Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

It was my first time I stoped at Bob Howard Toyota in Edmond Oklahoma to check the problem that my 2012 Camry had . Make long story short I did received a great welcoming and Servive from their team specially from Mr Mike Hall the Service Advisor at this Location. They diagnosed the problem with absolutely no cost to me and they gave me all the options and the price of what my car problem had to fix.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Always a professional environment. You are treated like a human being each time you walk in, no matter what department. Honest and reliable. I drive 12 miles out of my way to come here over my nearest Toyota dealership only a stones throw.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2021

The service was excellent, from the Start to Finish. Very courteous, and very helpful. Made me feel like my work is very important, even though, it was a 15,000 mile maintenance service.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021
Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2021

Everyone was nice, explained everything and friendly. They made sure they told what additional services my car required. Also they explained the additional costs for the required services.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2021

On time, greeting me with an open door . Everyone wore mask. Clean seat covers used in my car. Nice waiting area with free WiFi.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

I Just had my service done at Bob Howard. I made appt with mike at the service center and he had given me a price for the service on the phone. I just wanted say that he was very honest and followed through everything i needed to get done in my vehicle. Because of him, i will be doing my all my future service here. Mike is an asset for Bob Howard company and deserves customer service award for his 5 star service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

When I went to get my Toyota airbag recall, the staff member was rude and ignored me when I insisted on getting the paper certificate of service completion for my records; but when I wrote a previous review of this place to complain, the General Manager, Aaron London, made absolutely sure to make it up to me. I've got my record of work completion and am quite satisfied. After all, because of the airbag recall, Bob Howard Toyota did like $567 of work to my car FREE OF CHARGE.If you have a negative experience here, leave a review and Mr. ...

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review