requested maintenance in timely manner. Only problem was getting car when to pick it up. No one at chasier counter. Had to wait 45 mins for service manager to get free to cash out and get keys. That was only problem pleased with everything else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

I do not appreciate the extra hour I had to sit and wait while they “inspected” my car when all I wanted was a key replacement.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Always professional Riley was very courteous and explained what work was needed. Not pushy at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

David and Mark were great to work with. They explained everything well. Gave me a great deal on the Rav4

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Fast, friendly, and excellent customer service. Even after I showed up late for appointment, I was in and out in less than 30 minutes —tire rotation and oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Amazed that I didn’t have to wait a long time for the service on my car. Trey stayed on top of everything and so pleasant to work with. Thank you Trey.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

George was great to work with as usual. He communicated well and kept me informed throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

Timely, professional and courteous service. Service was delivered much faster and thoroughly than anticipated. The service representative was knowledgeable and went above expectations to explain the service that was done, warranty repairs needed and ordered items needed to make repairs as well as a 6 months back order for a second key fob. Very pleased with the service today and Bob Howard Toyota is my dealer of choice going forward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2024

The service department has always been awesome as keeping me updated if anything is wrong with my Camry appointment was within a day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

Sales and services very efficient. Bought my car late one evening and didn’t really have time to go through everything, but when I came back, my salesman wasn’t there but another one stepped right in and showed me what I needed to know!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

Quick efficient Toyota care. Easy to make appointment and the service was done quickly Even washed my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

Service was professional and communicated clearly. I Appreciated the pics of recommended maintenance repairs for transparency.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

60k service for a 2021 Tacoma TRD Pro Great service. Curt the Advisor was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

Free service on new car , 2 years or 25,000 miles whichever comes first . I only had 11,000miles when free service ended !’

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

Have used Bob Howard exclusively for several years. They are always friendly and are ready to answer all my service needs.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Bob Howard Toyota Reviews Testimonials


Reviews & Testimonials | Bob Howard Toyota