Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Bob Howard Toyota.

We've been in the market for a used vehicle and Bob Howard was one of about 30 that we contacted. We live in a small town with not many used vehicle options so we reached out to dealerships in Oklahoma City, Tulsa and Wichita. Out of ALL OF THEM, Bob Howard was the best. We were lucky enough to get the assistance of Taylor Cole who is just magnificent at customer service. He went above and beyond for us. I requested photos of the car and he had them to me in no time. He text back immediately when I would text him with questions. I didn't get this with any other dealership. He made the whole car buying experience a breeze. For anyone looking for a new or used car.. id recommend going to Bob Howard and asking for Taylor! You won't be sorry!!

Customer: Brandi Burnett
Date: 2017-06-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My wife and I recently traded for a 2014 Land Cruiser. It was a great vehicle but had some things we weren't happy about such as scratches and color of some of the interior trim. Our salesman, Kevin Mason, went to work and had all issues taken care of and we are very pleased. The entire trading process went smoothly and pleasantly.

Customer:
Date: 2017-02-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

John connor is the man you wanna speak to. I told him what I wanted it and it was like he could see it perfectly. We picked out a 2017 four runner sr5 premium in grey metallic and talked about a lift/level kit wheels/tires. Got the deal all locked in and 24 hours later I picked up a beast of a dream SUV. Thanks so much to him and Willie and our finance guy Michael. Will recommend everyone to visit John. I mean his name is John Connor like in the terminator movies!!!

Customer: joshua ross
Date: 2017-07-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We have received excellent service for over ten years. I have not experienced excessive wait times and since I rarely make an appointment the wait time for an oil change is my fault. Service advisors are always honest about number of cars ahead and suggest returning another day if the wait is long. I would not hesitate to recommend Bob Howard Toyota Service Department.

Customer: Lisa Z.
Date: 2017-01-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I always get top service here. I bought both my Prius's here (one was totalled in a storm) and get all my routine maintenance done here.

Customer: Risa Sargent
Date: 2016-11-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great.

Very friendly, not pushy, relaxed but still got the job done. I never felt pressured but still felt like they helped me get the truck I needed. Very customer friendly.

Customer: Aschmauch
Date: 2017-06-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very Professional

My service advisor was very knowledgeable and helped me understand the maintenance issues with my car. I travel for work so having a reliable vehicle is important. Of the items he recommended, he pointed out the ones that could wait, and more importantly which ones couldn't. Overall, he built some trust and made me feel confident in relying on him and Bob Howard Toyota to keep my Sienna in great working condition.

Customer: LJames
Date: 2017-06-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great customer care, a nice waiting room with free TV, coffee, cookies and donuts. A pleasure to bring my car for service. Knowledgeable staff.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-03-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great dealership to deal with. I've purchased multiple vehicles here. Service is like all dealership service . . . know what you want/need and check the work afterwards. They've always done it correctly here, but I still check.

Customer: Mr Noneya
Date: 2016-09-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have been through many Toyota dealerships and this one seemed the best of the whole country ... thanks for the attention of the gentleman Aaron Challis who attended very attentive and attended to all my questions. Also this dealer attended and suggested several things for making my vehicle a toyota tundra 1794, all written very good idea. Thank you Mr. Aaron Challis for your help and attention. Jim Ipanaque

Customer: Arturo Ipanaque
Date: 2016-12-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Greatest car buying experience we've ever had.

We had a great experience with each person we dealt with starting with our sales person, Jesus Esquivel, then the sales mgr, Duke Potter and the final experience with finance William Snider. Always ask for Jesus Esquivel. He's not pushy but has an easy going helpful personality. We felt very comfortable with him right away. We walked away with the car we really wanted at the price we needed. It couldn't have went smoother.

Customer:
Date: 2016-10-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have leased 2 vehicles from them. Good service. Have been courteous about follow up. Highly recommended.

Customer: Sultan M.
Date: 2017-03-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I went to Bob Howard about 20 years ago and the experience was so bad I swore I would never go back. When looking for a vehicle, Ford Explorer, Bob Howard happen to have the exact vehicle we were looking for. I decided to break my own word after 20 years, and I must say, I wasn't disappointed and the service has greatly improved. Our sales person Mr. Naff was very informative and laid back. There was no high pressure sales involved. He talked to me and my wife as if he had known us prior to our arrival. Mr. Naff has definitely made me change my mind about Bob Howard and I will go back in the future to purchase more vehicles for my wife, three kids, & myself. Thank you Mr. Naff and Bob Howard

Customer: Paul Clayton
Date: 2017-07-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing Experience!

I used Richid Kaci to purchase my new 2016 4runner, he was amazing! SO professional & treated me with excellent care. Everyone I came in contact with at Bob Howard was very nice & the dealership had great prices. I will definitely be back! ***Ask for Richid Kaci if you are going to Bob Moore Toyota!

Customer: chaleyhaffner
Date: 2016-08-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Tundra

Good experience, made buying a vehicle easy. Grant was awesome. Financing dept was good to work with as well. Thank you for the great truck.

Customer: Jnealw
Date: 2017-06-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This dealership is great and I had a great buying experience which is a first for me. The transaction took around two hours and there wasn't any issues just plain professional experience at work! Thanks again!

Customer: Shawn Seals
Date: 2016-12-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome dealership! Go see Don Nelson if you are interested in a Toyota.

Customer: Anthony Caldwell
Date: 2017-02-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great dealership to deal with. Service is like all dealership service . . . know what you want/need and check the work afterwards. They've always done it correctly here, but I still check.

Customer: M R Noneya
Date: 2016-10-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing Experience!

I used Richid Kaci to purchase my new 2016 4runner, he was amazing! SO professional & treated me with excellent care. Everyone I came in contact with at Bob Howard was very nice & the dealership had great prices. I will definitely be back! ***Ask for Richid Kaci if you are going to Bob Moore Toyota!

Customer: chaleyhaffner
Date: 2016-09-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Clean, friendly and five star worthy!

Before I give my full review I want everyone to know that this was my first time at this Toyota dealership and my experience was nothing less than 5 stars. I've been to several dealerships before and nothing can compare to my experience at this particular one. Note: I will NEVER go anywhere else now that I've been to this one. The second I entered the building I was greeted by one of the sweetest people ever, Amy. She approached my vehicle with a smile and friendly attitude and then asked what we needed. We, being my sister and I, told her that we needed our 20k checkup and that we have never been here before so she asked us to move our car up, leave the keys in the vehicle and then she walked us inside. She gave us a cute little tour showing us the waiting area, the coffee area, the restrooms and just the overall layout of the area. She explained that one of her supervisors will be with us if anything was wrong and then she'll come visit us again at the end of our service. Honestly, this place was absolutely wonderful. There was coffee, as mentioned before, water, cookies and snacks. How great is that?! They make you feel like family here and I love it. Moving to OKC from southern Cali has been interesting to say the least but this just made it soooo much better. This facility is VERY clean and put together and sooo homey. Anyways, the staff was wonderful, inviting and soooo lovely. Everyone had a smile on their face and it's just nice to see. They honestly love their jobs here and that's all one can ask for. With that said, thank you Bob Howard Toyota for everything you did for my sister and I today. Thank you.

Customer: Alexandria W.
Date: 2017-04-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wonderful experience. Patrick helped us pick out the car right for what we needed. I never felt pressured into "upgrading" to a more expensive car and he stuck right around our budget.

Customer: Michael Fountain
Date: 2016-09-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We bought Toyota Rav4 2017 from Bob howard. I just wanted to thank everybody at Bob Howard TOYOTA ! They made the whole process efficient and I will recommend them to anyone looking for a TOYOTA. I also want to thank my salesperson Don Nelson for all the hard work and making it a memorable experience!

Customer: Victor Barlow
Date: 2016-12-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X