Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Bob Howard Toyota.

Great Toyota dealership with friendly people, especially the service department cashiers. UPDATE: I recently purchased a new (used but new to me) vehicle from Bob Howard Toyota and was completely satisfied with the people who assisted me, including the general manager, the used car manager, and the credit manager. They are truly a great dealership and they went out of their way to help me get the best vehicle at the best price. I will definitely buy our next vehicle from them. UPDATE: Great service department, friendly, professional personnel Work was performed as promised and on time.

Customer:
Date: 2019-07-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My was car towed in because it would not start. It was about an hour before closing. Mike Greenwood was my rep. He was courteous, friendly and very helpful. Mike kept me posted about what was happening with my car the entire time. Had to replace the battery. The old battery was diagnosed thoroughly before the decision was made to replace the battery. I was well informed throughout this process. Mike did a superb job of working with me.

Customer:
Date: 2019-07-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a great experience at this Toyota. For one they weren't trying to take me for a ride like the Lawton Toyota, and they also found and showed me a major problem with my vehicle the other Toyota didn't find. I found the prices to be pretty good considering it is a dealership. Service was unbeatable. I highly recommend George Dosher at the service desk. He went above and beyond to explain/show me some things. He also helped me save some money which was very nice!

Customer:
Date: 2019-07-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I unfortunately purchased my car at another local dealership and it was nothing but a hassle from start to finish and trying to set up a service appointment. Bob Howard was easy to set up appointments and got my car in quick. They did what they said they were going to do and mentioned but didn't hassle me about stuff that needed done beyond what I came in for. I literally drive 30 minutes further to get my car serviced here over Jim Norton Toyota which is within a couple blocks from my house.

Customer:
Date: 2019-07-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I'm very glad they know the history of my vehicle considering I've got 2 different models of the same car. Completely forgot about the recall and serviced that issue. It would be nice to see literature on the newer versions of the prius, but there were none. Some maintenance is so easy, I can do it myself. That way, it saves me in the long run.

Customer:
Date: 2019-07-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I am giving Bob Howard Toyota a 5 star review today. I had my car in the it 50,000 mile maintenance. Upon on arrival technician or service Adviser, Sean greeted me and was very pleasant. He advised that would occur in this maintenance check and how long it would take since I was waiting with my car. He asked if there were any other concerns that I had and that he would check on that concern and get back with me about the concern and if there was a problem what the cost would be. My car was completed within a reasonable time. At the check out Sean explained all the items that were performed on my can and total price. He directed me to my car, which had been washed. My overall experience today was 5 star performance.

Customer:
Date: 2019-06-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Service

George provided very good service. The services and repairs were all well done and completed when promised. This included finding and getting a part from another company in the area.

Customer:
Date: 2019-06-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great!

George is great! Very easy process to drop my car off with them and they were able to send me a report pretty fast to get everything done!

Customer:
Date: 2019-06-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

These folks treat you with respect! They really care about the customer and strive to make your experience good. Aaron is on of the best service advisors I have met in 30 years. Plus they will provide transportation if you want to go somewhere while your vehicle is being serviced! Wow! Great job! Thank you

Customer:
Date: 2019-06-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My service appointment

Very friendly attendant, very quick service! The total amount was less than what I was expecting to pay so im happy all the way around.

Customer:
Date: 2019-06-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service here is always top notch. As long as I make an appointment, I never have to wait more than an hour for an oil change. No pressure service department. They did not try to sell me anything but my oil change. Highly recommended.

Customer:
Date: 2019-06-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service and Sales are excellent. We bought our first highlander 6 years ago and did all our service with them. Just traded for a new 2019 highlander and love, love, love it. We consider all the people at Bob Howard Toyota family and they treat us exceptionally well.

Customer:
Date: 2019-06-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

After receiving poor customer service at another Toyota dealership, I drove to Bob Howard where I was promptly and pleasantly greeted by Aaron. He was very customer service oriented and got me all set up quickly; provided detailed info about what my car needed and had me out the door in less than an hour. I enjoyed my first experience here and will consider trading up here in the future.

Customer:
Date: 2019-06-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a pretty good experience at Bob Howard Toyota. My sales representative, Stephanie Vaughan, was the most transparent, genuine, and charismatic person I've met this year. The expectation of coming into a dealership can be said universally as pushy, rude, and/or stubborn. Stephanie didn't have any of those quality, instead she gave me a great sense of comfort and showed me what true quality care is like. She worked with me every sense of the way and tried her hardest to gain my service to the very end. Unfortunately, with it being out of her control, the managers weren't able to fully compromise on the deal I was seeking and ended up with a different dealership with a better offer. Nonetheless, her persistence and effort weren't wasted and I encourage people to contact her because she is definitely worth your time. I was trying to get a 2019 Toyota Camry XSE- white with red interior

Customer:
Date: 2019-05-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amy in the service department always takes excellent care of me and she knows her stuff. Great experience.

Customer:
Date: 2019-05-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I made a service appointment at Bob Howard Toyota. Aaron Challis, Service Advisor, met me immediately upon arrival. He had paperwork in hand and was prepared to help me. Since this was my first visit to Bob Howard Toyota, Aaron gave me quick tour of the dealership. My Highlander was serviced quickly. Aaron also helped set my vehicle and iPhone to use iHeart radio. I am highly impressed with Aaron and Bob Howard Toyota.

Customer:
Date: 2019-05-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have been servicing my car at this dealership for over 7yrs now. I like the way everyone is so professional and their great customer service. I like having my peace of mind after my car's service at a Toyota dealership!

Customer:
Date: 2019-05-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fast and great service

Engine light came on in the middle of Texas traveling to okc. Spoke with mike hall service advisor who stated bring the car in and we will check it out. This was a sat morning and they diagnosed the problem took the repair part off another vehicle so we could continue our trip home 800 miles away

Customer:
Date: 2019-04-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I truly appreciate that the service team was able to get my vehicle in and completed so quickly. I had a great experience and have recommended Bob Howard Toyota to my friends and family members. Go Toyota!

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Quick and fast responses online from representative Richard Taylor. He did a great job at answering all my questions through email promptly. Unfortunately I was not able to make a deal on the vehicle as it has already sold, but their fast interactions and responses speaks to the service of the dealership. Thanks!

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have purchased multiple vehicles from Bob Howard Toyota over the years and have always been pleased. I recently had a costly issue with a pre-owned vehicle I purchased that was no fault of mine or the dealership. Toyota handled the situation with professionalism and excellence. Thank you Bob Howard Toyota!

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Eric was great—he was genuine, very personable, helpful and so much fun. I would certainly recommend him to assist anyone who is shopping for a car. Eric and Leo took good care of me and were so easy to communicate with. Great experience.

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Hello, I called in to Bob Howard Toyota to check on the status of my tire maintenance. (As I was headed out of town, I needed to know that my tires were travel ready, and I had a lot of questions.) Aaron Challis was the salesman who answered my call. He was both courteous and informative and went above and beyond to provide excellent service - both on the phone and in person that day. He checked back in my records to provide personal maintenance info for me so that I could both understand my cars requirements for service and make educated decisions about my tire rotation and balancing needs. I felt confident on the road knowing that I had my car serviced at Bob Howard Toyota.

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Mark was very friendly and helpful. They did the scheduled service and followed up with me about concerns. They didn’t push anything that was unnecessary, washed the exterior of my car without question and was prompt in getting me checked out. Great job Mark!

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very friendly and helpful Service Dept. We have been trying to get recalls taken care of through our local Toyota dealership and kept getting the run around for over a year. We are certainly willing to give Bob Howard our business in the future when we are ready to purchase our next vehicle. Although they were very busy the day of our appointment, they took care of 4 recalls.

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Met at the door by Tony who worked hard to get me into a new Tacoma. Treated with respect and courtesy through the selection and buying process. Vaughn in the business office finalized the loan and payment plan to get the interest rate and payment in line with my budget. Sales manager Rick was direct and forthright concerning the trade value and offer to complete the sale/ transaction. Overall I am very satisfied with the sales team at Bob Howard Toyota. Very professional, courteous, knowledgeable and friendly. This car buying experience was not plagued with game playing like you would find at other dealers.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I like very much how our service advisor Michael Greenwood treats us as special guests, very cordially, always planning in advance everything to make our visit as efficient as possible. He knows the history of our car and understands our needs. Regardless of the type of car, if it is old or non luxury, he treats us as a special customer. This time I didn’t have any ride and they fixed all the rides for me. Very pleasant experience. Thanks Mike! :-)

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Started out just kinda searching and no real intention of buying. Went to multiple dealerships, called more then I wanna count and ended up at Bob Howard. My wife and I were more then pleased with the service we was given by Julio (salesman) and Taylor Cole (Used Car Manager). Taylor came in and made me a deal that I just felt like I just couldn’t walk away from. I felt absolutely no pressure from Taylor or Julio, and they made the experience feel like I wasn’t actually at a dealership. Sold me a 2018 4 Runner and dealt me a better hand then any of the other Toyota stores that I went to or spoke with. 10 Stars guys! You earned my business when it comes to cars, trucks or SUVs.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We bought our car here a while back and couldn’t be happier with the service. It was so good I still remember Don Nelson’s name. That is how much of a pleasure he was to work with. Do you remember the last car salesmen name you worked with? Since then we have been back to use the service department for our routine service calls. They are very good and easy to work with. Overall I think they are the best car dealership around.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Michael Wolverton was Great! I dropped my truck off for some work and told him I would pick it up next day! He got it done same day and saved me another trip. I really appreciate it!

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The floor salesman Don was the best, he helped me to find the truck I wanted and he price that I wanted to pay. He was very respectable and patient with me as well as polite and a great salesman. After leaving with my truck I felt good and I owe it to him for his service in helping me to get my new vehicle

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I went into Bob Howard Toyota to check out a Toyota Camry, and I was assisted by an awesome salesman named Julio! Let me tell you this: this was my first car shopping experience, and it was outstanding. I have arranged another deal with a family member regarding my transportation so I won't be buying from them yet, but Bob Howard Toyota has made a customer out of me. I will absolutely be going back in the future and I would urge others to as well. 5 stars! Julio is the best!! I thank Julio and their sales manager for teaching me so much.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

On the north side of town doing some errands and needed an oil change I thought.. but then realized it was just a tire rotation. Bob Howard Toyota was in the right place at the right time. (Never been here before) I made an appointment the night before and arrived @ 845 am to a smiling and cheerful Amy- service advisor. She got me taken care of and let me know the expected wait time. I went and toured the lot and also had a yummy complimentary donut from the waiting area that also had complimentary bottles of water. The TV was plenty large and spacious. I sat out in the front commons area and struck up great conversation with Tony Tran (I think his name was) We chatted about my car situation and he really informed me of several options I will ponder on... Realistically he made feel pretty comfortable if I decide to do business soon. I truly appreciate Amy informing me on the process during the service and Tony for his conversation. This dealership is blessed to have these two on staff! (My perspective) They accepted my coupon intended for another Toyota dealership with no issues....bonus points!!!! I will do business with this team again if in the area! They provided me with an excellent experience Respectfully, Bryan Moore, Oklahoma

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Michel Greenwood is the best!

I was very happy with the way Michel Greenwood paid attention to my car service and to fix other problem like airbag recall, break pad fixing etc. He also assisted to arrange cab, which was great for me. Thank you!

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Personal Attention is Appreciated!

I took my car in for the normal oil change and maintenance and I was pleasantly surprised at the individual attention I received, particularly from George Dosher. George treated me like Miss America, never mind my vehicle. Time passed quickly as I waited for my car to be serviced. I was serviced, as well, with a nice, deep shoulder and back massage by this oh-so-sexy man. It was clear to me that George appreciated my business and he was determined to provide world class customer service to me in every sense of the word. George may downplay everything, but this man keeps me coming back. That mop of blond/gray hair and the sensitive aqua blue eyes are all it takes to make me want to visit Bob Howard Toyota again. It is hard to believe that this hottie served as a pastor of his own church for many years. Who would've thought? Anyway, I will definitely return to Bob Howard Toyota the next time I....er, my car... need to be serviced. I am just counting down the days!

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My car

They had me in and out in an hour. They even washed my car And-- they have donuts and cookies Wonderful place, wonderful people I will definitely come back

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I never felt as comfortable at any car lot buying a car beside did Bob Howard I purchase over 25 Vehicles just in the last 10 years and I've never felt more at home more at ease. I treat you like family and I'll tell you what they got me in a newer car 2017 fully loaded for $7,000 Below Retail. I love Bob Howard Toyota I'll never go back to Fowler Toyota they suck balls

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I never felt as comfortable at any car lot buying a car beside did Bob Howard I purchase over 25 Vehicles just in the last 10 years and I've never felt more at home more at ease. I treat you like family and I'll tell you what they got me in a newer car 2017 fully loaded for $7,000 Below Retail. I love Bob Howard Toyota I'll never go back to Fowler Toyota they suck balls

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I never felt as comfortable at any car lot buying a car beside did Bob Howard I purchase over 25 Vehicles just in the last 10 years and I've never felt more at home more at ease. I treat you like family and I'll tell you what they got me in a newer car 2017 fully loaded for $7,000 Below Retail. I love Bob Howard Toyota I'll never go back to Fowler Toyota they suck balls

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Toyota dealership with friendly people, especially the service department cashiers. UPDATE: I recently purchased a new (used but new to me) vehicle from Bob Howard Toyota and was completely satisfied with the people who assisted me, including the general manager, the used car manager, and the credit manager. They are truly a great dealership and they went out of their way to help me get the best vehicle at the best price. I will definitely buy our next vehicle from them.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Toyota dealership with friendly people, especially the service department cashiers. UPDATE: I recently purchased a new (used but new to me) vehicle from Bob Howard Toyota and was completely satisfied with the people who assisted me, including the general manager, the used car manager, and the credit manager. They are truly a great dealership and they went out of their way to help me get the best vehicle at the best price. I will definitely buy our next vehicle from them.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The staff were very nice, and understood we were on a time crunch. We walked away happy with how we were treated, and the detail to service presented to us as we purchased a car. Kent, is a great guy, who was honest with us at every step. It was very refreshing. Thanks to the great sales, and financing staff.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The staff were very nice, and understood we were on a time crunch. We walked away happy with how we were treated, and the detail to service presented to us as we purchased a car. Kent, is a great guy, who was honest with us at every step. It was very refreshing. Thanks to the great sales, and financing staff.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very friendly people, especially Aaron Challis is the best. They provide Uber Service for free to save your time and money. Pretty easy to set up appointment, service was completed on time as promised. You can’t go wrong with Bob Howard Toyota as they provide excellent services. Their customer service is outstanding as I go there for all my needs.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very friendly people, especially Aaron Challis is the best. They provide Uber Service for free to save your time and money. Pretty easy to set up appointment, service was completed on time as promised. You can’t go wrong with Bob Howard Toyota as they provide excellent services. Their customer service is outstanding as I go there for all my needs.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X