Bob Howard Toyota Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Bob Howard Toyota? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

It is good for everyone to maintain your car. Service is friendly to me . Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Very helpful, understanding, and patient. Thanks for all you do! Always willing to work with the customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Devon service writer and his twin brother are awesome. They took care of me from the time I rolled in. They made me feel welcome and informed. I would be proud to have them as my employees.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Well organized - experienced and professionally done. Wife is very happy - so life is good. Prices fairly and speak to you directly and show. Work that needs tobe done - then show you the completion. Even fixed one of my wives low tires. Above and beyond - great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Absolutely Wonderful and extremely professional!! Very courteous and friendly. Very clean and well organized environment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Julian was my service rep. Knowledgeable and efficient. Pleasure to work with him to get my RAV 4 repaired

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

They were very upfront with what the problem probably was and fixed it. I was satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Great service they communicated through tge entire process. The service provider gave excellent customer service and I would recommend getting your service done here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

First time there so we will see what happens when I go back to get more service done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Fair assessment of my vehicle every time I take it in. Some times a bit pricy but they do a good job. Would recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Best oil change service I've ever gotten from Bob Howard in and out and 15 minutes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

I continue to be amazed at the service of this dealership. George Denham worked thru a blizzard to check out my car when it arrived at the dealership. He and Mark Delcastillo worked to make the purchase a smooth one despite the US Postal system. I love my new car and I would recommend them over any previous car purchase and I’m 74 so I have seen it all. Thank you Bob Howard. I even posted a You Tube video: https://youtube.com/watch?v=zoSGZ0QwVLg&feature=shared

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

George was great help, very friendly and informative. I have always had great service at Bob Howard

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

The people that I dealt with were so very nice, helpful, courteous and answered all my questions that I had. Love my new ride💖

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Aaron, the general manager is the absolute best. And our salesman Sonny was the easiest to work with you could ask for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Thomas in preowned was very attentive and helpful. He even said he would mail me a duplicate key fob, as there was only one. Only thing I didn't get was a full tank of gas. Overall, a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Awesome service and experience every time I have take my Tacoma in for service. Or assistance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

Did a great job. Would be nice if they had the key fob in stock when they send you notification that it is ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

Got my car in and preform all requested maintenance in timely manner. Only problem was getting car when to pick it up. No one at chasier counter. Had to wait 45 mins for service manager to get free to cash out and get keys. That was only problem pleased with everything else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

I do not appreciate the extra hour I had to sit and wait while they “inspected” my car when all I wanted was a key replacement.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Always professional Riley was very courteous and explained what work was needed. Not pushy at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

David and Mark were great to work with. They explained everything well. Gave me a great deal on the Rav4

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

I’m a loyal Bob Howard car buyer and I get my cars serviced there a lot but I’m a little bit concerned that the prices are too high for repairs. I put my 2012 Lexus CT 200 h in for service and was told that the head gasket needed to be replaced and was causing the problem I reported. The repairs was quoted originally at 4300.00. I called Metric Motors down the road and they said they would fix it for 2500 - 3000. I discussed it with my service manager Brett. And he agreed to do the repairs for 3000. I appreciate that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Fast, friendly, and excellent customer service. Even after I showed up late for appointment, I was in and out in less than 30 minutes —tire rotation and oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Amazed that I didn’t have to wait a long time for the service on my car. Trey stayed on top of everything and so pleasant to work with. Thank you Trey.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

George was great to work with as usual. He communicated well and kept me informed throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

Timely, professional and courteous service. Service was delivered much faster and thoroughly than anticipated. The service representative was knowledgeable and went above expectations to explain the service that was done, warranty repairs needed and ordered items needed to make repairs as well as a 6 months back order for a second key fob. Very pleased with the service today and Bob Howard Toyota is my dealer of choice going forward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2024

The service department has always been awesome as keeping me updated if anything is wrong with my Camry appointment was within a day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

Sales and services very efficient. Bought my car late one evening and didn’t really have time to go through everything, but when I came back, my salesman wasn’t there but another one stepped right in and showed me what I needed to know!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

Quick efficient Toyota care. Easy to make appointment and the service was done quickly Even washed my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

Service was professional and communicated clearly. I Appreciated the pics of recommended maintenance repairs for transparency.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

60k service for a 2021 Tacoma TRD Pro Great service. Curt the Advisor was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

Free service on new car , 2 years or 25,000 miles whichever comes first . I only had 11,000miles when free service ended !’

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

Have used Bob Howard exclusively for several years. They are always friendly and are ready to answer all my service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2023

I've had different experiences but the last few were phenomenal. They got me in quickly and always updated on when the car will be ready. Also, they were reasonable with pricing with the services which can't be done at a regular shop. Curt was reassuring and helpful with the damage I did to the front passenger tire and offered to give discounts on the next service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

I walked in test drove the truck i wanted and was out of there in 2 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2023

My situation can make me a little difficult to deal with. They have delt with me very well. Thanks for being understanding!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2023

The service department was quick and efficient. I dont want to buy from here again, but the service is good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

Brett my service advisor kept me informed. I use this dealership for all my service to my 2014 Avalon Hybrid. I had my 91,000 mile oil change, tires rotated and a tire sensor checked. I needed the tire sensor replaced which I thought was quite high but decided to get it replaced anyhow. We have maintained this car well and plan on keeping it for sometime. This car has been one of the best that we have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

My wait time to get the tires rotated was relatively short and the person I was to contact, Darius Dobbins, was pleasant and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

The service guys were stellar..my first time in and they were fast..the guys checking me in were so sweet..I couldn’t have asked for a nicer or sweeter welcome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

Trey always goes above and beyond! I love being able to contact him with any issues I have with my Camry and consistently receiving the best quality service! He’s a pleasure to work with and I greatly appreciate his help and knowledge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

This dealership is always so friendly, organized and timely. Trey is super helpful and knowledgable! I trust them with my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

The staff at Bob Howard Toyota was top-notch! They were able to help me when I had an emergency and the parts and service department were friendly and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

I really like that I can schedule service online and the communication during the service is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

No hassle when buying our car. But it did take longer than I thought. We were paying cash so I thought it would be simple. Probably took an hour in the finance office to just pay the money and complete the paperwork. Went back after 4 months to get the second key, which Toyota said was in about 3 weeks ago. Called the dealer and made an appointment for the key. Apparently the key wasn't actually there, so we have to go back another day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

Had great experience and everyone there went out of their way to make my purchase very enjoyable. 2 vehicle I have purchased there and will go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

25,000 mi Service. They were very helpful in explaining the warning lights in my Toyota Highlander. Was very helpful on discussing other issues and helped me plan for the next visit when we have time to address them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

D.A. was awesome and took care of everything for me. He was friendly and genuinely cared about providing the best customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2023

I have enjoyed coming and working with this dealership for years. They are top notch and provide excellent service, above other dealerships in the city.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2023

Oil and filter cost is some what reasonable in today's market, service is good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2023

Very professional service department, they throughly evaluated the problems with my vehicle and presented me with the results. I was able to determine what I wanted fixed and after we agreed they fixed my vehicle and it runs like new. I am very happy with your work and will let other’s know of your expertise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2023

Service team gave my 4runner 100% their best efforts to get me back on the road when I was stuck out of state. They also kept the service price more than fair. Thank you to John and the Service Team!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2023

My Highlander was having a meltdown of epic proportions, blowing relay fuses a few weeks after replacement (when this happens, a dealership is your only option, our mechanic says). Completely frustrated with the first Toyota service department I tried in OKC, I walked into Bob Howard Toyota the next day without an appointment, feeling defeated and needing help quickly since my electrical system was failing and the power steering had been the first to disable. Riley Basford, the service advisor who greeted me, was absolute GOLD. She “got it” right away and said they would work me in, and that’...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2023

Fast service discounts and info very friendly good people clean no inventory says a lot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2023

Customer service well above average, check in and check out very smooth and orderly. Good dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2023

Everyone I come in contact with when I bring my vehicle in is friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2023

Curt in the service dept. was so nice and treated me with courtesy and respect. The job was done quickly. Everyone in the service area was so helpful. Once again, Bob Howard proved itself to be a great dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2023

Brett in the service center was friendly and professional helping me get my car’s brakes fixed with great communication!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2023

We had the best saleman, his name was Josiah. There is another salesman his name is George he is such a good person, he was very helpful. The manager that helped us was also very good. This is the third car we bought from Bob Howard Toyota..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2023

Today I had a representative named Curt Scheiner who was the perfect employee! He was the best liaison of any car attendant I’ve ever had! He was communicative, prompt, and car was finished when he said it would be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2023

All the employees that I’ve come in contact with are very friendly and polite. Service people are very knowledgeable and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2023

I was greeted promptly at service lane. Asked tje reason of my visit. I did have an appointment but still my car was serviced and pulled in right away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2023

Rudy was courteous and knowledgeable. We enjoyed getting to know him. I appreciate him taking the time to add the Toyota app for the computer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

Actual service was fine. No longer vacuum your vehicle? Got a text addressed by name to my wife… really not sure how that happens when I checked in and the vehicle is in my name z and so on. Got in early and they got me out early. But the little things will build if you don’t stay on top of them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

My salesman Zack was very knowledgeable of the vehicle… explained everything in detail of the car… Help me with the choice of vehicle, the Highlander… The finance manager, Mark, very sharp on his knowledge base… And had a clear understanding of the ins and outs of this process… Every person that was in the dealership friendly outgoing made me feel right at home… if they were on a scale from 1 to 10 I would definitely give them a 20… Customer service in my work is very important and they are at the top of the class… they both went out of their ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2023

Employees are always friendly and helpful. I see John Munns in service because I can trust him to take care of my car. He listens to my concerns and always does a wonderful job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2023

I took my car in for routine maintenance- oil change, tire rotation, etc. additional service was suggested once they started working on it. I was provided a video of my car with a full walkthrough of what was recommended - sent to me via text. I was then given a list of the two additional suggested services, ranked by priority/urgency. I was able to accept or decline each additional service. It was a GREAT alternative to missing a call from the dealership while I was in a meeting, and the video gave me added confidence that I was getting ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2023

Excellent, friendly service. My advisor was helpful, knowledgeable, and thoroughly in tune with my needs. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2023

Great communication, kept me updated the whole way. Had the parts when we needed them. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2023

Thank you for the quick and effective appointment. We appreciate how your staff worked to assure my time was well spent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2023

I have been with Bob Howard for about 6 years and they keep to their word. My 2010 Venza runs like it's new.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2023

Brett (service rep) was very nice and helpful in explaining what service was needed and what the timeline should be. The service department is one of the main reasons I came to Bob Howard Toyota to purchase my vehicle and THE main reason I still use them for servicing my vehicle!!! I appreciate that they don’t talk down to me when I’ve ask a question!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2023

Very friendly staff, and work was done in a timely manner. Even done a little extra. Very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2023

It was easy to schedule online. Took about 90 min for an oil change. I'm guessing they had more non appointments show up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2023

Pleasant Service Center and Friendly Staff. They treat me like family. They go above and beyond for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2023

They are very good people. I like them very much . Good people working there. Nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2023

My female service was quite helpful and my oil service and tire rotation was done quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2023

Quick part receipt; quick service scheduling; quick service. I am very satisfied with the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2023

Very helpful trustworthy and they do what it takes to please the customer every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2023

Very friendly and helpful. Comfortable lobby and clean. Good price for services rendered. Politeness overload.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2023

Initial request was not addressed, but later found to be a simple lose battery connection left by another body shop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2023

We made the deal over the phone and they did supply needed information. Agreed to pick me up from airport, and was there on time. Once at the dealership, it was a little hectic. I noticed a nail in the tire, so it took a little while how that was going to be handled. While that was being done, I waited on finance department. I had agreed amount check in my hand, and was told I needed another $200 plus dollars because they had figured the tax wrong. Once all the paperwork was complete, I still had to wait another 40 minutes ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2023

Provided excellent advice and customer service. Customer focused scheduling process, helpful and friendly staff. Free car wash after repairs.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Bob Howard Toyota Reviews Testimonials


Reviews & Testimonials | Bob Howard Toyota