Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Bob Howard Toyota.

Eric was great—he was genuine, very personable, helpful and so much fun. I would certainly recommend him to assist anyone who is shopping for a car. Eric and Leo took good care of me and were so easy to communicate with. Great experience.

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Hello, I called in to Bob Howard Toyota to check on the status of my tire maintenance. (As I was headed out of town, I needed to know that my tires were travel ready, and I had a lot of questions.) Aaron Challis was the salesman who answered my call. He was both courteous and informative and went above and beyond to provide excellent service - both on the phone and in person that day. He checked back in my records to provide personal maintenance info for me so that I could both understand my cars requirements for service and make educated decisions about my tire rotation and balancing needs. I felt confident on the road knowing that I had my car serviced at Bob Howard Toyota.

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Mark was very friendly and helpful. They did the scheduled service and followed up with me about concerns. They didn’t push anything that was unnecessary, washed the exterior of my car without question and was prompt in getting me checked out. Great job Mark!

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very friendly and helpful Service Dept. We have been trying to get recalls taken care of through our local Toyota dealership and kept getting the run around for over a year. We are certainly willing to give Bob Howard our business in the future when we are ready to purchase our next vehicle. Although they were very busy the day of our appointment, they took care of 4 recalls.

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Met at the door by Tony who worked hard to get me into a new Tacoma. Treated with respect and courtesy through the selection and buying process. Vaughn in the business office finalized the loan and payment plan to get the interest rate and payment in line with my budget. Sales manager Rick was direct and forthright concerning the trade value and offer to complete the sale/ transaction. Overall I am very satisfied with the sales team at Bob Howard Toyota. Very professional, courteous, knowledgeable and friendly. This car buying experience was not plagued with game playing like you would find at other dealers.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I like very much how our service advisor Michael Greenwood treats us as special guests, very cordially, always planning in advance everything to make our visit as efficient as possible. He knows the history of our car and understands our needs. Regardless of the type of car, if it is old or non luxury, he treats us as a special customer. This time I didn’t have any ride and they fixed all the rides for me. Very pleasant experience. Thanks Mike! :-)

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Started out just kinda searching and no real intention of buying. Went to multiple dealerships, called more then I wanna count and ended up at Bob Howard. My wife and I were more then pleased with the service we was given by Julio (salesman) and Taylor Cole (Used Car Manager). Taylor came in and made me a deal that I just felt like I just couldn’t walk away from. I felt absolutely no pressure from Taylor or Julio, and they made the experience feel like I wasn’t actually at a dealership. Sold me a 2018 4 Runner and dealt me a better hand then any of the other Toyota stores that I went to or spoke with. 10 Stars guys! You earned my business when it comes to cars, trucks or SUVs.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We bought our car here a while back and couldn’t be happier with the service. It was so good I still remember Don Nelson’s name. That is how much of a pleasure he was to work with. Do you remember the last car salesmen name you worked with? Since then we have been back to use the service department for our routine service calls. They are very good and easy to work with. Overall I think they are the best car dealership around.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Michael Wolverton was Great! I dropped my truck off for some work and told him I would pick it up next day! He got it done same day and saved me another trip. I really appreciate it!

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The floor salesman Don was the best, he helped me to find the truck I wanted and he price that I wanted to pay. He was very respectable and patient with me as well as polite and a great salesman. After leaving with my truck I felt good and I owe it to him for his service in helping me to get my new vehicle

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I went into Bob Howard Toyota to check out a Toyota Camry, and I was assisted by an awesome salesman named Julio! Let me tell you this: this was my first car shopping experience, and it was outstanding. I have arranged another deal with a family member regarding my transportation so I won't be buying from them yet, but Bob Howard Toyota has made a customer out of me. I will absolutely be going back in the future and I would urge others to as well. 5 stars! Julio is the best!! I thank Julio and their sales manager for teaching me so much.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

On the north side of town doing some errands and needed an oil change I thought.. but then realized it was just a tire rotation. Bob Howard Toyota was in the right place at the right time. (Never been here before) I made an appointment the night before and arrived @ 845 am to a smiling and cheerful Amy- service advisor. She got me taken care of and let me know the expected wait time. I went and toured the lot and also had a yummy complimentary donut from the waiting area that also had complimentary bottles of water. The TV was plenty large and spacious. I sat out in the front commons area and struck up great conversation with Tony Tran (I think his name was) We chatted about my car situation and he really informed me of several options I will ponder on... Realistically he made feel pretty comfortable if I decide to do business soon. I truly appreciate Amy informing me on the process during the service and Tony for his conversation. This dealership is blessed to have these two on staff! (My perspective) They accepted my coupon intended for another Toyota dealership with no issues....bonus points!!!! I will do business with this team again if in the area! They provided me with an excellent experience Respectfully, Bryan Moore, Oklahoma

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Michel Greenwood is the best!

I was very happy with the way Michel Greenwood paid attention to my car service and to fix other problem like airbag recall, break pad fixing etc. He also assisted to arrange cab, which was great for me. Thank you!

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Personal Attention is Appreciated!

I took my car in for the normal oil change and maintenance and I was pleasantly surprised at the individual attention I received, particularly from George Dosher. George treated me like Miss America, never mind my vehicle. Time passed quickly as I waited for my car to be serviced. I was serviced, as well, with a nice, deep shoulder and back massage by this oh-so-sexy man. It was clear to me that George appreciated my business and he was determined to provide world class customer service to me in every sense of the word. George may downplay everything, but this man keeps me coming back. That mop of blond/gray hair and the sensitive aqua blue eyes are all it takes to make me want to visit Bob Howard Toyota again. It is hard to believe that this hottie served as a pastor of his own church for many years. Who would've thought? Anyway, I will definitely return to Bob Howard Toyota the next time I....er, my car... need to be serviced. I am just counting down the days!

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My car

They had me in and out in an hour. They even washed my car And-- they have donuts and cookies Wonderful place, wonderful people I will definitely come back

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I never felt as comfortable at any car lot buying a car beside did Bob Howard I purchase over 25 Vehicles just in the last 10 years and I've never felt more at home more at ease. I treat you like family and I'll tell you what they got me in a newer car 2017 fully loaded for $7,000 Below Retail. I love Bob Howard Toyota I'll never go back to Fowler Toyota they suck balls

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I never felt as comfortable at any car lot buying a car beside did Bob Howard I purchase over 25 Vehicles just in the last 10 years and I've never felt more at home more at ease. I treat you like family and I'll tell you what they got me in a newer car 2017 fully loaded for $7,000 Below Retail. I love Bob Howard Toyota I'll never go back to Fowler Toyota they suck balls

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I never felt as comfortable at any car lot buying a car beside did Bob Howard I purchase over 25 Vehicles just in the last 10 years and I've never felt more at home more at ease. I treat you like family and I'll tell you what they got me in a newer car 2017 fully loaded for $7,000 Below Retail. I love Bob Howard Toyota I'll never go back to Fowler Toyota they suck balls

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Toyota dealership with friendly people, especially the service department cashiers. UPDATE: I recently purchased a new (used but new to me) vehicle from Bob Howard Toyota and was completely satisfied with the people who assisted me, including the general manager, the used car manager, and the credit manager. They are truly a great dealership and they went out of their way to help me get the best vehicle at the best price. I will definitely buy our next vehicle from them.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Toyota dealership with friendly people, especially the service department cashiers. UPDATE: I recently purchased a new (used but new to me) vehicle from Bob Howard Toyota and was completely satisfied with the people who assisted me, including the general manager, the used car manager, and the credit manager. They are truly a great dealership and they went out of their way to help me get the best vehicle at the best price. I will definitely buy our next vehicle from them.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The staff were very nice, and understood we were on a time crunch. We walked away happy with how we were treated, and the detail to service presented to us as we purchased a car. Kent, is a great guy, who was honest with us at every step. It was very refreshing. Thanks to the great sales, and financing staff.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The staff were very nice, and understood we were on a time crunch. We walked away happy with how we were treated, and the detail to service presented to us as we purchased a car. Kent, is a great guy, who was honest with us at every step. It was very refreshing. Thanks to the great sales, and financing staff.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very friendly people, especially Aaron Challis is the best. They provide Uber Service for free to save your time and money. Pretty easy to set up appointment, service was completed on time as promised. You can’t go wrong with Bob Howard Toyota as they provide excellent services. Their customer service is outstanding as I go there for all my needs.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very friendly people, especially Aaron Challis is the best. They provide Uber Service for free to save your time and money. Pretty easy to set up appointment, service was completed on time as promised. You can’t go wrong with Bob Howard Toyota as they provide excellent services. Their customer service is outstanding as I go there for all my needs.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We bought our new 2018 Toyota sienna van from them. It's lovely, but more importantly we had a great purchasing experience. They were helpful and didn't pressure. We actually left to go shop at another dealership just to be certain on our purchase and promptly returned to Bob Howard. Got a great price and great service. Can't complain. Will definitely consider them for our next purchase and will refer friends to them.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We bought our new 2018 Toyota sienna van from them. It's lovely, but more importantly we had a great purchasing experience. They were helpful and didn't pressure. We actually left to go shop at another dealership just to be certain on our purchase and promptly returned to Bob Howard. Got a great price and great service. Can't complain. Will definitely consider them for our next purchase and will refer friends to them.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have bought many cars and referred many people to them because of the level of service they give! I can’t tell you how many times they thanks me for doing business with them and that is why I always feel good about going in for service or to buy a car. Thank you for the service your dealership provides and making dealing with cars so much more easier!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have bought many cars and referred many people to them because of the level of service they give! I can’t tell you how many times they thanks me for doing business with them and that is why I always feel good about going in for service or to buy a car. Thank you for the service your dealership provides and making dealing with cars so much more easier!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very friendly people, easy to set up appointment, service was completed on time as promised. You can’t go wrong with Bob Howard Toyota as they provide excellent services. Their customer service is outstanding.as I go there for all my needs.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very friendly people, easy to set up appointment, service was completed on time as promised. You can’t go wrong with Bob Howard Toyota as they provide excellent services. Their customer service is outstanding.as I go there for all my needs.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was driving in a heavy rainstorm and my wiper blade came off. I called and talked to Jason in the parts department and made sure they had the parts. I am paralyzed and in a wheelchair and asked if someone could help me put them on. He said no problem he'd do it for me. He came out and changed all of them for me. He even took my credit card and did the transaction without me getting out of my vehicle. I tried to tip him but he refused. Great service.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was driving in a heavy rainstorm and my wiper blade came off. I called and talked to Jason in the parts department and made sure they had the parts. I am paralyzed and in a wheelchair and asked if someone could help me put them on. He said no problem he'd do it for me. He came out and changed all of them for me. He even took my credit card and did the transaction without me getting out of my vehicle. I tried to tip him but he refused. Great service.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I brought my used Toyota Avalon in January and I have to say I have not been disappointed at all. I did have some wiring go out in the first couple of days but they fixed. Now in May my alternator went out, but that was the first one from 10 years ago! So I was very pleased by there service. There coustomer Service and sales always goes above and beyond so when I by next car it will be from Bob Howard Toyota

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

These guys worked with me so that I could get my car purchased while I was at work. Super friendly and extremely accommodating! Extremely reasonable pricing! We found my car online at 7:00 on a Monday night, and with 1 simple phone call they agreed to hold it for me until closing on Tuesday. all the details were worked out by phone Tuesday, and all I had to do was go sign the papers after work that night. Less than 24hrs and I was able to drive home in the perfect car.

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

These guys worked with me so that I could get my car purchased while I was at work. Super friendly and extremely accommodating! Extremely reasonable pricing! We found my car online at 7:00 on a Monday night, and with 1 simple phone call they agreed to hold it for me until closing on Tuesday. all the details were worked out by phone Tuesday, and all I had to do was go sign the papers after work that night. Less than 24hrs and I was able to drive home in the perfect car.

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Third time's the charm I had to have my airbag recall addressed. I was going to wait on my car so took advantage of the hospitality coffee and donuts thank you. After a complete inspection of my car they also gave it a car wash. Unfortunately when they left it in the service Bay my car has a habit of locking with the keys inside. They were gracious enough to make me a duplicate key that will fit in my wallet. Other than the unexpected delay it was a relatively painless experience. Ask for Mike.

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Third time's the charm I had to have my airbag recall addressed. I was going to wait on my car so took advantage of the hospitality coffee and donuts thank you. After a complete inspection of my car they also gave it a car wash. Unfortunately when they left it in the service Bay my car has a habit of locking with the keys inside. They were gracious enough to make me a duplicate key that will fit in my wallet. Other than the unexpected delay it was a relatively painless experience. Ask for Mike.

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

3/10/2018 Back for my 20,000 maintenance check. All went well. Aaron was my service provider, and he is great. Took care of everything and informed me with info for my next visit. Happy customer!😊 My experience was great! My husband and I bought a Camry XSE. We chose them because my brother bought his 2 cars from there several yrs back and he still takes them to their service dept. Today was our 5000 mi service. I was greeted promptly and what would've been an hr wait, only took approx 45 min. And they washed my car. I appreciate the attention to detail that they give their customers!

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

3/10/2018 Back for my 20,000 maintenance check. All went well. Aaron was my service provider, and he is great. Took care of everything and informed me with info for my next visit. Happy customer!😊 My experience was great! My husband and I bought a Camry XSE. We chose them because my brother bought his 2 cars from there several yrs back and he still takes them to their service dept. Today was our 5000 mi service. I was greeted promptly and what would've been an hr wait, only took approx 45 min. And they washed my car. I appreciate the attention to detail that they give their customers!

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amy was terrific to deal with! Our 2014 Highlander has an issue with the struts on the rear door causing a rattle and incorrect closure was draining the battery. Amy quickly diagnosed the issues and quickly received the necessary parts to repair the issues and get us back on the road in time for the upcoming workweek. Thanks Amy, for reaffirming my faith in Bob Howard Toyota and for your personal service! Now, if you could show me how to get my voicemail to work... 😏

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding customer service! We purchased three used cars, all from Moe. He's the best salesman we've ever worked with. If you need a car, go see him. You won't be disappointed. His sales managers were friendly and fair to work with too. Vaughn in finance made sure we knew all our options in regards to warranties, but never pressured us to buy. He also worked hard to find a rate we were happy with. We visited all of the Toyota dealers in the metro and this one was by far the best in our experience.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding customer service! We purchased three used cars, all from Moe. He's the best salesman we've ever worked with. If you need a car, go see him. You won't be disappointed. His sales managers were friendly and fair to work with too. Vaughn in finance made sure we knew all our options in regards to warranties, but never pressured us to buy. He also worked hard to find a rate we were happy with. We visited all of the Toyota dealers in the metro and this one was by far the best in our experience.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

These folks are totally professional. They keep you advised every step of the way, they don’t try to sell you anything that you don’t need, and I’ll certainly continue to give them my business. I brought my truck in for service, but I also bought my truck at the dealership. It was a very pleasant experience! I highly recommend this dealership!

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

These folks are totally professional. They keep you advised every step of the way, they don’t try to sell you anything that you don’t need, and I’ll certainly continue to give them my business. I brought my truck in for service, but I also bought my truck at the dealership. It was a very pleasant experience! I highly recommend this dealership!

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is the absolute best place in Oklahoma City to purchase a car. They have the most professional staff, the most awesome warranties, the absolute utmost safe cars that you can purchase. When I was watching the commercials on the safety features, I always noticed Toyota was the first one that I seen these with, well they're awesome, and they helped me a lot...I had no idea I was such a bad driver until I bought a Toyota,lol, but now I'm a good one.! That's just one of the factors! There's so many awards when you walk in, and realizing now it's no wonder because the service is the best service you will find in Oklahoma City! When I say service, I'm talking about their sales people, they're knowledgeable, professional, and go above and beyond the Call of Duty.They will make sure that everything that you're setting out to get, will be found, and described, and made sure that this is what you want. And then they will suggest, and make sure even if it's less money for them, and better for you, they will help you make that choice. I have never seen an auto dealership go beyond and above in such a manner as Bob Howard Toyota has. This is the only place that I would ever purchase a brand new car, as I am not worried about any kind of behind the scene surprises. As stated before the warranties cannot be beat. The financing, and the servicing departments are awesome also. I can't say enough about Bob Howard Toyota, they helped me out of a situation of sadness to gladness. As Barry Sanders Automotive just about ruined my whole outlook on car dealerships, I was never going to purchase a new car again in that manner, then I walked in the Bob Howard Toyota, and I promise you... my whole outlook changed after this experience! It was Bob Howard Toyota and Bob Howard Toyota alone that really restored my face in car dealerships. Shout out to Bob Howard they're great!

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is the absolute best place in Oklahoma City to purchase a car. They have the most professional staff, the most awesome warranties, the absolute utmost safe cars that you can purchase. When I was watching the commercials on the safety features, I always noticed Toyota was the first one that I seen these with, well they're awesome, and they helped me a lot...I had no idea I was such a bad driver until I bought a Toyota,lol, but now I'm a good one.! That's just one of the factors! There's so many awards when you walk in, and realizing now it's no wonder because the service is the best service you will find in Oklahoma City! When I say service, I'm talking about their sales people, they're knowledgeable, professional, and go above and beyond the Call of Duty.They will make sure that everything that you're setting out to get, will be found, and described, and made sure that this is what you want. And then they will suggest, and make sure even if it's less money for them, and better for you, they will help you make that choice. I have never seen an auto dealership go beyond and above in such a manner as Bob Howard Toyota has. This is the only place that I would ever purchase a brand new car, as I am not worried about any kind of behind the scene surprises. As stated before the warranties cannot be beat. The financing, and the servicing departments are awesome also. I can't say enough about Bob Howard Toyota, they helped me out of a situation of sadness to gladness. As Barry Sanders Automotive just about ruined my whole outlook on car dealerships, I was never going to purchase a new car again in that manner, then I walked in the Bob Howard Toyota, and I promise you... my whole outlook changed after this experience! It was Bob Howard Toyota and Bob Howard Toyota alone that really restored my face in car dealerships. Shout out to Bob Howard they're great!

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Salesman Josh Mayo - Even though we did not purchase a car on the day of our visit, he did a great job showing us our options. Since, I am normally a Ford Customer, I was very convinced that I could save a lot of money while having a vehicle that would last me a long time based on it's quality ratings. He kept it real with us and I am confident when my credit is right, I will purchase a vehicle from him. Dr. Kolman - Savannah, Ga.

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Everyone at Bob Howard Toyota always does a great job of making you feel welcome. One of their salesman called me last night to let me know my son had been to the dealership a few days ago. He just wanted to make sure my son was pleased with his experience. That is the kind of experience you like to have at a car dealership.

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Everyone at Bob Howard Toyota always does a great job of making you feel welcome. One of their salesman called me last night to let me know my son had been to the dealership a few days ago. He just wanted to make sure my son was pleased with his experience. That is the kind of experience you like to have at a car dealership.

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Loy Marshall is one of the only sales professionals that treated us as family, and truly removed the stress from the car buying experience. It's rare that someone can walk into a dealership and NOT get roped into the standard song and dance haggle nightmare.....but he is different, period. I trust him 100% with all of our families auto purchase needs. He proved his knowledge on both new and used vehicles, and went well above our expectations. Additionally, he was very helpful with the various military programs available and has been a consistent "go-to-guy" despite us being states away now.....if your considering a new vehicle, start with Loy, he won't disappoint.

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Loy Marshall is one of the only sales professionals that treated us as family, and truly removed the stress from the car buying experience. It's rare that someone can walk into a dealership and NOT get roped into the standard song and dance haggle nightmare.....but he is different, period. I trust him 100% with all of our families auto purchase needs. He proved his knowledge on both new and used vehicles, and went well above our expectations. Additionally, he was very helpful with the various military programs available and has been a consistent "go-to-guy" despite us being states away now.....if your considering a new vehicle, start with Loy, he won't disappoint.

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X