Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Bob Howard Toyota.

This is a modern, state-of-the-art facility. The staff were very attentive and I was able to get out quickly. They did good work and they didn't overcharge. I picked up my car and the staff was again very friendly and attentive. They also pay for uber car service to pick up customers and bring them back. This was a pleasant service experience.

Customer: Bill Koures
Date: 2017-11-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bought my tundra here a little over three years ago. After hassling with other dealerships, I was hesitant to stop in, but I'm thankful I did. Tony Tran was amazing!! He found me exactly what I wanted and was very professional. Today I happened to be in town needing an oil change and they squeezed me in. I always see Tony and he treats me like I just bought my truck yesterday. Still such great service from everyone. Even though I live in Norman, I'd rather make the 30-40 minute drive to the city because I know I'll be treated right. The service department is top notch. They never disappoint.

Customer: Angela Mejia
Date: 2017-11-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I bought Toyota Tundra from Bob Howard Toyota. My sales person was Tony Tran, he is a very good sales person. He gave me a price which I thought was fair market value. We bought the truck the next day. During the whole sales process I never felt like the dealership was trying to play any games. It was fairly straight forward and I enjoyed my purchasing experience.

Customer: ATUL SWAMY
Date: 2017-11-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They kept me informed while they had my vehicle with email and calls. Service advisor explained what was needed and what would be done. No pressure to get additional work done. Will return and use their service again. Mike Hall - service consultant, Brandon Blackmon - service technician, and Nolan Crick - Service manager.

Customer: T Mcfarland
Date: 2017-10-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service

Had my car serviced today. Their service people are the best. Very professional and helpful. They made sure we were kept up to date and discussed what needed/recommended to be done. Very comfortable waiting area. Provided coffee and donuts, cookies. Didn’t even mind waiting while my car was being service. Great job!

Customer: GeeBee
Date: 2017-10-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very helpful and friendly.

This is the second Prius that I bought from the same salesman (Al) at the same dealer. Al is an excellent salesman and honest person.

Customer: Boone, mimi
Date: 2017-10-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

These guys were fast and fair. The sales staff seemed interested in making sure I was completely comfortable with each stage in buying this car. Get two or three quotes from other dealers, these guys will beat them all.

Customer: Ed Hardesty
Date: 2017-10-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Toyota Care Service

Mike, my Service Advisor, was very pleasant, greeted me, offered recommendations, gave me a complimentary car wash, and made dropping my vehicle off at Bob Howard in Oklahoma City, a relaxing errand. I especially love the coffee and doughnuts the dealership offers! Keep up the excellent level of service...

Customer: Kevin Bonneville
Date: 2017-10-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very positive experience

Everyone was courteous, knowledgeable, and mindful of my time and comfort. George got me an Uber ride home after explaining that my wait would most likely be longer that anticipated. Which was also a very positive experience. I really appreciated the closing explanation of service time and courtesy in getting me back into my newly washed car. The experience was excellent.

Customer: Satisfied customer
Date: 2017-10-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Most Honest!!

I only trust and purchase vehicles from Bob Howard dealerships. We purchased a Nissan Pathfinder in 2013, and when I decided to look for a truck, Bob Howard was my first thought. I found a truck that I loved on the Toyota site, and when I inquired, Taylor Cole did what was necessary to ensure both parties were happy with the deal. In fact, 1 week after purchase, the stereo stopped working, which was a factory issue. The same great support we received from Taylor and the sales team, was the exact same experience with the service dept. I will only suggest Bob Howard Toyota for anyone’s next purchase!!!

Customer: Lvn4christ
Date: 2017-10-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fantastic straight forward experience.

I highly Bob Howard Toyota. From the time we arrived until the time we drove away with our new car we could not have been happier with the way we were treated. Angel our salesperson was quick to answer any questions we had and made the entire purchase process quick and easy. We feel like we got a great deal on our new car and trade in.

Customer: Mike KC
Date: 2017-09-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bob Howard Toyota Service is great!

Great service. Feedback on potential issues and what needs to be done now and what can wait. Very friendly and helpful! I always take my RAV4 there!

Customer: Xx
Date: 2017-09-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great customer service and people at Bob Howard Toyota.

I’ve been going to Bob Howard Toyota for many years. They are always incredible. About 7 years ago my wife lost her job and I was in getting service and asked one of the service guys if I could get a discount or use a coupon. I told them that I was in a tough spot with my wife kissing her job and when I was done they had taken care of the ticket for me. It was just a simple oil change and tire rotation but they took care of it. Most of those guys are still there that did that for me and my family at that time. I will always remember that.

Customer: Mwatkins
Date: 2017-09-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Consistently great!!!

Have used Bob Howard the last three vehicle purchases and have always been treated well! Great job again Bob Howard. Works hard for your business.

Customer: Dbkukuk
Date: 2017-09-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

Amy always does a fantastic job! I appreciate her and she's a big part of the reason I keep coming back, why I bought a second car from this dealership, and will probably buy my next car here too. Service is great and they take care of me. Thanks for the ber rude to work. That's a nice touch.

Customer: Vscaggs
Date: 2017-09-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We had a fantastic experience from the moment we walked in the door! Our salesman (John) was super friendly, knowledgeable, honest, patient, and most importantly, not pushy. He seemed to genuinely care about our experience and finding the right car for our family. Car shopping is exhausting, but everyone here made it not be so stressful. We not only found an amazing family car, we found a dealership who wants to invest in us as much as we want to invest in them. Can't say enough great things about Bob Howard Toyota in Edmond.

Customer: Kris Smith
Date: 2017-09-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Overall very pleased

I had a door actuator fail on my driver’s sid door and my raisin/navigation system was not working properly. The initial quoted repair price was higher than I expected and I expressed that to my service representative, Amy. She worked with me to negotiate a better price for the same service. They made the necessary repairs and I am pleased

Customer: John76
Date: 2017-09-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent courteous service

Nobody dislikes buying a car more than I do. We have now bought three cars from Bob Howard. Low key very respectful low pressure experience each time, very fair deal, couldn't have hoped for a better experience. Unlikely we would ever buy another new car from anywhere else. Highly recommend this dealership. Tony, Grant, and Sean were all very pleasant to deal with and extremely helpful in addressing our needs.

Customer: sleepguy
Date: 2017-09-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Get 5k miles service

Trent Morgan was so helpful. He is very friendly and professional. He has helped me from start to end. Explained everything in detail. Thank you Trent

Customer: Duy
Date: 2017-09-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I love the service. The fact that you took me in , 15 minutes late and was prompt in keeping time. You had your representative take their time explaining everything they did to my car. You guys are awesome great!

Customer: Jemimah Sika
Date: 2017-09-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

You get it done right 1st time

Great group of service personnel if I have questions willing to explain and show what is wrong with the car. Worth driving to north okc for the service.

Customer: Toyota
Date: 2017-09-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Professional and courteous. Excellent service from the call to schedule right through pick up when it was ready. Great care for my car, including complementary wash. Amy made the entire experience a super one. Thank!

Customer: Grant Napoleon
Date: 2017-09-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My experience was great! My husband and I bought a Camry XSE. We chose them because my brother bought his 2 cars from there several yrs back and he still takes them to their service dept. Today was our 5000 mi service. I was greeted promptly and what would've been an hr wait, only took approx 45 min. And they washed my car. I appreciate the attention to detail that they give their customers!

Customer: Michelle Nelson
Date: 2017-09-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I took my truck in for monthly maintenance and to address another issue I was having. The customer service is beyond excellent! They even washed my truck, which the dealership I bought my truck from back home doesn't even do. I got an email stating what was done and what they recommended to be done. Again, never got that from dealership back home. When I got there to pick my truck up, they once again greeted me with a smile and made me feel very welcome. Outstanding customer service!!! They did address the other issue I was having, and even though I couldn't get what I wanted done there, they recommended me to another shop that they deal with on a regular basis. Which I will be calling and more than likely end up going with. My next vehicle will definitely be purchased through this dealership!

Customer: Zach Swanson
Date: 2017-09-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great car buying experience

I have purchased 4 cars from BH Toyita because they are so great to work with. I will be back there the next time I Nass a car.

Customer: NBD333
Date: 2017-09-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This dealership is great and I had a great buying experience which is a first for me. The transaction took around two hours and there wasn't any issues just plain professional experience at work! Thanks again!

Customer: Shawn Seals
Date: 2017-09-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service!

Michael Greenwood did an excellent job as my service advisor. He saw that the work he told me would be done, was indeed done as expected for a fair price. Much better service than I received the last time I had work done at this dealership. Dealing with Michael made this a very positive experience.

Customer: Okc4956
Date: 2017-08-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service

Fast, efficient service. Professional and friendly. Kept me updated on cost of replacements needed. Satisfied customer. Will definitely recommend Bob Howard Toyota. Comfortable waiting area.

Customer: Rav4driver
Date: 2017-08-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service

I have always received the hIghest level of service and treatment at Bob Howard Toyota. The service dept and mgmt always go out of their way to provide the best service.

Customer: GMan
Date: 2017-08-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience

Great service & not pushy service at an affordable price!....ask for Trent, he'll take good care of you....cookies, coffee & espn while you wait!

Customer: Jholl555
Date: 2017-08-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Friendly Service

I took our preowned 2011 4Runner to this dealership for brakes, tire rotation, and some other service related issues. I made an appointment online and then dropped off the car at the appropriate time. Service was exceptional from the start as I received a thorough estimate of needed work with prices. Some work was recommended immediately while others it was suggested to wait until a later date. They allowed me to use a dealership coupon which saved me a significant amount of money. I was very pleased with the work and the overall experience and will bring my car back for future service needs.

Customer: Jt1golf
Date: 2017-08-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent customer service

George was very polite and he was very personal. I had to leave and when I came back he still knew my name and recognize who I was felt very comfortable Explain service very well.

Customer: Billiejthomas
Date: 2017-08-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

Took my Toyota Highlander Hybrid in for a tire rotation and balance. I was in and out in less than hour, with a bonus car wash! My service experience at Bob Howard Toyota today was exceptional, as always! Thank you Amy Dobbs for taking great care of my Highlander and always providing fast, friendly service with a smile!

Customer: Ccrowl
Date: 2017-08-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding customer service

Amy and Mike in the Service Department are outstanding. Helpful, friendly and professional. I trust them. They are willing to help with regular service appointments or when there is an unforeseen need such as a damaged tire!

Customer: Satisfied customer
Date: 2017-08-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Exceptionally Excellent Services from Aaron Challis

I brought my 2016 Toyota Camry car to Bob Howard Toyota for the 15000 mile maintenance services on 9/4/2017. I was very pleased with the exceptionally outstanding customer & consulting services provided by Mr. Aaron Challis. He was very polite, informative, tentative (By making sure that I was comfortable while waiting for my car's service), positively willing to answer any question that I may have regarding my car in a very courteous manner and very easy to understand. I'd hope Bob Howard Toyota would continue to value greatly the excellent employees like Mr. Aaron Challis who truly cares about the Toyota customers and the Toyota Dealer that he represents. He certainly has created a very positive image and impression about Toyota and its dedication to providing cars with high quality and with exceptionally excellent services to its customers. I was recommended by my family to purchase my car at Bob Howard Toyota only, and they definitely pointed me to the right place for my car purchase. I definitely will recommend my family and friends to Bob Howard Toyota for their next car purchases. Sincerely, Chieu Ngo

Customer: Chieungo
Date: 2017-08-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

ALWAYS excellent top notch customer service.

From the minute I arrived for my service appointment, I was treated like a valued customer. Amy greeted me, explained the maintenance work to be done, offered me omelettes or waffles (are you kidding me?!!? Who does that? The omelette was great!)and was just super nice. Not phony nice, but genuine personable nice, and very professional. Don, who sold me the Tundra two years ago, also greeted me and took some time to visit. Bob Howard Toyota has always treated my wife and I very well. I cannot imagine anyone providing better customer service than Bob Howard Toyota!

Customer: NWOKTundra
Date: 2017-08-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good experience

Employees were pleasant,suggested things that needed versus could be done to the truck. Helpful but not pushy. Intend to keep going there in the future

Customer: Jan
Date: 2017-07-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Top Notch

I brought my vehicle in for a rattle in the engine. This team of professionals took great care of pinpointing the issues and resolving it in a timely fashion. They also provided me with a loaner vehicle. I went ahead and purchased a set of new tires while they had my vehicle, I was pleased with the ease of selection and the price was guaranteed to be price matched to others in town. Very helpful team of professionals and I will continue to go back.

Customer: Jen
Date: 2017-07-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Oil change

Very friendly and helpful staff! They serviced my car and it's always done by the time they promised. Everyone is so nice at the dealership

Customer: Janeld
Date: 2017-07-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Classy

We always receive outstanding customer service when servicing our vehicle. Brian was professional and courteous. Vehicle was washed and serviced in a timely manner! Thanks

Customer: Hiholouise
Date: 2017-07-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Quality Service

Friendly, knowledgeable staff who kept me up to date on the progress of my vehicle. Vehicle maintenance was prompt with respect to how many vehicles were present during customer appreciation day.

Customer: Goody1974
Date: 2017-07-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Satisfied once again!

Got me in and out in a timely manner, and performed the tasks I had requested. Thorough check up completed, but no heavy sales for items I chose not to complete at this time.

Customer: Wadester
Date: 2017-07-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great customer service.

Great customer service and quick to get me in and out on my way. Nice showroom and waiting area. Will be back. Easy to work with.

Customer: Owen
Date: 2017-07-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service

Received excellent service. George was my service agent. Waiting room was clean. Oil change was quick. Airfilters were replaced. Will recommend arrive and new car dealership.

Customer: Cweis
Date: 2017-07-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Oil change and other issues

Went for regular oil change and couple of other diagnostics regarding car start up issues. All the issues was fixed promptly and recommendations were made for the changes without charging a lot for inspections. I thought the dealership service or diagnostics would be expensive but it was well with in the reasonable budget. I will definitely come here for my regular services. Amy was extremely helpful.

Customer: Harsha
Date: 2017-07-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Service

I found the ServiceCenter to be very helpful and considerate of both my time and my concerns. Well worth driving an hour to get my vehicle serviced at this dealership.

Customer: Satisfied customer
Date: 2017-07-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It's all good

Very good experience. Had one questionable issue that was resolved quickly and without cost to me. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Also good hours in their service department.

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

sional

As always my experience with Bob Howard's Service Department is always professional, I'm a very satisfied customer. I have never had any problems or complaints. I have a 2015 Toyato Venda that I'm very satisfied with.

Customer: Bangs2015
Date: 2017-07-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service!

I always take my Camry to Bob Howard due to fast honest service, also buy all my Toyota vehicles there. Service department personnel are top notch.

Customer: Jay35
Date: 2017-07-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing dealership!

We loved doing business with Bob Howard Toyota. Very friendly, helpful and attentive staff. Don Nelson was our salesman and he was great. One of the nicest salesman we've ever dealt with before.

Customer: Okgirl
Date: 2017-07-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Dash Replacement

Did an excellent job. Used milage and condition of vehicle as criteria to give free replacement of cracked dash cover in 12 year old vehicle.

Customer: JDunaway
Date: 2017-07-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I went to Bob Howard about 20 years ago and the experience was so bad I swore I would never go back. When looking for a vehicle, Ford Explorer, Bob Howard happen to have the exact vehicle we were looking for. I decided to break my own word after 20 years, and I must say, I wasn't disappointed and the service has greatly improved. Our sales person Mr. Naff was very informative and laid back. There was no high pressure sales involved. He talked to me and my wife as if he had known us prior to our arrival. Mr. Naff has definitely made me change my mind about Bob Howard and I will go back in the future to purchase more vehicles for my wife, three kids, & myself. Thank you Mr. Naff and Bob Howard

Customer: Paul Clayton
Date: 2017-07-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing Service!

I found the staff to be very informative and amazingly helpful. They went out of their way to make sure that I plenty of time to drive and inspect the vehicle before I made my purchase. They also helped me with a price and a interest rate I could afford!

Customer: ThaddRAV4
Date: 2017-07-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Buying experience

Don Nelson was incrediable to work with. Very knowledgeable and worked very hard to made deal for us. Grant Ransom the sales manager and Don stayed way past closing to help us out. Very great to deal with and worked st out pace. Highly recommend the store and Don

Customer: Mac
Date: 2017-06-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Toyota service. Tech Michael is top notch.

Michael did a great job. Very thorough and friendly. I had my basic 15,000 mile service on my Tundra and he also told me about a recall on my 2017. Even though I didn't have an appointment for the 5 hour recall service , michael pulled it off. Very nice.

Customer: Jeffvanhoose
Date: 2017-06-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

First Service

This is our first service at Bob Howard Toyota. I was greeted quickly and taken care of while I waited. The service was completed timely, and they even washed the vehicle.

Customer: Bradford4546
Date: 2017-06-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great.

Very friendly, not pushy, relaxed but still got the job done. I never felt pressured but still felt like they helped me get the truck I needed. Very customer friendly.

Customer: Aschmauch
Date: 2017-06-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Tundra

Good experience, made buying a vehicle easy. Grant was awesome. Financing dept was good to work with as well. Thank you for the great truck.

Customer: Jnealw
Date: 2017-06-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We've been in the market for a used vehicle and Bob Howard was one of about 30 that we contacted. We live in a small town with not many used vehicle options so we reached out to dealerships in Oklahoma City, Tulsa and Wichita. Out of ALL OF THEM, Bob Howard was the best. We were lucky enough to get the assistance of Taylor Cole who is just magnificent at customer service. He went above and beyond for us. I requested photos of the car and he had them to me in no time. He text back immediately when I would text him with questions. I didn't get this with any other dealership. He made the whole car buying experience a breeze. For anyone looking for a new or used car.. id recommend going to Bob Howard and asking for Taylor! You won't be sorry!!

Customer: Brandi Burnett
Date: 2017-06-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Clean, friendly and five star worthy!

Before I give my full review I want everyone to know that this was my first time at this Toyota dealership and my experience was nothing less than 5 stars. I've been to several dealerships before and nothing can compare to my experience at this particular one. Note: I will NEVER go anywhere else now that I've been to this one. The second I entered the building I was greeted by one of the sweetest people ever, Amy. She approached my vehicle with a smile and friendly attitude and then asked what we needed. We, being my sister and I, told her that we needed our 20k checkup and that we have never been here before so she asked us to move our car up, leave the keys in the vehicle and then she walked us inside. She gave us a cute little tour showing us the waiting area, the coffee area, the restrooms and just the overall layout of the area. She explained that one of her supervisors will be with us if anything was wrong and then she'll come visit us again at the end of our service. Honestly, this place was absolutely wonderful. There was coffee, as mentioned before, water, cookies and snacks. How great is that?! They make you feel like family here and I love it. Moving to OKC from southern Cali has been interesting to say the least but this just made it soooo much better. This facility is VERY clean and put together and sooo homey. Anyways, the staff was wonderful, inviting and soooo lovely. Everyone had a smile on their face and it's just nice to see. They honestly love their jobs here and that's all one can ask for. With that said, thank you Bob Howard Toyota for everything you did for my sister and I today. Thank you.

Customer: Alexandria W.
Date: 2017-04-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have leased 2 vehicles from them. Good service. Have been courteous about follow up. Highly recommended.

Customer: Sultan M.
Date: 2017-03-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great customer care, a nice waiting room with free TV, coffee, cookies and donuts. A pleasure to bring my car for service. Knowledgeable staff.

Customer: Ivan Troncoso
Date: 2017-03-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My wife and I recently traded for a 2014 Land Cruiser. It was a great vehicle but had some things we weren't happy about such as scratches and color of some of the interior trim. Our salesman, Kevin Mason, went to work and had all issues taken care of and we are very pleased. The entire trading process went smoothly and pleasantly.

Customer: Brent Bauer
Date: 2017-02-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome dealership! Go see Don Nelson if you are interested in a Toyota.

Customer: Anthony Caldwell
Date: 2017-02-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We have received excellent service for over ten years. I have not experienced excessive wait times and since I rarely make an appointment the wait time for an oil change is my fault. Service advisors are always honest about number of cars ahead and suggest returning another day if the wait is long. I would not hesitate to recommend Bob Howard Toyota Service Department.

Customer: Lisa Z.
Date: 2017-01-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We bought Toyota Rav4 2017 from Bob howard. I just wanted to thank everybody at Bob Howard TOYOTA ! They made the whole process efficient and I will recommend them to anyone looking for a TOYOTA. I also want to thank my salesperson Don Nelson for all the hard work and making it a memorable experience!

Customer: Victor Barlow
Date: 2016-12-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have been through many Toyota dealerships and this one seemed the best of the whole country ... thanks for the attention of the gentleman Aaron Challis who attended very attentive and attended to all my questions. Also this dealer attended and suggested several things for making my vehicle a toyota tundra 1794, all written very good idea. Thank you Mr. Aaron Challis for your help and attention. Jim Ipanaque

Customer: Arturo Ipanaque
Date: 2016-12-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This dealership is great and I had a great buying experience which is a first for me. The transaction took around two hours and there wasn't any issues just plain professional experience at work! Thanks again!

Customer: Shawn Seals
Date: 2016-12-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X