Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Bob Howard Toyota.

Best car buying experience I've had ever. Was debating between New and Used upgrade to Highlander from the RAV4 I purchased from here 4 years ago. Heath Sweis and his team brought out both cars and let my wife and I examine and drive both new and used as a direct side-by-side comparison. They answered all of our questions, were very upfront about the pricing, and gave us a trade in allowance that was adequate. We were given ample time privately to discuss the pros and cons of each purchase. When we were ready to "pull the trigger", Heath had all the finance paperwork ready and the rest was a breeze. We are very pleased with the upfront pricing and customer service orientation of this dealership. I've had our RAV4 serviced here whenever necessary and always receive first class treatment. I can't say enough good things about the dealership and the staff.

Customer: Marv Halsey
Date: 2016-06-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My wife and I recently traded for a 2014 Land Cruiser. It was a great vehicle but had some things we weren't happy about such as scratches and color of some of the interior trim. Our salesman, Kevin Mason, went to work and had all issues taken care of and we are very pleased. The entire trading process went smoothly and pleasantly.

Customer: Brent Bauer
Date: 2017-02-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Go see Chance Morton!! Great guy to buy a car from! Hi from grapevine tx

Customer: Herbert Granger
Date: 2016-07-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wonderful experience. Patrick helped us pick out the car right for what we needed. I never felt pressured into "upgrading" to a more expensive car and he stuck right around our budget.

Customer: Michael Fountain
Date: 2016-09-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great dealership to deal with. I've purchased multiple vehicles here. Service is like all dealership service . . . know what you want/need and check the work afterwards. They've always done it correctly here, but I still check.

Customer: Mr Noneya
Date: 2016-09-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing Experience!

I used Richid Kaci to purchase my new 2016 4runner, he was amazing! SO professional & treated me with excellent care. Everyone I came in contact with at Bob Howard was very nice & the dealership had great prices. I will definitely be back! ***Ask for Richid Kaci if you are going to Bob Moore Toyota!

Customer: chaleyhaffner
Date: 2016-08-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great staff great selection, thanks!

Customer: jerry polk
Date: 2016-05-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great dealership to deal with. Service is like all dealership service . . . know what you want/need and check the work afterwards. They've always done it correctly here, but I still check.

Customer: M R Noneya
Date: 2016-10-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best customer service !! Shy Davis always goes above and beyond to make sure his customers are taken care of in timely manner!  Definitely recommending this place!

Customer: Adriana W.
Date: 2016-04-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This dealership is great and I had a great buying experience which is a first for me. The transaction took around two hours and there wasn't any issues just plain professional experience at work! Thanks again!

Customer: Shawn Seals
Date: 2016-12-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We bought a used pickup from them. 2 days after the purchase, the truck started having some issues. After speaking with the guys in the used dealership portion, we were able to get the truck in to get fixed. They got the truck back to me the next day, and were very professional throughout the whole process. Thanks to Chance, Jeff, and Heith for the help! They were also able to work with us on financing to get us a truck we were happy with within our tight budget. They were even able to get us a warranty for this higher mileage vehicle. All-in-all, I am very pleased with BHT. We always look around at other dealerships when we're shopping for vehicles, but for our last two purchases we end back up at the Bob Howard Auto group. If you're looking to buy a new vehicle, I would recommend at least stopping by to see what they have to offer.

Customer: TJ K
Date: 2016-06-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome dealership! Go see Don Nelson if you are interested in a Toyota.

Customer: Anthony Caldwell
Date: 2017-02-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I always get top service here. I bought both my Prius's here (one was totalled in a storm) and get all my routine maintenance done here.

Customer: Risa Sargent
Date: 2016-11-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Took my Taco in for an alignment, did a great job, truck feels like it should. Sat at a desk to catch up on some work, working on my laptop and wasnt bothered. Be sure to ask for Shytun Davis and good job to Ralph Allen that worked on it (just going off by the names on the invoice).

Customer: Brent Peck
Date: 2016-07-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

First thing that impressed me was that I was contacted around 9:30 p.m. after I put an inquiry about a vehicle in online. I put an application in first thing the next morning and Kevin Mason worked with us to get us approved and into the car I wanted. When we arrived at the dealership he let me know he had the service department change the oil and replace the brakes! I've never had an easier or better experience buying a car, I'll be sure to look at their inventory first the next time I'm in the market.

Customer: Amanda Webb
Date: 2016-06-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have been through many Toyota dealerships and this one seemed the best of the whole country ... thanks for the attention of the gentleman Aaron Challis who attended very attentive and attended to all my questions. Also this dealer attended and suggested several things for making my vehicle a toyota tundra 1794, all written very good idea. Thank you Mr. Aaron Challis for your help and attention. Jim Ipanaque

Customer: Arturo Ipanaque
Date: 2016-12-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Service

I had a wonderful experience at Bob Howard Toyota! I got a great deal on a pre-owned Honda Pilot. George and Heath were great! They were both so down to earth and genuinely good people. I didn't feel pressured at all. I am so glad I found what I wanted at a reputable dealership. Thanks George and Heath!

Customer: Bethany B.
Date: 2016-03-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We bought Toyota Rav4 2017 from Bob howard. I just wanted to thank everybody at Bob Howard TOYOTA ! They made the whole process efficient and I will recommend them to anyone looking for a TOYOTA. I also want to thank my salesperson Don Nelson for all the hard work and making it a memorable experience!

Customer: Victor Barlow
Date: 2016-12-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

If you need a used car, go see Eddie Torres!! He found us a super car and at a great price!!! All the folks at Bob Howard Toyota were very professional and treated us very nice. I repeat, go see Eddie Torres and the good people at Bob Howard Toyota!!

Customer: Bill Shull
Date: 2016-05-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing Experience!

I used Richid Kaci to purchase my new 2016 4runner, he was amazing! SO professional & treated me with excellent care. Everyone I came in contact with at Bob Howard was very nice & the dealership had great prices. I will definitely be back! ***Ask for Richid Kaci if you are going to Bob Moore Toyota!

Customer: chaleyhaffner
Date: 2016-09-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We have received excellent service for over ten years. I have not experienced excessive wait times and since I rarely make an appointment the wait time for an oil change is my fault. Service advisors are always honest about number of cars ahead and suggest returning another day if the wait is long. I would not hesitate to recommend Bob Howard Toyota Service Department.

Customer: Lisa Z.
Date: 2017-01-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Greatest car buying experience we've ever had.

We had a great experience with each person we dealt with starting with our sales person, Jesus Esquivel, then the sales mgr, Duke Potter and the final experience with finance William Snider. Always ask for Jesus Esquivel. He's not pushy but has an easy going helpful personality. We felt very comfortable with him right away. We walked away with the car we really wanted at the price we needed. It couldn't have went smoother.

Customer:
Date: 2016-10-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X