Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Bob Howard Toyota.

First Service

This is our first service at Bob Howard Toyota. I was greeted quickly and taken care of while I waited. The service was completed timely, and they even washed the vehicle.

Customer: Bradford4546
Date: 2017-06-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

These guys are the best! I get expert service and personalized care from all the service specialists. My go to girl is Amy in the service department but ALL the guys are great and really care about me and my car. When I do buy a new car, it will be from Al in sales and it will be a Toyota!!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-07-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great dealership to deal with. I've purchased multiple vehicles here. Service is like all dealership service . . . know what you want/need and check the work afterwards. They've always done it correctly here, but I still check.

Customer: M R Noneya
Date: 2016-09-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My wife and I recently traded for a 2014 Land Cruiser. It was a great vehicle but had some things we weren't happy about such as scratches and color of some of the interior trim. Our salesman, Kevin Mason, went to work and had all issues taken care of and we are very pleased. The entire trading process went smoothly and pleasantly.

Customer:
Date: 2017-02-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best service ever

They are very friendly, efficient and worked hard to fix my car. Took time to notice I had a warranty that I was not aware of. Amy is always smiling and always busy but takes time to answer all my questions. Mike stepped in while Amy was at lunch and along with the folks in the shop got me in & got me out. Good job everyone!

Customer: Venzagirl
Date: 2017-07-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service

Received excellent service. George was my service agent. Waiting room was clean. Oil change was quick. Airfilters were replaced. Will recommend arrive and new car dealership.

Customer: Cweis
Date: 2017-07-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I went to Bob Howard about 20 years ago and the experience was so bad I swore I would never go back. When looking for a vehicle, Ford Explorer, Bob Howard happen to have the exact vehicle we were looking for. I decided to break my own word after 20 years, and I must say, I wasn't disappointed and the service has greatly improved. Our sales person Mr. Naff was very informative and laid back. There was no high pressure sales involved. He talked to me and my wife as if he had known us prior to our arrival. Mr. Naff has definitely made me change my mind about Bob Howard and I will go back in the future to purchase more vehicles for my wife, three kids, & myself. Thank you Mr. Naff and Bob Howard

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-07-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

sional

As always my experience with Bob Howard's Service Department is always professional, I'm a very satisfied customer. I have never had any problems or complaints. I have a 2015 Toyato Venda that I'm very satisfied with.

Customer: Bangs2015
Date: 2017-07-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great customer care, a nice waiting room with free TV, coffee, cookies and donuts. A pleasure to bring my car for service. Knowledgeable staff.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-03-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great dealership to deal with. Service is like all dealership service . . . know what you want/need and check the work afterwards. They've always done it correctly here, but I still check.

Customer: M R Noneya
Date: 2016-10-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Purchase of a pre-owned vehicle

I purchase the 2002 Dodge Ram pickup. After the sale I had some concerns. Both George and Doug went out of their way to address my concerns. Matter of fact they probably went above and beyond what many other dealers and sales people would have done. I very much appreciate their assistance.

Customer: Winpacker
Date: 2017-08-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great customer service.

Great customer service and quick to get me in and out on my way. Nice showroom and waiting area. Will be back. Easy to work with.

Customer: Owen
Date: 2017-07-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This dealership is great and I had a great buying experience which is a first for me. The transaction took around two hours and there wasn't any issues just plain professional experience at work! Thanks again!

Customer: Shawn Seals
Date: 2017-09-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Clean, friendly and five star worthy!

Before I give my full review I want everyone to know that this was my first time at this Toyota dealership and my experience was nothing less than 5 stars. I've been to several dealerships before and nothing can compare to my experience at this particular one. Note: I will NEVER go anywhere else now that I've been to this one. The second I entered the building I was greeted by one of the sweetest people ever, Amy. She approached my vehicle with a smile and friendly attitude and then asked what we needed. We, being my sister and I, told her that we needed our 20k checkup and that we have never been here before so she asked us to move our car up, leave the keys in the vehicle and then she walked us inside. She gave us a cute little tour showing us the waiting area, the coffee area, the restrooms and just the overall layout of the area. She explained that one of her supervisors will be with us if anything was wrong and then she'll come visit us again at the end of our service. Honestly, this place was absolutely wonderful. There was coffee, as mentioned before, water, cookies and snacks. How great is that?! They make you feel like family here and I love it. Moving to OKC from southern Cali has been interesting to say the least but this just made it soooo much better. This facility is VERY clean and put together and sooo homey. Anyways, the staff was wonderful, inviting and soooo lovely. Everyone had a smile on their face and it's just nice to see. They honestly love their jobs here and that's all one can ask for. With that said, thank you Bob Howard Toyota for everything you did for my sister and I today. Thank you.

Customer: Alexandria W.
Date: 2017-04-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Greatest car buying experience we've ever had.

We had a great experience with each person we dealt with starting with our sales person, Jesus Esquivel, then the sales mgr, Duke Potter and the final experience with finance William Snider. Always ask for Jesus Esquivel. He's not pushy but has an easy going helpful personality. We felt very comfortable with him right away. We walked away with the car we really wanted at the price we needed. It couldn't have went smoother.

Customer:
Date: 2016-10-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Exceptionally Excellent Services from Aaron Challis

I brought my 2016 Toyota Camry car to Bob Howard Toyota for the 15000 mile maintenance services on 9/4/2017. I was very pleased with the exceptionally outstanding customer & consulting services provided by Mr. Aaron Challis. He was very polite, informative, tentative (By making sure that I was comfortable while waiting for my car's service), positively willing to answer any question that I may have regarding my car in a very courteous manner and very easy to understand. I'd hope Bob Howard Toyota would continue to value greatly the excellent employees like Mr. Aaron Challis who truly cares about the Toyota customers and the Toyota Dealer that he represents. He certainly has created a very positive image and impression about Toyota and its dedication to providing cars with high quality and with exceptionally excellent services to its customers. I was recommended by my family to purchase my car at Bob Howard Toyota only, and they definitely pointed me to the right place for my car purchase. I definitely will recommend my family and friends to Bob Howard Toyota for their next car purchases. Sincerely, Chieu Ngo

Customer: Chieungo
Date: 2017-08-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We have received excellent service for over ten years. I have not experienced excessive wait times and since I rarely make an appointment the wait time for an oil change is my fault. Service advisors are always honest about number of cars ahead and suggest returning another day if the wait is long. I would not hesitate to recommend Bob Howard Toyota Service Department.

Customer: Lisa Z.
Date: 2017-01-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Top Notch

I brought my vehicle in for a rattle in the engine. This team of professionals took great care of pinpointing the issues and resolving it in a timely fashion. They also provided me with a loaner vehicle. I went ahead and purchased a set of new tires while they had my vehicle, I was pleased with the ease of selection and the price was guaranteed to be price matched to others in town. Very helpful team of professionals and I will continue to go back.

Customer: Jen
Date: 2017-07-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I love the service. The fact that you took me in , 15 minutes late and was prompt in keeping time. You had your representative take their time explaining everything they did to my car. You guys are awesome great!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-09-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

Took my Toyota Highlander Hybrid in for a tire rotation and balance. I was in and out in less than hour, with a bonus car wash! My service experience at Bob Howard Toyota today was exceptional, as always! Thank you Amy Dobbs for taking great care of my Highlander and always providing fast, friendly service with a smile!

Customer: Ccrowl
Date: 2017-08-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent customer service

George was very polite and he was very personal. I had to leave and when I came back he still knew my name and recognize who I was felt very comfortable Explain service very well.

Customer: Billiejthomas
Date: 2017-08-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My experience was great! My husband and I bought a Camry XSE. We chose them because my brother bought his 2 cars from there several yrs back and he still takes them to their service dept. Today was our 5000 mi service. I was greeted promptly and what would've been an hr wait, only took approx 45 min. And they washed my car. I appreciate the attention to detail that they give their customers!

Customer: Michelle Nelson
Date: 2017-09-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We've been in the market for a used vehicle and Bob Howard was one of about 30 that we contacted. We live in a small town with not many used vehicle options so we reached out to dealerships in Oklahoma City, Tulsa and Wichita. Out of ALL OF THEM, Bob Howard was the best. We were lucky enough to get the assistance of Taylor Cole who is just magnificent at customer service. He went above and beyond for us. I requested photos of the car and he had them to me in no time. He text back immediately when I would text him with questions. I didn't get this with any other dealership. He made the whole car buying experience a breeze. For anyone looking for a new or used car.. id recommend going to Bob Howard and asking for Taylor! You won't be sorry!!

Customer: Brandi Burnett
Date: 2017-06-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Went for a 4Runner left with a highlander.

Angel and Willie did a wonderful job. They listened very carefully to the specifics we wanted in our new car and met those requests. Car buying is never a good experience for us. Angel and Willie made sure to meet our needs with the car as well as seeing to it we were comfortable during the waiting process. Highly recommend <~~~~~ Trevor

Customer: TM87
Date: 2017-08-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Toyota service. Tech Michael is top notch.

Michael did a great job. Very thorough and friendly. I had my basic 15,000 mile service on my Tundra and he also told me about a recall on my 2017. Even though I didn't have an appointment for the 5 hour recall service , michael pulled it off. Very nice.

Customer: Jeffvanhoose
Date: 2017-06-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Satisfuef

Customer service and pricing. I had a tire that was not repairable. I was offer better pricing at the dealership and appointment. I was told that it would take a couple of hours and the service was completed on time

Customer: Mobile
Date: 2017-07-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have leased 2 vehicles from them. Good service. Have been courteous about follow up. Highly recommended.

Customer: Sultan M.
Date: 2017-03-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I took my truck in for monthly maintenance and to address another issue I was having. The customer service is beyond excellent! They even washed my truck, which the dealership I bought my truck from back home doesn't even do. I got an email stating what was done and what they recommended to be done. Again, never got that from dealership back home. When I got there to pick my truck up, they once again greeted me with a smile and made me feel very welcome. Outstanding customer service!!! They did address the other issue I was having, and even though I couldn't get what I wanted done there, they recommended me to another shop that they deal with on a regular basis. Which I will be calling and more than likely end up going with. My next vehicle will definitely be purchased through this dealership!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-09-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This dealership is great and I had a great buying experience which is a first for me. The transaction took around two hours and there wasn't any issues just plain professional experience at work! Thanks again!

Customer: Shawn Seals
Date: 2016-12-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We bought Toyota Rav4 2017 from Bob howard. I just wanted to thank everybody at Bob Howard TOYOTA ! They made the whole process efficient and I will recommend them to anyone looking for a TOYOTA. I also want to thank my salesperson Don Nelson for all the hard work and making it a memorable experience!

Customer: Victor Barlow
Date: 2016-12-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Satisfied once again!

Got me in and out in a timely manner, and performed the tasks I had requested. Thorough check up completed, but no heavy sales for items I chose not to complete at this time.

Customer: Wadester
Date: 2017-07-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I always get top service here. I bought both my Prius's here (one was totalled in a storm) and get all my routine maintenance done here.

Customer: Risa Sargent
Date: 2016-11-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Tundra

Good experience, made buying a vehicle easy. Grant was awesome. Financing dept was good to work with as well. Thank you for the great truck.

Customer: Jnealw
Date: 2017-06-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We had a fantastic experience from the moment we walked in the door! Our salesman (John) was super friendly, knowledgeable, honest, patient, and most importantly, not pushy. He seemed to genuinely care about our experience and finding the right car for our family. Car shopping is exhausting, but everyone here made it not be so stressful. We not only found an amazing family car, we found a dealership who wants to invest in us as much as we want to invest in them. Can't say enough great things about Bob Howard Toyota in Edmond.

Customer: Kris Smith
Date: 2017-09-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing dealership!

We loved doing business with Bob Howard Toyota. Very friendly, helpful and attentive staff. Don Nelson was our salesman and he was great. One of the nicest salesman we've ever dealt with before.

Customer: Okgirl
Date: 2017-07-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Quick and complete service.

I appreciate the quick, honest, and professional service at Bob Howard Toyota. Service after the sale should be and is the way they treat their customers.

Customer: thandley
Date: 2017-07-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service!

I always take my Camry to Bob Howard due to fast honest service, also buy all my Toyota vehicles there. Service department personnel are top notch.

Customer: Jay35
Date: 2017-07-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Friendly Service

I took our preowned 2011 4Runner to this dealership for brakes, tire rotation, and some other service related issues. I made an appointment online and then dropped off the car at the appropriate time. Service was exceptional from the start as I received a thorough estimate of needed work with prices. Some work was recommended immediately while others it was suggested to wait until a later date. They allowed me to use a dealership coupon which saved me a significant amount of money. I was very pleased with the work and the overall experience and will bring my car back for future service needs.

Customer: Jt1golf
Date: 2017-08-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Quality Service

Friendly, knowledgeable staff who kept me up to date on the progress of my vehicle. Vehicle maintenance was prompt with respect to how many vehicles were present during customer appreciation day.

Customer: Goody1974
Date: 2017-07-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience

Great service & not pushy service at an affordable price!....ask for Trent, he'll take good care of you....cookies, coffee & espn while you wait!

Customer: Jholl555
Date: 2017-08-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great.

Very friendly, not pushy, relaxed but still got the job done. I never felt pressured but still felt like they helped me get the truck I needed. Very customer friendly.

Customer: Aschmauch
Date: 2017-06-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Buying experience

Don Nelson was incrediable to work with. Very knowledgeable and worked very hard to made deal for us. Grant Ransom the sales manager and Don stayed way past closing to help us out. Very great to deal with and worked st out pace. Highly recommend the store and Don

Customer: Mac
Date: 2017-06-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Oil change

Very friendly and helpful staff! They serviced my car and it's always done by the time they promised. Everyone is so nice at the dealership

Customer: Janeld
Date: 2017-07-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Oil change and other issues

Went for regular oil change and couple of other diagnostics regarding car start up issues. All the issues was fixed promptly and recommendations were made for the changes without charging a lot for inspections. I thought the dealership service or diagnostics would be expensive but it was well with in the reasonable budget. I will definitely come here for my regular services. Amy was extremely helpful.

Customer: Harsha
Date: 2017-07-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have been through many Toyota dealerships and this one seemed the best of the whole country ... thanks for the attention of the gentleman Aaron Challis who attended very attentive and attended to all my questions. Also this dealer attended and suggested several things for making my vehicle a toyota tundra 1794, all written very good idea. Thank you Mr. Aaron Challis for your help and attention. Jim Ipanaque

Customer: Arturo Ipanaque
Date: 2016-12-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wonderful experience. Patrick helped us pick out the car right for what we needed. I never felt pressured into "upgrading" to a more expensive car and he stuck right around our budget.

Customer: Michael Fountain
Date: 2016-09-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Professional and courteous. Excellent service from the call to schedule right through pick up when it was ready. Great care for my car, including complementary wash. Amy made the entire experience a super one. Thank!

Customer: Grant Napoleon
Date: 2017-09-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome dealership! Go see Don Nelson if you are interested in a Toyota.

Customer: Anthony Caldwell
Date: 2017-02-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good experience

Employees were pleasant,suggested things that needed versus could be done to the truck. Helpful but not pushy. Intend to keep going there in the future

Customer: Jan
Date: 2017-07-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Dash Replacement

Did an excellent job. Used milage and condition of vehicle as criteria to give free replacement of cracked dash cover in 12 year old vehicle.

Customer: JDunaway
Date: 2017-07-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding customer service

Amy and Mike in the Service Department are outstanding. Helpful, friendly and professional. I trust them. They are willing to help with regular service appointments or when there is an unforeseen need such as a damaged tire!

Customer: Satisfied customer
Date: 2017-08-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X