Bob Howard Toyota Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Bob Howard Toyota? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

I have always serviced my Toyota’s at Bob Howard Toyota! Royce has always taken great care of me and my cars. I would highly recommend this dealership and Royce if you want great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2020

Traveling through and was able to get in for service early the next day. The error codes were checked and reset Thanks for great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2020

Michael Hall is one of the best Service Advisors. He is very knowledgeable of the services and will work with the experienced technicians to complete your repairs. I always get my Tundra serviced here and leave with a clean vehicle from their car wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2020

I have had my Prius serviced at Bob Howard Toyota several times. The maintenance and repairs have gone well, and the service is always courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2020

I went to the Bob Howard Dealership for a great deal on an oil change. I arrived on time for my appointment and was told that there were already many cars ahead of me. Although I was somewhat irritated, Michael told me that he would work with the technician to get my car serviced in a timely manner. Well, he did just that! I ALWAYS come to THIS Toyota service center because of the great job they do in meeting the needs of the client. I appreciate Michael, the technician, and the Toyota Service Team! Great job! Thank you! Penny ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2020

Great service, always quick or provides you with a ride if needed. Quality dealership with quality employees. Clean waiting area too. I always choose them for my service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2020

I've used this dealership to purchase both new and used cars...and I would recommend them to anyone wanting to purchase a new car. I also use them exclusively for the service on my vehicles. They are always very thorough and also provide recommendations for the best way to service my cars to keep the cost as low as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2020

Great service and friendly. Mike Hall service advisor always gives me good advice. Bob Howard has been servicing my Prius for 11 years and no one else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2020

Michael in service is awesome to work with. kind, knowledgeable and not pushy. Great experience overall. I will be back to ask for him next time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2020

I purchased my new Camry from Bob Howard Toyota in November of 2019 after a tremendous amount of research and comparison between 3 new vehicles I was interested in. I also use the Bob Howard Toyota service department, Chris handles the service required in a highly ok professional and reasonable manner ensuring my questions and concerns are addressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020

I showed up without an appointment for an oil change after driving 5 thousand miles in two weeks. The work was completed in about an hour. I am appreciative of SHAIN, my service representative for his professionalism and positive and pleasant work attitude. While waiting I looked at the new cars in the showroom and decided what my next Toyota vehicle will be. (I talked with Mr. Tran about a new car)I felt confident when I left with a new oil filter and fresh supply of oil, and continued my trek throughout the US.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2019

Purchased new Camry with the assistance of salesman Don Nelson. Mr. Nelson and the dealer staff were very pleasant and easy to deal with. It was the quickest, most pleasant, and easy car buying experience I have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2018

I was very happy with the way Michel Greenwood paid attention to my car service and to fix other problem like airbag recall, break pad fixing etc. He also assisted to arrange cab, which was great for me. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2018

They had me in and out in an hour. They even washed my car And-- they have donuts and cookies Wonderful place, wonderful people I will definitely come back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2018

Brandon was very communicative with me about the service needs for my car. He explained in detail why my services were necessary. I’ll certainly be dealing with him for my future service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2018

Long time customerand I am continually impressed by the quality workmanship and the courteous folks at Bob Howard Toyota. Can't ask for more than what they willingly provide.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2018

Great Service and Friendly timely and accurate summary of needed repairs. Great attitudes as well by all employees encountered. Facility warm cozy and inviting. I was very satisfied with quality and price as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2018

Everything was super nice. Time management Free uber service to finish other things rather then waiting Front door greeting Explanation Coffee area Kids play area

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2018

The service department is fast, always friendly, and it is the same people every time. This shows that the people love their job and their customers. I have been a coustomer for 5 years and have purchased and serviced all 3 of my vehicles there. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2018

A lot of recommendations on things I'm not sure I need. Other than that, the service is good and I would highly recommend the friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2018

Internet service representative, Don Nelson, was truthful and willing to get the right car for me. Enjoyed working with Bob Howard Toyotain Edmond, Oklahoma USA

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2018

Trent got me in right away and took the time for small talk with me as well. It really made me feel like I was the only costumer in the dealership. Hands down the best experience I have ever had getting service. You have a customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2018

Got me right in and out in tecird time. Brandon was courteous and very helpful. Look forward to mamy years of continued association w/this deakership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2018

I had maintenance done on my '14 Sequoia; iformation and service received was awesome from the phone call, face greeting, and work was amazing. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2018

I used the online scheduling and found it convenient and easy to use. Even though short of staff, I was able to get in and out quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2018

When I shop for another new Toyota, which is all I will ever buy, I will get it here. The staff was very knowledgeable and helpful in the vehicle selection process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2017

Always easy to get in for service and the job is done right the first time! I always help myself to donuts, coffee and cookies provided by Bob Howard! The courtesy car wash is always.always a nice gesture!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2017

service guy was super great. he was nice, fast, friendly, and thoughtful. he was thourogh in his explanation of the service done and the schedule of future service timing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2017

The service was performed on my vehicle in a timely manner and was delivered to me when promised. The advisor was courteous and explained what was done to my vehicle and got me checked out quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2017

Professional, timely and courteous experience. We were in a rush and they accommodated our schedule. We will definitely come back for future maintenance. Also, thanks for the car wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2017

I found the professional conduct of this dealership to be on point. Everyone I encountered, had a smile on there face and a willingness to be helpful. This attitude was refreshing in a world of rushing around and chaos. Hats Off to your team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2017

Tony (the salesman) was very knowledgeable answered all questions and was pleasant to deal with. Grant (sales manager) did an amazing job working within the parameters that we had set and really went above and beyond for my family on that day. Very much appreciate the efforts of both of these men.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2017

went in for a routine maintenance check. Staff was friendly, car received maintenance. In and out in 1 hour. I watched TV while waiting. They also washed my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2017

Friendly and nice staff. Service was quick. Had friendly uber ride to & from location. Would go back again. Great donuts. Quiet place and very open

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2017

I needed 5,000 mile service. All went ok and I paid and left. It takes me 30 min to drive home. I just got home and had to turn around and drive all the way back due to the fact that they didn’t reset the display to the next maintenance. So the oil maintenance message was still on my display. I had to drive 30 min back to the dealership. The guy at checkin said he could fix it and he fiddled with it for 5-10 min and had to call Amy to come fix it. I make $22 per hour. Since I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2017

They keep my Prius (third one) up & running despite my own best efforts ... ha! I will get my fourth Prius from there in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2017

Our salesman that helped us Vince Nguyen helped us with the process of getting our new car with great customer service! I will also recommend him to family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2017

They were easy to deal with and even anticipated needs. I have exactly what I asked for in a timely manner. They did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2017

Had my car serviced today. Their service people are the best. Very professional and helpful. They made sure we were kept up to date and discussed what needed/recommended to be done. Very comfortable waiting area. Provided coffee and donuts, cookies. Didn’t even mind waiting while my car was being service. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2017

Mike, my Service Advisor, was very pleasant, greeted me, offered recommendations, gave me a complimentary car wash, and made dropping my vehicle off at Bob Howard in Oklahoma City, a relaxing errand. I especially love the coffee and doughnuts the dealership offers! Keep up the excellent level of service...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2017

Why seek service away from the dealership when I can get same day oil change, tire rotation, splash guard repair, coffee, and a great service attitude at a great price?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2017

Everyone was courteous, knowledgeable, and mindful of my time and comfort. George got me an Uber ride home after explaining that my wait would most likely be longer that anticipated. Which was also a very positive experience. I really appreciated the closing explanation of service time and courtesy in getting me back into my newly washed car. The experience was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2017

I only trust and purchase vehicles from Bob Howard dealerships. We purchased a Nissan Pathfinder in 2013, and when I decided to look for a truck, Bob Howard was my first thought. I found a truck that I loved on the Toyota site, and when I inquired, Taylor Cole did what was necessary to ensure both parties were happy with the deal. In fact, 1 week after purchase, the stereo stopped working, which was a factory issue. The same great support we received from Taylor and the sales team, was the exact same experience with the service dept. I will only suggest ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2017

Fast and competitive quote given by email. Quoted price matched purchase price. Excellent experience seeing and testing car. Excellent orientation provided regarding new vehicle. All staff friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2017

The service workers were very helpful they took care of my car and concerns also they were very informative! I will definitely take my car back to be serviced again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2017

Bob Howard has been taking care of our family for 20 years. Thank you for all of your exceptional service with support with purchasing, finance, trades, service, and collision all of these years!! Al in sales and Brandon the Service Manager really made a Great Customer Service experience today with the followup and communication on My Toyota Tundra! Those Guys are Awesome Great JOB!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2017

Great service. Feedback on potential issues and what needs to be done now and what can wait. Very friendly and helpful! I always take my RAV4 there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2017

This is the second Prius that I bought from the same salesman (Al) at the same dealer. Al is an excellent salesman and honest person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2017

I highly Bob Howard Toyota. From the time we arrived until the time we drove away with our new car we could not have been happier with the way we were treated. Angel our salesperson was quick to answer any questions we had and made the entire purchase process quick and easy. We feel like we got a great deal on our new car and trade in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2017

I have been using Bob Howard to service my corolla since 2011. They have provided excellent service for my vehicle, have saved me money on my service and kept me informed RE progression of service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2017

My 3 rd vehicle here and the relaxing experience was nice while the paperwork was complete: Tony a great salesman I recomend him to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2017

Prompt service. Took care of my needs without trying to sell me services I did not need. Cost was reasonable. They were very friendly and they used Uber to take me to work and then pickup my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2017

I had a list of eight problems with my car. Each one was checked closely and repaired if possible. Everyone I talked with was very professional and explained everything they had done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2017

They were busy. Routine maintenance except for a port issue. Expected truck at 1:30. Received truck 4 hours later than desired. Will try them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2017

Have used Bob Howard the last three vehicle purchases and have always been treated well! Great job again Bob Howard. Works hard for your business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2017

I’ve been going to Bob Howard Toyota for many years. They are always incredible. About 7 years ago my wife lost her job and I was in getting service and asked one of the service guys if I could get a discount or use a coupon. I told them that I was in a tough spot with my wife kissing her job and when I was done they had taken care of the ticket for me. It was just a simple oil change and tire rotation but they took care of it. Most of those guys are still there that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2017

Amy always does a fantastic job! I appreciate her and she's a big part of the reason I keep coming back, why I bought a second car from this dealership, and will probably buy my next car here too. Service is great and they take care of me. Thanks for the über rude to work. That's a nice touch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2017

Amazing customer service. Very friendly employees. Helpful in every way. They treated me and my husband with the up most respect. Made sure we new everything that was going on with our car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2017

I had a door actuator fail on my driver’s sid door and my raisin/navigation system was not working properly. The initial quoted repair price was higher than I expected and I expressed that to my service representative, Amy. She worked with me to negotiate a better price for the same service. They made the necessary repairs and I am pleased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2017

Trent Morgan was so helpful. He is very friendly and professional. He has helped me from start to end. Explained everything in detail. Thank you Trent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2017

Great group of service personnel if I have questions willing to explain and show what is wrong with the car. Worth driving to north okc for the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2017

I arrived 10 minutes early for my scheduled appointment for oil change and I had to wait 2 hrs. my time is important and I find 2 hrs of waiting excessive. I don't make my clients wait!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2017

I have purchased 4 cars from BH Toyita because they are so great to work with. I will be back there the next time I Nass a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2017

It seems I see a new service manager with every visit. High turnover of employees makes me less trusting. Long term employees add a continuity and a community feel. Everyone wants to do business with people, not necessarily with companies.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2017

Michael Greenwood did an excellent job as my service advisor. He saw that the work he told me would be done, was indeed done as expected for a fair price. Much better service than I received the last time I had work done at this dealership. Dealing with Michael made this a very positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2017

George was my service rep and was awesome. He told me he would get me in and out fast and that’s what happened! I have always gotten excellent service from this place!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2017

Don was the nicest salesman I've ever dealt with and he helped ensure I had a great experience buying my latest vehicle. This is my second Toyota and I will come back to Bob Howard for each one after this! After negotiating most terms via email - which works out great when you're running a company - I was in and out in under 90 minutes with a new car and after handing over my used Toyota. I had an excellent experience and would recommend them to anyone in the OKC metro looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2017

The entire experience of having my car serviced was profession from the initial appointment setting, diagnosis and repair, including a car wash! Great, fantastic dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2017

I purchase the 2002 Dodge Ram pickup. After the sale I had some concerns. Both George and Doug went out of their way to address my concerns. Matter of fact they probably went above and beyond what many other dealers and sales people would have done. I very much appreciate their assistance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2017

Great service & not pushy service at an affordable price!....ask for Trent, he'll take good care of you....cookies, coffee & espn while you wait!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2017

I have always received the hIghest level of service and treatment at Bob Howard Toyota. The service dept and mgmt always go out of their way to provide the best service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2017

I took our preowned 2011 4Runner to this dealership for brakes, tire rotation, and some other service related issues. I made an appointment online and then dropped off the car at the appropriate time. Service was exceptional from the start as I received a thorough estimate of needed work with prices. Some work was recommended immediately while others it was suggested to wait until a later date. They allowed me to use a dealership coupon which saved me a significant amount of money. I was very pleased with the work and the overall experience and will bring my car back for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2017

Amy took great care of me. Told me the wait times and actually got me out of there sooner. She was super sweet and helpful. I will come back because of her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2017

Nobody dislikes buying a car more than I do. We have now bought three cars from Bob Howard. Low key very respectful low pressure experience each time, very fair deal, couldn't have hoped for a better experience. Unlikely we would ever buy another new car from anywhere else. Highly recommend this dealership. Tony, Grant, and Sean were all very pleasant to deal with and extremely helpful in addressing our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2017

George was very polite and he was very personal. I had to leave and when I came back he still knew my name and recognize who I was felt very comfortable Explain service very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2017

Fast, efficient service. Professional and friendly. Kept me updated on cost of replacements needed. Satisfied customer. Will definitely recommend Bob Howard Toyota. Comfortable waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2017

Took my Toyota Highlander Hybrid in for a tire rotation and balance. I was in and out in less than hour, with a bonus car wash! My service experience at Bob Howard Toyota today was exceptional, as always! Thank you Amy Dobbs for taking great care of my Highlander and always providing fast, friendly service with a smile!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2017

Easy to make an appointment. Fast, high quality repair service. Give repair issues and pricing in a report to help decide on needed actions. Very friendly people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2017

The service was good and the guy who took care of me was awesome. He always checking on me, making sure I have what I need and giving me some updates on my car. The only reason why I m not giving a 5-star is because I m there once every 6months

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2017

Amy and Mike in the Service Department are outstanding. Helpful, friendly and professional. I trust them. They are willing to help with regular service appointments or when there is an unforeseen need such as a damaged tire!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2017

I brought my 2016 Toyota Camry car to Bob Howard Toyota for the 15000 mile maintenance services on 9/4/2017. I was very pleased with the exceptionally outstanding customer & consulting services provided by Mr. Aaron Challis. He was very polite, informative, tentative (By making sure that I was comfortable while waiting for my car's service), positively willing to answer any question that I may have regarding my car in a very courteous manner and very easy to understand. I'd hope Bob Howard Toyota would continue to value greatly the excellent employees like Mr. Aaron Challis who truly cares about the Toyota ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2017

Angel and Willie did a wonderful job. They listened very carefully to the specifics we wanted in our new car and met those requests. Car buying is never a good experience for us. Angel and Willie made sure to meet our needs with the car as well as seeing to it we were comfortable during the waiting process. Highly recommend <~~~~~ Trevor

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2017

From the minute I arrived for my service appointment, I was treated like a valued customer. Amy greeted me, explained the maintenance work to be done, offered me omelettes or waffles (are you kidding me?!!? Who does that? The omelette was great!)and was just super nice. Not phony nice, but genuine personable nice, and very professional. Don, who sold me the Tundra two years ago, also greeted me and took some time to visit. Bob Howard Toyota has always treated my wife and I very well. I cannot imagine anyone providing better customer service than Bob Howard Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2017

We have a 2005 handicap modified minivan. Due to its age, it is needing some maintenance and some things need to be done by an automotive dealership and some things need to be done by a handicap vehicle company. Aaron Challis at Bob Howard Toyota has helped repair and to identify things that his company cannot repair. He has been able to examine the minivan within a reasonable amount of time and he has been very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2017

Employees were pleasant,suggested things that needed versus could be done to the truck. Helpful but not pushy. Intend to keep going there in the future

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Bob Howard Toyota Reviews Testimonials


Reviews & Testimonials | Bob Howard Toyota