Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Bob Howard Toyota.

Loy Marshall is one of the only sales professionals that treated us as family, and truly removed the stress from the car buying experience. It's rare that someone can walk into a dealership and NOT get roped into the standard song and dance haggle nightmare.....but he is different, period. I trust him 100% with all of our families auto purchase needs. He proved his knowledge on both new and used vehicles, and went well above our expectations. Additionally, he was very helpful with the various military programs available and has been a consistent "go-to-guy" despite us being states away now.....if your considering a new vehicle, start with Loy, he won't disappoint.

Customer: Alex Castro
Date: 2018-02-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Five star treatment at Bob Howard Toyota of Edmond. I dealt with Mike and Kotey and they were very, very helpful and made me feel important. This kind of service got my attention and I will be back. Thank you for taking the time to show me and explain everything before repairing my car. Chris Foster

Customer: Christopher Foster
Date: 2018-01-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service from Mr. Taylor Cole on our internet purchase. Ours was an out-of-state transaction over the Christmas holidays, and Mr. Cole gave fast responses to our many questions. He solved every concern as it arose and handled the purchase, paperwork, and delivery seamlessly. We couldn't personally inspect the car but Mr. Cole represented it honestly and accurately. We're very pleased with our car from Bob Howard Toyota. Even more, we're very impressed with Mr. Cole's expertise.

Customer: Bob 101
Date: 2018-01-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I don’t understand why people go anywhere else to service their Toyota’s! The staff is friendly, they pay for uber to take me to work after I drop off, they give me a call when it’s ready and explain everything to me!! I have never paid over $60 for a full service. This place is amazing!! I love it!

Customer: Taylor Russ
Date: 2018-01-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Brandon was very communicative with me about the service needs for my car. He explained in detail why my services were necessary. I’ll certainly be dealing with him for my future service needs.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Long time customerand I am continually impressed by the quality workmanship and the courteous folks at Bob Howard Toyota. Can't ask for more than what they willingly provide.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Everything was super nice. Time management Free uber service to finish other things rather then waiting Front door greeting Explanation Coffee area Kids play area

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The service department is fast, always friendly, and it is the same people every time. This shows that the people love their job and their customers. I have been a coustomer for 5 years and have purchased and serviced all 3 of my vehicles there. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Trent got me in right away and took the time for small talk with me as well. It really made me feel like I was the only costumer in the dealership. Hands down the best experience I have ever had getting service. You have a customer for life.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I used the online scheduling and found it convenient and easy to use. Even though short of staff, I was able to get in and out quickly.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

When I shop for another new Toyota, which is all I will ever buy, I will get it here. The staff was very knowledgeable and helpful in the vehicle selection process.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service as always! It’s always busy so it takes a little longer than fast n cheap lube place but the service is worth the wait. Will not take my car anywhere else! Trent was great!

Customer: Susan Adlamini
Date: 2017-12-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I've been here twice now and was very pleased with my service both times. The staff was friendly and helpful. Even when they were super busy I got helped and out of there super quick. This is the best toyota dealer to go to!

Customer: Kaili Trotts
Date: 2017-12-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

service guy was super great. he was nice, fast, friendly, and thoughtful. he was thourogh in his explanation of the service done and the schedule of future service timing

Customer: melinda hunter
Date: 2017-11-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

service guy was super great. he was nice, fast, friendly, and thoughtful. he was thourogh in his explanation of the service done and the schedule of future service timing

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sales Rep. Don Nelson was super helpful. He provided accurate information by email and answered my follow up questions in person. They had a decent selection on the particular 2018 Tundras we were looking for and were by far the most competitive in prices. Dealing with the sales staff was by far a better experience than at another local Toyota dealership and one of the main reasons we purchased a vehicle there. I would recommend and buy another vehicle from Bob Howard Toyota!

Customer: Terrance Teel
Date: 2017-11-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great and fast service. The staff is always welcoming. I highly recommend this location. However if they could bring back the cab option for the rides that will be great. They’re using a different option now and it’s not efficient.

Customer: Ange-Christelle Kouadio
Date: 2017-11-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

BH reliable service and sales!

Always easy to get in for service and the job is done right the first time! I always help myself to donuts, coffee and cookies provided by Bob Howard! The courtesy car wash is always.always a nice gesture!

Customer: Nikep@attnet
Date: 2017-11-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Always easy to get in for service and the job is done right the first time! I always help myself to donuts, coffee and cookies provided by Bob Howard! The courtesy car wash is always.always a nice gesture!

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Toyota care 15,000 maintenance

Professional, timely and courteous experience. We were in a rush and they accommodated our schedule. We will definitely come back for future maintenance. Also, thanks for the car wash.

Customer: Pete
Date: 2017-11-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Professional, timely and courteous experience. We were in a rush and they accommodated our schedule. We will definitely come back for future maintenance. Also, thanks for the car wash.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

A very professional and courteous dealership

I found the professional conduct of this dealership to be on point. Everyone I encountered, had a smile on there face and a willingness to be helpful. This attitude was refreshing in a world of rushing around and chaos. Hats Off to your team!

Customer: Wjclrk48
Date: 2017-11-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I found the professional conduct of this dealership to be on point. Everyone I encountered, had a smile on there face and a willingness to be helpful. This attitude was refreshing in a world of rushing around and chaos. Hats Off to your team!

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is a modern, state-of-the-art facility. The staff were very attentive and I was able to get out quickly. They did good work and they didn't overcharge. I picked up my car and the staff was again very friendly and attentive. They also pay for uber car service to pick up customers and bring them back. This was a pleasant service experience.

Customer: Bill Koures
Date: 2017-11-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bought my tundra here a little over three years ago. After hassling with other dealerships, I was hesitant to stop in, but I'm thankful I did. Tony Tran was amazing!! He found me exactly what I wanted and was very professional. Today I happened to be in town needing an oil change and they squeezed me in. I always see Tony and he treats me like I just bought my truck yesterday. Still such great service from everyone. Even though I live in Norman, I'd rather make the 30-40 minute drive to the city because I know I'll be treated right. The service department is top notch. They never disappoint.

Customer: Angela Mejia
Date: 2017-11-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I purchased my first brand new vehicle at Bob Howard Toyota in 2014 (I've been driving for 40 years). All of my experiences have been exceptional! I have had nothing but excellent service! All companies could/should take lessons from these people on professionalism and courtesy. I am so glad I chose to purchase my Highlander at Bob Howard Toyota (18 miles from home), even there is another dealership less than 1/2 mile from my house. Great job Bob Howard!

Customer: marlene upton
Date: 2017-11-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I bought Toyota Tundra from Bob Howard Toyota. My sales person was Tony Tran, he is a very good sales person. He gave me a price which I thought was fair market value. We bought the truck the next day. During the whole sales process I never felt like the dealership was trying to play any games. It was fairly straight forward and I enjoyed my purchasing experience.

Customer: ATUL SWAMY
Date: 2017-11-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Vince Nguyen was very helpful and would recommend others

Our salesman that helped us Vince Nguyen helped us with the process of getting our new car with great customer service! I will also recommend him to family and friends!

Customer: Chumbai670
Date: 2017-10-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great job!

They were easy to deal with and even anticipated needs. I have exactly what I asked for in a timely manner. They did a great job.

Customer: Jujubees
Date: 2017-10-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They kept me informed while they had my vehicle with email and calls. Service advisor explained what was needed and what would be done. No pressure to get additional work done. Will return and use their service again. Mike Hall - service consultant, Brandon Blackmon - service technician, and Nolan Crick - Service manager.

Customer: T Mcfarland
Date: 2017-10-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service

Had my car serviced today. Their service people are the best. Very professional and helpful. They made sure we were kept up to date and discussed what needed/recommended to be done. Very comfortable waiting area. Provided coffee and donuts, cookies. Didn’t even mind waiting while my car was being service. Great job!

Customer: GeeBee
Date: 2017-10-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very helpful and friendly.

This is the second Prius that I bought from the same salesman (Al) at the same dealer. Al is an excellent salesman and honest person.

Customer: Boone, mimi
Date: 2017-10-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

These guys were fast and fair. The sales staff seemed interested in making sure I was completely comfortable with each stage in buying this car. Get two or three quotes from other dealers, these guys will beat them all.

Customer: Ed Hardesty
Date: 2017-10-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

These guys were fast and fair. The sales staff seemed interested in making sure I was completely comfortable with each stage in buying this car. Get two or three quotes from other dealers, these guys will beat them all.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-10-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Toyota Care Service

Mike, my Service Advisor, was very pleasant, greeted me, offered recommendations, gave me a complimentary car wash, and made dropping my vehicle off at Bob Howard in Oklahoma City, a relaxing errand. I especially love the coffee and doughnuts the dealership offers! Keep up the excellent level of service...

Customer: Kevin Bonneville
Date: 2017-10-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Love Bob Howard Service

Why seek service away from the dealership when I can get same day oil change, tire rotation, splash guard repair, coffee, and a great service attitude at a great price?

Customer: kbarber
Date: 2017-10-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very positive experience

Everyone was courteous, knowledgeable, and mindful of my time and comfort. George got me an Uber ride home after explaining that my wait would most likely be longer that anticipated. Which was also a very positive experience. I really appreciated the closing explanation of service time and courtesy in getting me back into my newly washed car. The experience was excellent.

Customer: Satisfied customer
Date: 2017-10-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Most Honest!!

I only trust and purchase vehicles from Bob Howard dealerships. We purchased a Nissan Pathfinder in 2013, and when I decided to look for a truck, Bob Howard was my first thought. I found a truck that I loved on the Toyota site, and when I inquired, Taylor Cole did what was necessary to ensure both parties were happy with the deal. In fact, 1 week after purchase, the stereo stopped working, which was a factory issue. The same great support we received from Taylor and the sales team, was the exact same experience with the service dept. I will only suggest Bob Howard Toyota for anyone’s next purchase!!!

Customer: Lvn4christ
Date: 2017-10-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fantastic straight forward experience.

I highly Bob Howard Toyota. From the time we arrived until the time we drove away with our new car we could not have been happier with the way we were treated. Angel our salesperson was quick to answer any questions we had and made the entire purchase process quick and easy. We feel like we got a great deal on our new car and trade in.

Customer: Mike KC
Date: 2017-09-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Exceptional everytime!!!

Bob Howard has been taking care of our family for 20 years. Thank you for all of your exceptional service with support with purchasing, finance, trades, service, and collision all of these years!! Al in sales and Brandon the Service Manager really made a Great Customer Service experience today with the followup and communication on My Toyota Tundra! Those Guys are Awesome Great JOB!!

Customer: Shell_Meador
Date: 2017-09-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bob Howard Toyota Service is great!

Great service. Feedback on potential issues and what needs to be done now and what can wait. Very friendly and helpful! I always take my RAV4 there!

Customer: Xx
Date: 2017-09-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great customer service and people at Bob Howard Toyota.

I’ve been going to Bob Howard Toyota for many years. They are always incredible. About 7 years ago my wife lost her job and I was in getting service and asked one of the service guys if I could get a discount or use a coupon. I told them that I was in a tough spot with my wife kissing her job and when I was done they had taken care of the ticket for me. It was just a simple oil change and tire rotation but they took care of it. Most of those guys are still there that did that for me and my family at that time. I will always remember that.

Customer: Mwatkins
Date: 2017-09-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Consistently great!!!

Have used Bob Howard the last three vehicle purchases and have always been treated well! Great job again Bob Howard. Works hard for your business.

Customer: Dbkukuk
Date: 2017-09-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

Amy always does a fantastic job! I appreciate her and she's a big part of the reason I keep coming back, why I bought a second car from this dealership, and will probably buy my next car here too. Service is great and they take care of me. Thanks for the ber rude to work. That's a nice touch.

Customer: Vscaggs
Date: 2017-09-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We had a fantastic experience from the moment we walked in the door! Our salesman (John) was super friendly, knowledgeable, honest, patient, and most importantly, not pushy. He seemed to genuinely care about our experience and finding the right car for our family. Car shopping is exhausting, but everyone here made it not be so stressful. We not only found an amazing family car, we found a dealership who wants to invest in us as much as we want to invest in them. Can't say enough great things about Bob Howard Toyota in Edmond.

Customer: Kris Smith
Date: 2017-09-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We had a fantastic experience from the moment we walked in the door! Our salesman (John) was super friendly, knowledgeable, honest, patient, and most importantly, not pushy. He seemed to genuinely care about our experience and finding the right car for our family. Car shopping is exhausting, but everyone here made it not be so stressful. We not only found an amazing family car, we found a dealership who wants to invest in us as much as we want to invest in them. Can't say enough great things about Bob Howard Toyota in Edmond.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-09-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Overall very pleased

I had a door actuator fail on my driver’s sid door and my raisin/navigation system was not working properly. The initial quoted repair price was higher than I expected and I expressed that to my service representative, Amy. She worked with me to negotiate a better price for the same service. They made the necessary repairs and I am pleased

Customer: John76
Date: 2017-09-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

oil change.

Amazing customer service. Very friendly employees. Helpful in every way. They treated me and my husband with the up most respect. Made sure we new everything that was going on with our car

Customer: SHANNON123
Date: 2017-09-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent courteous service

Nobody dislikes buying a car more than I do. We have now bought three cars from Bob Howard. Low key very respectful low pressure experience each time, very fair deal, couldn't have hoped for a better experience. Unlikely we would ever buy another new car from anywhere else. Highly recommend this dealership. Tony, Grant, and Sean were all very pleasant to deal with and extremely helpful in addressing our needs.

Customer: sleepguy
Date: 2017-09-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Get 5k miles service

Trent Morgan was so helpful. He is very friendly and professional. He has helped me from start to end. Explained everything in detail. Thank you Trent

Customer: Duy
Date: 2017-09-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I love the service. The fact that you took me in , 15 minutes late and was prompt in keeping time. You had your representative take their time explaining everything they did to my car. You guys are awesome great!

Customer: Jemimah Sika
Date: 2017-09-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I love the service. The fact that you took me in , 15 minutes late and was prompt in keeping time. You had your representative take their time explaining everything they did to my car. You guys are awesome great!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-09-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

You get it done right 1st time

Great group of service personnel if I have questions willing to explain and show what is wrong with the car. Worth driving to north okc for the service.

Customer: Toyota
Date: 2017-09-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Professional and courteous. Excellent service from the call to schedule right through pick up when it was ready. Great care for my car, including complementary wash. Amy made the entire experience a super one. Thank!

Customer: Grant Napoleon
Date: 2017-09-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Professional and courteous. Excellent service from the call to schedule right through pick up when it was ready. Great care for my car, including complementary wash. Amy made the entire experience a super one. Thank!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-09-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My experience was great! My husband and I bought a Camry XSE. We chose them because my brother bought his 2 cars from there several yrs back and he still takes them to their service dept. Today was our 5000 mi service. I was greeted promptly and what would've been an hr wait, only took approx 45 min. And they washed my car. I appreciate the attention to detail that they give their customers!

Customer: Michelle Nelson
Date: 2017-09-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My experience was great! My husband and I bought a Camry XSE. We chose them because my brother bought his 2 cars from there several yrs back and he still takes them to their service dept. Today was our 5000 mi service. I was greeted promptly and what would've been an hr wait, only took approx 45 min. And they washed my car. I appreciate the attention to detail that they give their customers!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-09-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I took my truck in for monthly maintenance and to address another issue I was having. The customer service is beyond excellent! They even washed my truck, which the dealership I bought my truck from back home doesn't even do. I got an email stating what was done and what they recommended to be done. Again, never got that from dealership back home. When I got there to pick my truck up, they once again greeted me with a smile and made me feel very welcome. Outstanding customer service!!! They did address the other issue I was having, and even though I couldn't get what I wanted done there, they recommended me to another shop that they deal with on a regular basis. Which I will be calling and more than likely end up going with. My next vehicle will definitely be purchased through this dealership!

Customer: Zach Swanson
Date: 2017-09-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I took my truck in for monthly maintenance and to address another issue I was having. The customer service is beyond excellent! They even washed my truck, which the dealership I bought my truck from back home doesn't even do. I got an email stating what was done and what they recommended to be done. Again, never got that from dealership back home. When I got there to pick my truck up, they once again greeted me with a smile and made me feel very welcome. Outstanding customer service!!! They did address the other issue I was having, and even though I couldn't get what I wanted done there, they recommended me to another shop that they deal with on a regular basis. Which I will be calling and more than likely end up going with. My next vehicle will definitely be purchased through this dealership!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-09-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great car buying experience

I have purchased 4 cars from BH Toyita because they are so great to work with. I will be back there the next time I Nass a car.

Customer: NBD333
Date: 2017-09-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This dealership is great and I had a great buying experience which is a first for me. The transaction took around two hours and there wasn't any issues just plain professional experience at work! Thanks again!

Customer: Shawn Seals
Date: 2017-09-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service!

Michael Greenwood did an excellent job as my service advisor. He saw that the work he told me would be done, was indeed done as expected for a fair price. Much better service than I received the last time I had work done at this dealership. Dealing with Michael made this a very positive experience.

Customer: Okc4956
Date: 2017-08-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service

Fast, efficient service. Professional and friendly. Kept me updated on cost of replacements needed. Satisfied customer. Will definitely recommend Bob Howard Toyota. Comfortable waiting area.

Customer: Rav4driver
Date: 2017-08-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Professionals from start to finish!

The entire experience of having my car serviced was profession from the initial appointment setting, diagnosis and repair, including a car wash! Great, fantastic dealership!

Customer: Mamalea
Date: 2017-08-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent experience!

Don was the nicest salesman I've ever dealt with and he helped ensure I had a great experience buying my latest vehicle. This is my second Toyota and I will come back to Bob Howard for each one after this! After negotiating most terms via email - which works out great when you're running a company - I was in and out in under 90 minutes with a new car and after handing over my used Toyota. I had an excellent experience and would recommend them to anyone in the OKC metro looking for a new car.

Customer: Energy mom
Date: 2017-08-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service

I have always received the hIghest level of service and treatment at Bob Howard Toyota. The service dept and mgmt always go out of their way to provide the best service.

Customer: GMan
Date: 2017-08-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Purchase of a pre-owned vehicle

I purchase the 2002 Dodge Ram pickup. After the sale I had some concerns. Both George and Doug went out of their way to address my concerns. Matter of fact they probably went above and beyond what many other dealers and sales people would have done. I very much appreciate their assistance.

Customer: Winpacker
Date: 2017-08-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience

Great service & not pushy service at an affordable price!....ask for Trent, he'll take good care of you....cookies, coffee & espn while you wait!

Customer: Jholl555
Date: 2017-08-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Friendly Service

I took our preowned 2011 4Runner to this dealership for brakes, tire rotation, and some other service related issues. I made an appointment online and then dropped off the car at the appropriate time. Service was exceptional from the start as I received a thorough estimate of needed work with prices. Some work was recommended immediately while others it was suggested to wait until a later date. They allowed me to use a dealership coupon which saved me a significant amount of money. I was very pleased with the work and the overall experience and will bring my car back for future service needs.

Customer: Jt1golf
Date: 2017-08-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent customer service

George was very polite and he was very personal. I had to leave and when I came back he still knew my name and recognize who I was felt very comfortable Explain service very well.

Customer: Billiejthomas
Date: 2017-08-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amy, in service department is great!

Amy took great care of me. Told me the wait times and actually got me out of there sooner. She was super sweet and helpful. I will come back because of her.

Customer: Ddt
Date: 2017-08-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

Took my Toyota Highlander Hybrid in for a tire rotation and balance. I was in and out in less than hour, with a bonus car wash! My service experience at Bob Howard Toyota today was exceptional, as always! Thank you Amy Dobbs for taking great care of my Highlander and always providing fast, friendly service with a smile!

Customer: Ccrowl
Date: 2017-08-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding customer service

Amy and Mike in the Service Department are outstanding. Helpful, friendly and professional. I trust them. They are willing to help with regular service appointments or when there is an unforeseen need such as a damaged tire!

Customer: Satisfied customer
Date: 2017-08-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Exceptionally Excellent Services from Aaron Challis

I brought my 2016 Toyota Camry car to Bob Howard Toyota for the 15000 mile maintenance services on 9/4/2017. I was very pleased with the exceptionally outstanding customer & consulting services provided by Mr. Aaron Challis. He was very polite, informative, tentative (By making sure that I was comfortable while waiting for my car's service), positively willing to answer any question that I may have regarding my car in a very courteous manner and very easy to understand. I'd hope Bob Howard Toyota would continue to value greatly the excellent employees like Mr. Aaron Challis who truly cares about the Toyota customers and the Toyota Dealer that he represents. He certainly has created a very positive image and impression about Toyota and its dedication to providing cars with high quality and with exceptionally excellent services to its customers. I was recommended by my family to purchase my car at Bob Howard Toyota only, and they definitely pointed me to the right place for my car purchase. I definitely will recommend my family and friends to Bob Howard Toyota for their next car purchases. Sincerely, Chieu Ngo

Customer: Chieungo
Date: 2017-08-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

ALWAYS excellent top notch customer service.

From the minute I arrived for my service appointment, I was treated like a valued customer. Amy greeted me, explained the maintenance work to be done, offered me omelettes or waffles (are you kidding me?!!? Who does that? The omelette was great!)and was just super nice. Not phony nice, but genuine personable nice, and very professional. Don, who sold me the Tundra two years ago, also greeted me and took some time to visit. Bob Howard Toyota has always treated my wife and I very well. I cannot imagine anyone providing better customer service than Bob Howard Toyota!

Customer: NWOKTundra
Date: 2017-08-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Went for a 4Runner left with a highlander.

Angel and Willie did a wonderful job. They listened very carefully to the specifics we wanted in our new car and met those requests. Car buying is never a good experience for us. Angel and Willie made sure to meet our needs with the car as well as seeing to it we were comfortable during the waiting process. Highly recommend <~~~~~ Trevor

Customer: TM87
Date: 2017-08-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good experience

Employees were pleasant,suggested things that needed versus could be done to the truck. Helpful but not pushy. Intend to keep going there in the future

Customer: Jan
Date: 2017-07-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Top Notch

I brought my vehicle in for a rattle in the engine. This team of professionals took great care of pinpointing the issues and resolving it in a timely fashion. They also provided me with a loaner vehicle. I went ahead and purchased a set of new tires while they had my vehicle, I was pleased with the ease of selection and the price was guaranteed to be price matched to others in town. Very helpful team of professionals and I will continue to go back.

Customer: Jen
Date: 2017-07-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Oil change

Very friendly and helpful staff! They serviced my car and it's always done by the time they promised. Everyone is so nice at the dealership

Customer: Janeld
Date: 2017-07-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Classy

We always receive outstanding customer service when servicing our vehicle. Brian was professional and courteous. Vehicle was washed and serviced in a timely manner! Thanks

Customer: Hiholouise
Date: 2017-07-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

These guys are the best! I get expert service and personalized care from all the service specialists. My go to girl is Amy in the service department but ALL the guys are great and really care about me and my car. When I do buy a new car, it will be from Al in sales and it will be a Toyota!!

Customer: Lori Lane
Date: 2017-07-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

These guys are the best! I get expert service and personalized care from all the service specialists. My go to girl is Amy in the service department but ALL the guys are great and really care about me and my car. When I do buy a new car, it will be from Al in sales and it will be a Toyota!!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-07-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Quality Service

Friendly, knowledgeable staff who kept me up to date on the progress of my vehicle. Vehicle maintenance was prompt with respect to how many vehicles were present during customer appreciation day.

Customer: Goody1974
Date: 2017-07-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent overall experience!

I had an appointment at 10:30. I dropped the truck off early expecting it to take several hours especially when I saw how busy they were. I was greeted promptly and courteously by Kotey. He was very polite and explained to me the Toyota care package. He called me and told me that my truck was ready after only a short time. When I showed up to pick up my truck, Kotey walked me to the front counter so that I could get my keys and thanked me for coming in. Excellent overall experience. Thank you

Customer: Ryan
Date: 2017-07-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

John connor is the man you wanna speak to. I told him what I wanted it and it was like he could see it perfectly. We picked out a 2017 four runner sr5 premium in grey metallic and talked about a lift/level kit wheels/tires. Got the deal all locked in and 24 hours later I picked up a beast of a dream SUV. Thanks so much to him and Willie and our finance guy Michael. Will recommend everyone to visit John. I mean his name is John Connor like in the terminator movies!!!

Customer: joshua ross
Date: 2017-07-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Satisfied once again!

Got me in and out in a timely manner, and performed the tasks I had requested. Thorough check up completed, but no heavy sales for items I chose not to complete at this time.

Customer: Wadester
Date: 2017-07-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great customer service.

Great customer service and quick to get me in and out on my way. Nice showroom and waiting area. Will be back. Easy to work with.

Customer: Owen
Date: 2017-07-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service

Received excellent service. George was my service agent. Waiting room was clean. Oil change was quick. Airfilters were replaced. Will recommend arrive and new car dealership.

Customer: Cweis
Date: 2017-07-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Oil change and other issues

Went for regular oil change and couple of other diagnostics regarding car start up issues. All the issues was fixed promptly and recommendations were made for the changes without charging a lot for inspections. I thought the dealership service or diagnostics would be expensive but it was well with in the reasonable budget. I will definitely come here for my regular services. Amy was extremely helpful.

Customer: Harsha
Date: 2017-07-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Service

I found the ServiceCenter to be very helpful and considerate of both my time and my concerns. Well worth driving an hour to get my vehicle serviced at this dealership.

Customer: Satisfied customer
Date: 2017-07-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Quick and complete service.

I appreciate the quick, honest, and professional service at Bob Howard Toyota. Service after the sale should be and is the way they treat their customers.

Customer: thandley
Date: 2017-07-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It's all good

Very good experience. Had one questionable issue that was resolved quickly and without cost to me. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Also good hours in their service department.

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Satisfuef

Customer service and pricing. I had a tire that was not repairable. I was offer better pricing at the dealership and appointment. I was told that it would take a couple of hours and the service was completed on time

Customer: Mobile
Date: 2017-07-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

sional

As always my experience with Bob Howard's Service Department is always professional, I'm a very satisfied customer. I have never had any problems or complaints. I have a 2015 Toyato Venda that I'm very satisfied with.

Customer: Bangs2015
Date: 2017-07-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service!

I always take my Camry to Bob Howard due to fast honest service, also buy all my Toyota vehicles there. Service department personnel are top notch.

Customer: Jay35
Date: 2017-07-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing dealership!

We loved doing business with Bob Howard Toyota. Very friendly, helpful and attentive staff. Don Nelson was our salesman and he was great. One of the nicest salesman we've ever dealt with before.

Customer: Okgirl
Date: 2017-07-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Dash Replacement

Did an excellent job. Used milage and condition of vehicle as criteria to give free replacement of cracked dash cover in 12 year old vehicle.

Customer: JDunaway
Date: 2017-07-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I went to Bob Howard about 20 years ago and the experience was so bad I swore I would never go back. When looking for a vehicle, Ford Explorer, Bob Howard happen to have the exact vehicle we were looking for. I decided to break my own word after 20 years, and I must say, I wasn't disappointed and the service has greatly improved. Our sales person Mr. Naff was very informative and laid back. There was no high pressure sales involved. He talked to me and my wife as if he had known us prior to our arrival. Mr. Naff has definitely made me change my mind about Bob Howard and I will go back in the future to purchase more vehicles for my wife, three kids, & myself. Thank you Mr. Naff and Bob Howard

Customer: Paul Clayton
Date: 2017-07-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I went to Bob Howard about 20 years ago and the experience was so bad I swore I would never go back. When looking for a vehicle, Ford Explorer, Bob Howard happen to have the exact vehicle we were looking for. I decided to break my own word after 20 years, and I must say, I wasn't disappointed and the service has greatly improved. Our sales person Mr. Naff was very informative and laid back. There was no high pressure sales involved. He talked to me and my wife as if he had known us prior to our arrival. Mr. Naff has definitely made me change my mind about Bob Howard and I will go back in the future to purchase more vehicles for my wife, three kids, & myself. Thank you Mr. Naff and Bob Howard

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-07-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing Service!

I found the staff to be very informative and amazingly helpful. They went out of their way to make sure that I plenty of time to drive and inspect the vehicle before I made my purchase. They also helped me with a price and a interest rate I could afford!

Customer: ThaddRAV4
Date: 2017-07-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best service ever

They are very friendly, efficient and worked hard to fix my car. Took time to notice I had a warranty that I was not aware of. Amy is always smiling and always busy but takes time to answer all my questions. Mike stepped in while Amy was at lunch and along with the folks in the shop got me in & got me out. Good job everyone!

Customer: Venzagirl
Date: 2017-07-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Buying experience

Don Nelson was incrediable to work with. Very knowledgeable and worked very hard to made deal for us. Grant Ransom the sales manager and Don stayed way past closing to help us out. Very great to deal with and worked st out pace. Highly recommend the store and Don

Customer: Mac
Date: 2017-06-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Toyota service. Tech Michael is top notch.

Michael did a great job. Very thorough and friendly. I had my basic 15,000 mile service on my Tundra and he also told me about a recall on my 2017. Even though I didn't have an appointment for the 5 hour recall service , michael pulled it off. Very nice.

Customer: Jeffvanhoose
Date: 2017-06-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

First Service

This is our first service at Bob Howard Toyota. I was greeted quickly and taken care of while I waited. The service was completed timely, and they even washed the vehicle.

Customer: Bradford4546
Date: 2017-06-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very friendly

They are very friendly and treat people very nicely. Your sales people are very good specially those I mention in survey. I got goon price for my new car.

Customer: Vandana
Date: 2017-06-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very Professional

My service advisor was very knowledgeable and helped me understand the maintenance issues with my car. I travel for work so having a reliable vehicle is important. Of the items he recommended, he pointed out the ones that could wait, and more importantly which ones couldn't. Overall, he built some trust and made me feel confident in relying on him and Bob Howard Toyota to keep my Sienna in great working condition.

Customer: LJames
Date: 2017-06-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great.

Very friendly, not pushy, relaxed but still got the job done. I never felt pressured but still felt like they helped me get the truck I needed. Very customer friendly.

Customer: Aschmauch
Date: 2017-06-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Tundra

Good experience, made buying a vehicle easy. Grant was awesome. Financing dept was good to work with as well. Thank you for the great truck.

Customer: Jnealw
Date: 2017-06-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We've been in the market for a used vehicle and Bob Howard was one of about 30 that we contacted. We live in a small town with not many used vehicle options so we reached out to dealerships in Oklahoma City, Tulsa and Wichita. Out of ALL OF THEM, Bob Howard was the best. We were lucky enough to get the assistance of Taylor Cole who is just magnificent at customer service. He went above and beyond for us. I requested photos of the car and he had them to me in no time. He text back immediately when I would text him with questions. I didn't get this with any other dealership. He made the whole car buying experience a breeze. For anyone looking for a new or used car.. id recommend going to Bob Howard and asking for Taylor! You won't be sorry!!

Customer: Brandi Burnett
Date: 2017-06-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We've been in the market for a used vehicle and Bob Howard was one of about 30 that we contacted. We live in a small town with not many used vehicle options so we reached out to dealerships in Oklahoma City, Tulsa and Wichita. Out of ALL OF THEM, Bob Howard was the best. We were lucky enough to get the assistance of Taylor Cole who is just magnificent at customer service. He went above and beyond for us. I requested photos of the car and he had them to me in no time. He text back immediately when I would text him with questions. I didn't get this with any other dealership. He made the whole car buying experience a breeze. For anyone looking for a new or used car.. id recommend going to Bob Howard and asking for Taylor! You won't be sorry!!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-06-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Clean, friendly and five star worthy!

Before I give my full review I want everyone to know that this was my first time at this Toyota dealership and my experience was nothing less than 5 stars. I've been to several dealerships before and nothing can compare to my experience at this particular one. Note: I will NEVER go anywhere else now that I've been to this one. The second I entered the building I was greeted by one of the sweetest people ever, Amy. She approached my vehicle with a smile and friendly attitude and then asked what we needed. We, being my sister and I, told her that we needed our 20k checkup and that we have never been here before so she asked us to move our car up, leave the keys in the vehicle and then she walked us inside. She gave us a cute little tour showing us the waiting area, the coffee area, the restrooms and just the overall layout of the area. She explained that one of her supervisors will be with us if anything was wrong and then she'll come visit us again at the end of our service. Honestly, this place was absolutely wonderful. There was coffee, as mentioned before, water, cookies and snacks. How great is that?! They make you feel like family here and I love it. Moving to OKC from southern Cali has been interesting to say the least but this just made it soooo much better. This facility is VERY clean and put together and sooo homey. Anyways, the staff was wonderful, inviting and soooo lovely. Everyone had a smile on their face and it's just nice to see. They honestly love their jobs here and that's all one can ask for. With that said, thank you Bob Howard Toyota for everything you did for my sister and I today. Thank you.

Customer: Alexandria W.
Date: 2017-04-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have leased 2 vehicles from them. Good service. Have been courteous about follow up. Highly recommended.

Customer: Sultan M.
Date: 2017-03-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great customer care, a nice waiting room with free TV, coffee, cookies and donuts. A pleasure to bring my car for service. Knowledgeable staff.

Customer: Ivan Troncoso
Date: 2017-03-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great customer care, a nice waiting room with free TV, coffee, cookies and donuts. A pleasure to bring my car for service. Knowledgeable staff.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-03-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My wife and I recently traded for a 2014 Land Cruiser. It was a great vehicle but had some things we weren't happy about such as scratches and color of some of the interior trim. Our salesman, Kevin Mason, went to work and had all issues taken care of and we are very pleased. The entire trading process went smoothly and pleasantly.

Customer: Brent Bauer
Date: 2017-02-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My wife and I recently traded for a 2014 Land Cruiser. It was a great vehicle but had some things we weren't happy about such as scratches and color of some of the interior trim. Our salesman, Kevin Mason, went to work and had all issues taken care of and we are very pleased. The entire trading process went smoothly and pleasantly.

Customer:
Date: 2017-02-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My wife and I recently traded for a 2014 Land Cruiser. It was a great vehicle but had some things we weren't happy about such as scratches and color of some of the interior trim. Our salesman, Kevin Mason, went to work and had all issues taken care of and we are very pleased. The entire trading process went smoothly and pleasantly.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-02-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome dealership! Go see Don Nelson if you are interested in a Toyota.

Customer: Anthony Caldwell
Date: 2017-02-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X