Bob Howard Toyota Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Bob Howard Toyota? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2022

Great experience when I purchased my 21 Tundra. Rudy was as thorough as could be and was pleasant to work with. Today I had my truck in for an oil change. My appointment was at 1:30 and I arrived at 12:45 . They got me in and I was on My way before my scheduled appointment time. Thanks to Zac Moser for his prompt, professional service.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2022

Have bought 4 vehicles from Bob Howard Toyota and been pleased without the service after the sale. I would recommend buying from them. I believe them to be a good dealer ship.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2022

Service Advisor John Munns, as usual, was courteous, pleasant, and professional. He is a definite asset to the dealership. I appreciate his consistently high level of customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2022

Clean and efficient. Jillian was very helpful. The vanilla latte was delicious. I wish you had cookies. I’ll be back next week to get my car fixed.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2022

Highly recommend Bob Howard. I've bought several cars from them, 2 Acuras, 2 Toyotas and just recently, a used Mazda... If you're looking for a personable sales rep, ask for Jason Urbina. It's a tough time to get a good deal on a used car. I would highly recommend going to Bob Howard to check them out FIRST, before you go anywhere else. Our finance guy was great too. There was no BS - they were all busy selling cars and we told them what we needed and they had us in and out as quickly as they could. ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2022

I arrived early, being from out of town and unfamiliar with area. My car was serviced in a timely manner. I was updated as needed for 2 items that needed addressing. I'm very happy with service I rec'd.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2022

Tori helped me and she was very professional and guide me through the process. This was my first time coming to Bob Howard Toyota in OKC.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2022

Very professional and accommodating since I was a “walk-in” customer today. Great customer service especially because they unexpectedly washed my car! Thank you! See you later.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2022

Everything was handled very professionally. I like the itemized list and ability to approve or not approve each item. Would definitely use again in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2022

George was excellent he kept me informed and discussed my service needs. I always trust my experience with the dealership. The entire staff is always friendly and welcoming. Service was done in a timely manner while i waited.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2022

Went to Bob Howard Toyota regarding a pulsating sensation when braking. All four rotors were warped and brake pads needs to be replaced. I chose to wait for my car, but after a few hours the dealership realized they were not going to receive a delivery of part ordered - including those for my car. The dealership offered to Uber me home or loan me a car. By 10:30 this morning, my Highlander was ready! It now rides like new.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2022

Came for routine service and discovered a recall that required a 3 HR repair. The dealership sent me home in an Uber, and brought me back when the work was finished. Fantastic customer service!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2022

This is the second new vehicle I bought from Bob Howard. Kevin Blumenthal is knowledgeable and very helpful in the whole process. I'm still consulting him 2 weeks later and he still helps me. THAT'S SERVICE AFTER THE SALE

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2022

By far the best dealership. Always have great service. Whenever I bring my vehicles in they get me in and out without any hassles. I will continue to come here

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2022

Bought our used car there and have used their service dept many times. They do a great job. John in the service dept. is great.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2022

It’s hard to review a dealership on this time with the cars being so expensive and hard to get. But, I think Bob Howard did it’s job really good to get my vehicle. The people is friendly

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2022

Amazing service team that helped explain the process to me as this was my first time getting my car serviced here. The dealership was beautiful.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2022

Bryan was our salesman very helpful and friendly. Financing was pretty easy and helpful as well the process was all and all simple thank you for the exsperiance

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

Shaya and Jillian are the best. Always friendly and super helpful when I take my car in for service. The whole service department does a great job taking care of my vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

I've dealt with BH Toyota for several years for new cars and service...and have never been disappointed. Their service was great and their sales group (new and used) was a pleasure to deal with on my purchases. I would recommend them to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2022

Thank you again Don for treating me like a person and not a sale. You went above and beyond finding me the SUV I wanted and getting me the price I wanted and extras I needed to make my preowned car purchase the best experience I could have hoped for. This was the third vehicle that you have helped me purchase and I recommend Bob Howard Toyota again.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2022

Friendly, courteous and nice people over there at Bob Howard Toyota service department in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma. Definitely will use them again in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2022

Wonderful service at Bob Howard Toyota! We would definitely recommend to anyone wanting to purchase or service their car. The service is truly 5 star.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2022

Hayden Lewis was friendly and very helpful with my recent trip to the Service Center for an oil change. Service was friendly and professional from beginning to end.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2022

As always John greeted we with a smile and got my truck promptly into the shop for service. Service did not take lone and I was on my way. No surprises just great service.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2022

Just purchased a new rav4 and I plan to return in the next 16 months for A Tacoma. Tony K and Josiah W. We’re awesome to work with and very patient with me. This was my first time buying a new car and they assisted with follow up questions and easing concerns I had. I’m a bit anal and detail oriented so I Really appreciate their 1 on 1 attention. Can’t wait to come back. Also, kudos to Hani for making financing a breeze.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2022

We bought a 2022 Sienna in July and absolutely love it so far. Mitesh Ghandi is an amazing salesperson to work with and I highly recommend you give him a shot at finding your next new car. Be prepared to wait a little bit to get exactly what you are looking for but Bob Howard definitely kept us updated while they hunted for our Sienna.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2022

Great Service! Took a little bit to get waited on, but the service was spot on, and done in the two hours that were promised.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2022

Everyone is very helpful and friendly. I especially liked the fact that the service department contacted me to schedule my routine maintenance. No need for me to remember when to schedule it or to call to make an appointment. They called well a head of the due date making it easier to get the time and day I wanted.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2022

Bob Howard Toyota went above and beyond to help me get the car I wanted. It was a very quick process from test drive to walking away with the keys! Thanks Antonio for being so friendly and helpful!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2022

We have purchased 3 vehicles here now, & they've been great! I'll be a life long customer!! I would highly recommend Bob Howard Toyota to anyone locking for a fair price, & a quality vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2022

I would recommend John. He is the best. He made getting my car fixed very easy and painless. Thank you for assisting me in such a bad situation.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2022

My experience with this dealership was awesome! I would definitely recommend BH Toyota. The facility was nice but the free coffee could have been a little hotter.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2022

Purchased set of new tires through Toyota/Bob howard website that automatically offered choices that would fit my highlander model but the system produced the wrong size so just purchased a substitute since i had already committed to spending a couple of hours there. Service person was courteous and helpful but overall, didn’t get the tire model i wanted originally. Past experiences have been great, honest, and appreciated. It’s the online systems fault, not Bob howard.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2022

Service was great and done correctly. The service personal were professional, knowledgable and friendly. The time to complete the service was reasonable. The waiting area was comfortable.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2022

This is my third Tundra from Bob Howard Toyota. They have always provided exceptional service and I have had only positive experiences with them, from purchase to service.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2022

New to the area and first time using Bob Howard’s service department. The team did a great job on my minivan. The service was great and Jillian was very knowledgeable. Jillian provided excellent customer service. I will definitely use Bob Howard service department again.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2022

My experience has always been great at Bob Howard and that didn't change today. I get in line and am promptly assisted. I wait in the lobby then I am called as soon as service is completed. I receive necessary information then I'm on my way. I have not had a reason to complain.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2022

Hayden in service is awesome ! Got me handled and did a great job !! Dropped my Camry off and they had it back to me in no time. Hayden & Adam (the mechanic) are both top notch employees for sure!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2022

I had a lot of recommended services. You are not required to have them. I chose and the service people worked with me to keep the price down. They will try to get you the services you need at the right price.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2022

Julian did a great job as my consultant. Wish the wait time hadn’t taken a little over 2 1/2 hours. I’ll have to go back next week because of a tire replacement and looking at least a 2 hour wait which I think is entirely too long.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2022

Was advised service would take 2 hours, was completed in less time. Kept informed of progress. Very pleased with overall customer service. Staff was friendly and courteous.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2022

Second trip to dealership for low tire pressure light. Found problem with tire fixed. Suggested alignment which I had done because I suspected it was needed. Late in day but still got all taken care of. Service rep kept me informed about progress. Courtesy car wash done.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2022

Micheal in service is awesome !! Got me handled and did a great job !! Dropped truck off and they had it back to me in no time !! Great work

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2022

The guys were honest, quick and to the point. They have a lot of experience under one roof so they can walk you through all the ins and outs of buying a vehicle and making it seamless. Nice selection of vehicles too!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2022

Very easy and fair to do business with, ask for Rudy if you decide to give them some business he will take good care of you.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2022

George was great. Very professional. He kept me updated on service and I felt everything was done in a timely manner. The service department at Bob Howard is exceptional.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2022

Great service and easy process for buying my new Toyota. The sales guy, Tony, was great. I never felt pressured into buying or making a decision. My trade in was fair. The whole process was easy and relaxed.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2022

The Service Rep was very professional and helpful, as was the woman in the Parts Department when I recently came in for a quote for parts replacement on my 2007 Avalon. The service work was handled in a timely manner. In the 15 years since I bought that Avalon from Bob Howard Toyota, I have been consistently very pleased with the quality of service and customer care I have received from their staff, regardless of whether the car was still under warranty or later, when specific work had to be performed at a dealership. (And, 15 years is a long track record of ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2022

Very friendly and professional staff. My car was taken in right away. I received later an inspection report with needed repairs and explanation videos why repaires needed. Very helpful! Having Uber is very convenient. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2022

I bought my car here and always get it serviced here as well. They have always been great to me. Nothing but honest and good service!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2022

Great and efficient service from the Used Car and the Finance department. It was a quick and pleasurable experience to purchase a car from Bob Howard Toyota.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2022

great service wish they had rentals when service is more than 3 hours. need snacks or something that is wrapped up with covid especially with sitting and waiting

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2022

I’m very thankful for Bob Howard’s great Service Department because TJ and The Crew take great care of my Highlander! Even though I live several miles away from this location, it’s always been worth the drive to get the great workmanship and care for my vehicle that I need and can count on!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2022

Made a reservation for service, oil and filter change, just simple regular maintenance. Everything was great except the wait time was longer than I anticipated. The service agent was professional and pleasant and informed me ar check in of the longer than normal wait time.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2022

Always glad they can get my car in at such short notice. Took around 1 1/2 hours total from the time I pulled into service and left to get my oil changed and tires rotated. Wish they could shorten the time of service, but they were very busy.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2022

When I arrived for my service, I was greeted by a friendly representative. They completed the 58-point inspection in a timely manner and explained what they did. Very good experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2022

I have been using this dealership since I bought my car new in 2014. Trustworthy service. George is very knowledgeable, efficient, professional and polite. Bravo!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2022

The service job on my pu was quick and thorough but Miss Tori Walker is service was the most pleasant and courteous young lady I’ve dealt with in years. Made the experience a joy!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2022

I have had two different Toyotas in for service in the last two days. Jillian was ver professional in our interactions and was very pleasant. The service department great to work with and did a wonderful job of changing the oil and rotating the tires. This dealership is great to deal with.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2022

I always go back to Bob Howard for service even though it’s a little far for me. They are honest and efficient and they communicate well.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2022

JR and his manager Jared were very friendly and accommodating. We came to the lot for a specific car but unfortunately got taken by another customer, JR helped us in looking for another one and was especially enthusiastic in explaining the details to us. I guess due to the fact that they mistook our name we took longer than expected but they were very patient with the entire process.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2022

Recently purchase a used vehicle from Bob Howard Toyota, I wasn’t looking for anything specific. The sales staff were understanding and patient as I browsed the lot. They recommended cars to see if I might consider them which I appreciated. The only issue I had was during purchasing, I don’t believe it is right to charge a person $1,495.00 for resistall and paint protection that wasn’t requested by the buyer. When purchasing a used vehicle that is seven years old it’s understood that there will be some sort of imperfection on or inside a vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2022

The person in charge was very accommodating and attends my need promptly. He makes sure im comfortable and my expectations were met and very satisfied with the service.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2022

My family and I have bought 5 cars here now. These folks truly care. George Denham, our salesperson, treated us like family. Sean Buersmeyer has always taken great care of us. He never pushes stupid stuff in financing.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2022

Just picked up my 2022 Venza limited. Ghandi was great through the entire order/purchase/delivery process!! Great team. Highly recommended dealer. Bought two cars here in last four months.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2022

Purchased 2014 Sienna at this dealership & always serviced here. Jillian Davies is by far the best service consultant we have ever had. She’s smart, detail orientated and picked up an issue others have messed up since last year!! She Rocks🇺🇸

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2022

Went in for my Toyota Care service. Super kind team and I was done and out in 45 minutes! Great service dept! Definitely recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2022

George helped me with my service appointment and he was great! From the time I checked in, to the time I left the dealership, I felt like a valued customer. George was knowledgeable, communicated well, and a five star at customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2022

Appreciate for George Dosher and the technician who worked on my car. George was very friendly and help me a lot. Hope to come back and get their service again.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2022

John is really good guy very cooperative I appreciate his performance and technician is also doing a good job they are very efficient to their work

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2022

Everyone was friendly and professional. Went in for 30,000 mile service, and they did a good job. George explained everything to me and walked me out to my car. Recently moved here, my first time at the dealership and everyone did a good job.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2022

They really went out of there way to get me the car I wanted I was really impressed with there sales team very friendly and helpful

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2022

Extremely courteous from the phone call appointment to the walk to my car. Service extremely professional and prompt. Lobby area very welcoming and the coffee service was good.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2022

Service manager Tori did a nice job managing the appointment and keeping me informed. Vehicle was checked out and ready to go in 40 minutes.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2022

Always prompt and advises before hand if any work needed. Very clean dealership. Wish that they still provided bottle water. Only awful coffee! Enough said!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2022

As a relatively new resident in this area I have been getting my Toyota 4 Runner serviced at Bob Howard Toyota dealership for the past year. The entire staff has been very friendly, professional, and efficient. They keep my suv in tip top shape!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2022

I dropped my car off for a recall. They called me when the work was done and I came picked up the car. No upselling or pushy salesman. The service staff was friendly and knowledgeable.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2022

Kc King was my rep and he went out of his way to get me the best deal he could. He took very well care of me. Jared Holt in the finance dep was great as well. Explained everything throughly. Both individuals made my car shopping experience smooth. Thank you both for listening and caring. Keep up the good work! 👍

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2022

John at Bob Howard always provides me great service. I have purchased several cars from here and they airways take care of me. You will like them too.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2022

I was in and out rather quickly. I enjoyed how friendly, yet business-like everyone was. No fake personas; just a “tell me what you need, and we’ll get it done” attitude.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2022

The process of purchasing the car was mostly seamless and the dealership itself did a great job. My issue has only been with the title not arriving for a month after I purchased the car because it was stuck in Tennessee, keeping my bank from being able to finalize my loan. I almost lost the APR which I had qualified for because of this. While this isn’t anything the dealership could have done to prevent, my complaint is a lack of communication concerning my case within the dealership. A few days after I purchased the car, I received a ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2022

Great service, good communication, fair prices! I don’t like how high labor costs are but I don’t know how to do the work myself, and the cost is comparable to other shops that are trustworthy, so it really isn’t a big deal. 10/10 would recommend unless I was a Toyota Certified Mechanic myself!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2022

I trust this dealership.I wait to have work done on my car until I’m in Oklahoma and able to get my car serviced here. Thanks John!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2022

Mitesh Gandhi was our rep and he fought for us! He helped us get the exact car we wanted for the price they promised us!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2022

Online scheduling was a breeze and the service advisor was knowledgeable and very efficient. I've brought 3 different cars to Bob Howard for service over the last 10 years, and I will continue to do so.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2022

As always, car was ready when expected. I signed up for one of the up-sell services they recommended so that took a bit longer. I had presented a 15% off coupon and the service writer wrote it down on the work order I signed. When I came to get the car the discount wasn’t applied so I asked them to redo the invoice. I didn’t notice until later that the discount was a flat $50 and not 15% (which would have been about $87). Maybe there was a maximum discount on the deal but nobody informed me of that.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2022

They are always very professional. They explain what they have done to my car. I never have to wait long and they always wash my car.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2022

Ken Burrell was very knowledgeable and nice to work with. He made my car buying experience very easy. We will shop here for our next car purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2022

Michael got my service started and T.J got it all finished up.. I dropped my truck off the day before my appointment after 5:00. Which helped out a lot for ride purposes. All my maintenance needs got all taken care of. I received a text when my truck was ready. They all work together to meet all your maintenance needs. Very satisfied..

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2022

My appointment was at 9:30 I was told that the service would be 2 to 3 hours and I tried to call my advisor a couple of times finally I talk to a different service tech at 4 o’clock to be told that my car was not ready yet. I would have appreciated a call on the status of my repair

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2022

Everyone is professional and does their job well. They are very welcoming and will Make sure that everything is well explained. The site is very spacious and there are alot of cars to choose from, though I bought my car during pandemic, It runs very well and has the best quality so far,

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2022

Great service. Got there a little early and got me I. Right away. I did have an appointment which was done speedily a couple days earlier. Friendly and helpful. Took less time than anticipated. Pricing seemed reasonable for a dealership. I Would go back.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2022

Had to replace a broken mirror. Had to wait two hours to have the parts ordered which I thought was a little long to wait.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

I have always serviced my Toyota’s at Bob Howard Toyota! Royce has always taken great care of me and my cars. I would highly recommend this dealership and Royce if you want great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2020

Traveling through and was able to get in for service early the next day. The error codes were checked and reset Thanks for great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2020

Michael Hall is one of the best Service Advisors. He is very knowledgeable of the services and will work with the experienced technicians to complete your repairs. I always get my Tundra serviced here and leave with a clean vehicle from their car wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2020

I have had my Prius serviced at Bob Howard Toyota several times. The maintenance and repairs have gone well, and the service is always courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2020

Great service, always quick or provides you with a ride if needed. Quality dealership with quality employees. Clean waiting area too. I always choose them for my service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2020

I went to the Bob Howard Dealership for a great deal on an oil change. I arrived on time for my appointment and was told that there were already many cars ahead of me. Although I was somewhat irritated, Michael told me that he would work with the technician to get my car serviced in a timely manner. Well, he did just that! I ALWAYS come to THIS Toyota service center because of the great job they do in meeting the needs of the client. I appreciate Michael, the technician, and the Toyota Service Team! Great job! Thank you! Penny ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Bob Howard Toyota Reviews Testimonials


Reviews & Testimonials | Bob Howard Toyota